Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Madi Hess.
Madi Hess
Madi Hess at Toyota of Cedar Park
5.0

Madi Hess

Sales Advisor

Toyota of Cedar Park

5600 183A
Cedar Park, TX 78641

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Madi Hess

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Toyota of Cedar Park for several years..."

- KHug

I have worked with Toyota of Cedar Park for several years in different capacities and every team member is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The culture created by the leadership team is something that you won't find at other dealerships. For the first time, I went in as a customer and was treated incredibly well by Madi and the team. Madi listened to my needs, researched and found a vehicle that fit exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend working with Madi and a team that cares about you and your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We sure are lucky to have customers as kind as you! Thanks for the excellent feedback! We are pleased to hear Madi provided you a truly exceptional car buying experience! Congrats on your new vehicle! Enjoy and please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions! All the best!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Toyota of Cedar Park was incredible!..."

- Nicole.Woodum

Our experience at Toyota of Cedar Park was incredible! From start to finish... it was an easy and friendly process! Madi Hess, our sales person, was thorough and made buying fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jaramillo, Krystal Noland, Jeffrey Johnson, Charlsie Weidright , Mike in Finance was awesome!

Dec 05, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Madi is great, we couldn't agree more! We think buying a car should be a fun and exciting experience, and it makes us feel good to know that we were able to make it feel like one for you. Thank you again for the positive feedback, we hope to see you again soon!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- ddm

I went in just to look and left a couple of hours later in a brand new car. The process was smooth and the options laid out were explained in a clear manner that were the most beneficial to my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Johnson

Nov 13, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide you with a truly exceptional experience. We hope to have you back again in the future!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 4Runner!"

- Katieloovvee

Madi and her team lead, Jeff, were incredibly helpful throughout the whole process of getting me my new ride for the absolute best price. They explained everything in a way that I understood exactly what was going on and went above and beyond to accommodate me. So appreciative of all their help here at Toyota of Cedar Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Johnson

Nov 11, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Madi and Jeff were able to provide you with a truly exceptional experience. We hope to see you back for your future automotive needs.

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional dealership with awesome staff"

- T. Reid

About 8 months ago we bought a 4Runner at Toyota of Cedar Park. They were so professional & had the best selection so we skipped the others & just went there for our second vehicle. We bought a Toyota Tacoma & again it was well run perfectly staffed & we couldn't be more pleased with the new truck. The sales Manager Jeff Johnson was just the right amount of really helpful & perfect for never over selling. The experience was again the best we ever had for purchasing a vehicle, getting exactly what we want & being confident in our purchase. The staff at every point in the process was impressive & as good as it gets. The dealership has the greatest selection, is very clean & highly comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Johnson , Connor Grandt

Nov 11, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We sure are lucky to have customers as kind as you! Thanks for the excellent feedback! We are pleased to hear your experiences at Toyota of Cedar Park have been second to none. We truly appreciate your business and remember, please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions! All the best!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota at Cedarpark was easy to get to, had a good..."

- gay

Toyota at Cedarpark was easy to get to, had a good selection of vehicles, and was very clean and appealing to the eye. My husband and I were greeted by a most knowledgeable and eager to please salesperson, Madison Hess. Madison went above and beyond to get us fixed up with the vehicle we wanted. She did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Noland, Jeffrey Johnson , Charlie Baldwin did an excellent job in finance.

Nov 06, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that Madison was able to provide you with a truly exceptional experience. We hope to have you back again in the future!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maddy Hess"

- jpadron14

Purchased our last 8 vehicles from BMW of Austin from a closed friend, However, BMW truck inventory was low. I heard great things about this new dealership in Cedar Park. Maddy Hess was professional and consultative. The place was clean and visually appealing to my wife and the sons spend a long time in the play room. Patrick Jaramillo was also great and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jaramillo

Aug 31, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Madi and Patrick were able to provide you with a truly exceptional experience. We hope to see you back for your future automotive needs.

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- jj2019

Great service, Madi Hess was great 5 stars & got us a good price. Like the way they showed me how everything works. Was comfortable driving home using Apple Play & CD player. The VD player put me over the top to buy the Camry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

This brings music to our ears! Thanks for the excellent feedback. We are pleased to hear Madi provided you a truly exceptional car buying experience! Enjoy and please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions. All the best!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, great vehicle, incredible next generation techn"

- 849101Kmv$

From my sales guy John Immel, to the finance man, I was treated royally. Next time I need a vehicle, I'm going back to Toyota of Cedar Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Immel, Justin Morales

Aug 08, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thanks for the kind words! We try to give all of our guests a truly exceptional experience and it sounds like we hit the mark here. If you ever need anything else, please let us know! Happy Miles!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience!"

- Cheryl K

I had some issues with a used vehicle that I had bought and they resolved the issues very professionally and could not have been more helpful. I was treated as a very valued customer! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ellis , Jimmy Wilson

May 28, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Cheryl! We truly appreciate you taking the time to review your experience at Toyota of Cedar Park and we are very pleased to hear our team took exceptional care of you! Please do not hesitate to reach out with any future questions. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (878 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $56,191

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$56,191

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,650

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$50,650

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,391

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,391

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,147

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,147

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,268

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$40,268

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $44,619

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$44,619

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,368

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$40,368

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,368

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$40,368