About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mackenzie Miiller.
Mackenzie Miiller
Mackenzie Miiller, Ford/Lincoln Product Specialist, Vern Eide Ford Lincoln
4.9

Mackenzie Miiller

Ford/Lincoln Product Specialist

Vern Eide Ford Lincoln

2300 N Main St
Mitchell, SD 57301

Contact Me

My hometown is Mt Vernon, SD. I graduated from TF Riggs High School in Pierre. I love hunting, fishing, golfing, and taking care of my lawn. I have a lovely wife Ashley and our son Blake who was born September 28th at 10:44 P.M. and was 18.6 inches and 7lbs even with a full head of hair!!! I started serving in the South Dakota National Guard in 2005 and completed basic training at FT Bennington, GA on August 18th 2005. I went to AIT at Ft Lee Virginia in 2006. I served over seas in Kuwait from 2009 - 2010. He is now serving state side as a sergeant with the 147th FSC out of Watertown, SD.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Mackenzie Miiller

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Explorer"

- Richard Vacek

What a great day to go by a new Ford Explorer, and the Sales Personal Jordan & Chris where just great to deal with along with the help of Mac, as they got me into a Great Looking Explorer. They took the time for a test drive and to explain all the options. It was very easy going and no pressure. Just very relaxing and got me a great deal. Thanks to all of them for helping me out. This is the third vehicle i have brought in the last 5 years. Great Place to do my Business. Rita Vacek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brink, Jordan Hanson

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Expedition Customer!"

- Happy Expedition Customer

I had a great experience from the moment I walked in to the minute I left! Mack knew the inventory well and got me what I wanted! He was great to work with, will definitely be back again! Thanks Mack and Vern Eide!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F150 Lariat"

- Richard Vacek

Ordered a New F150 from Mac Miller who did a great job getting me what I wanted and worked out a fair trade and selling price. Great place to do business the people are friendly and really to the best job they can to make it a smooth transaction on buying a vehicle. Between Mac, Chris, and Ben I couldn't have ask for any better people to work with. Thanks Richard Vacek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Sevigny, Chris Brink

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- JustD

Mac went the extra mile to help me get into the right truck. Thanks Mac. First class service, and a great selection. Thanks again Mac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT VEHICLE MADE EASY"

- Bears Fan

I did all my shopping online and corresponded with the dealership via email and text message and they were very prompt, responsive and respected my time by being very responsive. We put the deal together very quickly and they exceeded my expectations on delivery. They did a great job of going through the entire vehicle and made the whole experience great. My wife was very surprised and thrilled with her new Expedition. Thanks to everyone at the dealership that made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Satrang

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- SMN

Very friendly, trustworthy and they made purchasing a vehicle an enjoyable experience! It was worth the 2 hour drive to receive such wonderful customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brink

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"What a stress free experience!"

- Julz1

I loved the friendly service at Vern Eide Pam E and Erik V were the best...friendly very informative and updated me often on my Escape...very knowledgeable about what was going on with my suv and was very quick with repair and paperwork...thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Engelland , Erik V

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"would return"

- newford123

we drove out from sioux falls to look at a couple used trucks. after driving one and unable to test drive the other, we were told we could lease a new truck for a few dollars more. though we were at the dealership most of the day, staff was very friendly and accommodating. very much a nice change from previously dealing with a large dealership here in sioux falls which was very poor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job "

- Richard Vacek

CJ did a great job helping me out on get a new Fusion since my salesman Mac was out sick. They got me what I wanted and make sure I was happy with this car. Ben and Chris also where great to deal with. This is our 5 th vehicle in the pass 4 years that we have brought from Vern Eide. Getting over 32 mpg on a AWD can't ask for any better gas mileage. Thanks to all for the great sales help. Thanks Rich V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Sevigny, Cory Marek, Chris Brink, CJ Carlson

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to Deal with Honest"

- Richard Vacek

Mac was very easy to work with and made sure, that he presented the vehicles just the way the internet pictures show. Went out of his to help my sister get into her 2017 Ford Edge a month ago and now selling me a really nice used 2014 Focus. Look him up next time you are wanting to get a vehicle he'll do right by you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Marek, Chris Brink

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,465

2018 Ford Escape

$24,986

2018 Ford F-150

$40,528

2018 Ford Taurus

$26,805

2018 Ford Fiesta

$13,995

2018 Ford Focus

$15,989

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,455

2018 Lincoln MKX

$50,060