Madison Cramer
Madison Cramer at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Madison Cramer

Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.9
96 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM certified

4.9

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Madison Cramer

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy Britt is the best! !!! Great customer services!!!! Madison at the statesboro dealership was amazing!!! More

by Tamoragoodman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Manager I forgot his name!!! He was awesome.

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from beginning to end. Everyone is very helpful friendly and efficient Top of the list for all future purchases Thank you More

by Dheydt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Perla Gomez , 5 stars for anyone I missed

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison Kramer was awesome to work with! She is the reason I purchased a car! More

by Legendaryk9ga
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

G tag a w w s t l an h to b a o s More

by Larrylancejyconst
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison Cramer and the entire staff at Jimmy Britt made the experience quick and enjoyable. Great price on a great car, definitely recommend this dealership. I will definitely be back in the future!! More

by smithbl46
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Pitts

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From beginning to end the experience, my family and I shared at Jimmy Britt was exceptional. The process was very easy, and the employees were very professional and courteous. We did not feel rushed at a More

by Josh D.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There did seem to be excess amounts of time where we were waiting around for answers. More

by craigdb
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Pitts

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall experience was positive. The amount of the process that I was able to complete from home was a big plus. More

by johnbenwalden
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William White, Shane Pitts

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On Friday December 8th I purchased my second vehicle from your dealership and my fiancé had now purchased four. Upon leaving the dealership they then informed me there was only one key and they couldn’t get More

by Wandafinnerty1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison & Byron were great to work with, this is the second truck that I have bought from Madison, and it was a pleasure to work with her again. More

by wmoore1336
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

1
...

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $83,277
2024 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $81,632
2024 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,415
2024 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $40,750
2023 Chrysler 300
new
Gloss Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,427
2023 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,510
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive