About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mackly Bien-Aime.
Mackly Bien-Aime
Mackly Bien-Aime, Sales Professional, Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh
5.0

Mackly Bien-Aime

Sales Professional

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

9225 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27617

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Mackly Bien-Aime

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Sheem21

Mackly Bien-Aime assisted me with purchasing a Platinum Edition Maxima. Even after I purchased the vehicle Mackly came outside just to show me in great detail how the car functions and what buttons does what. He went far and beyond to me to make sure I knew how to operate this vehicle. That's great customer service. He could have just shaken my hand and I could have just driven away, but I am thankful that he took extra time out to thoroughly assist me. Carl Turner did everything he could do to have my payments as low as I would have liked it. He also did an amazing job. The Nissan team was very welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Turner

Feb 16, 2019

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you for the positive review, Sheem! Congratulations on your new Maxima!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service long after the final sale!"

- Hope2019

I had the pleasure of working with Tony Degrezia last year (2018) and purchased a wonderful brand new Rogue. Tony was personable, knowledgeable, and kind. It's been nearly a year, as I return for one of my maintenance appointments (January 2019) on the Family Plan, which is an awesome and worry-free option, Mr. Degrezia continue to take time and effort to greet and chat for a moment. He genuinely cares about his customers, even when there is no sale to be made. Check Tony out the next time you are in the market for a Nissan. Hope W. (Cary, NC)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice and easy"

- Kelly

Mackly and everyone we dealt with was nice and easy to work with. They had a nice selections of cars to choose from. We found the perfect car for our son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

We are happy to hear you had such a such a pleasant and stress-free experience at our dealership, Kelly. We look forward to taking care of you and your vehicle needs for many more years to come!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! Loved the experience "

- Teva Degree, Patrick Coley

Mackly was not your typical “car salesman”! He was friendly from the time he pulled up to the time we left! Patient, knowledgeable, courteous! Not pushy, kept offering drinks, snacks, updates, etc! I appreciate him sooo much!! THANK YOU MACKLEY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for the five stars, Teva. We'll let Mackley know he did a fantastic job.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Process and Service"

- sue.leigh

Having purchased several cars in the past, I'd have to say that the process and service by Mackly has been some of the best. He was knowledgeable about the features we wanted, and when he didn't know an answer, he found out and didn't pretend to know. He listened to everyone in the family's opinions and input. We didn't feel pressured to purchase as we checked out other options, but was also able to speed up the process once we made our decision and we needed to purchase by the end of the day. He stayed late after closing and didn't make is feel like it was an inconvenience. He has followed through on services needed after the sale, which makes it feel like he actually cares. We would definitely call Mackly again for a future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks so much for the review and for trusting us with your business. See you again soon.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customers come first! "

- Mike

Excellent service, extremely satisfied with the customer service far exceeded my high expectations and request!!! Thank you for exceeding the typical customer service. It's very evident that this company cares and values their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Mike, we're honored! Our team is super grateful for your review and for choosing us for all your service and new car needs. Until next time!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- Madmax80

I gave this dealership a 5 star because it made me feel valued. They weren't pushing like most dealerships. They worked within my budget. I left feeling like I came out on top with no regrets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Madmax, we're so happy to hear about your recent experience here at the dealership. We look forward to seeing you again.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly cares about their clients"

- CarGuy2018

When walking into the building Mackly came up to me and began the process. I've been to this dealership before and he was bay far the most knowledgeable and truly seemed to care about exactly what I wanted in a car. The buying process was seamless and streamlined due to working with him and Carl Turner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Turner

Jan 29, 2019

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review, it means a lot. We'll make sure to pass your praise along to Mackly, Carl, and the rest of the team. See you again soon!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service at it’s BEST!"

- Belcher0

5 Golden stars! I was in the market looking for a new car had been searching for almost a month. I ran across Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh while watching Sunday night football ball.. seen this 2014 max and that I had to have! I inquire about the car the next day and a online rep contacted me about my inquiry. I set an appointment for the same day! I drove an hour and a half to this dealership with all good hopes of bring home a car! As soon as I arrived at the dealership I was greeted with exceptional customer service. I was actually looking for the rep that I had spoke with earlier that day but she had left for the evening. MACKLY, my guy! He was beyond great! He told me that the lady I was looking for was out but he could definitely help me! I sat down with him and discussed exactly what I was there for! Instantly he grabbed the keys to the car and we headed for a test drive! Man this car was CLEAN! Mackly was very knowledgeable with his information provided! Seems like him and I had met once in this lifetime! I felt right at home! Once back at the dealership things went good and smoothed and fast! Of course numbers were ran and Mackly did his best while working with his team to get me a good and affordable rate! Long story long or more so short! Fred Anderson Nissan is great dealership with great people I wouldn’t mind any day doing business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We believe in good customer service and great deals, so we're happy to see our customers do too. Enjoy your new ride!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and fiance"

- jenkman

Price was the best around, no pressure to upscale me and my wife. Wonderful sales experience to get my new car. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Holloway

Dec 05, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan 370Z

$40,999

2018 Nissan Frontier

$19,461

2018 Nissan Titan

$33,651

2018 Nissan Titan

$31,716

2018 Nissan Armada

$34,984

2018 Nissan Titan

$30,500

2018 Nissan Armada

$38,119

2019 Nissan Frontier

$28,508