Madison Cramer
Madison Cramer at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Madison Cramer

Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM certified

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Madison Cramer

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Braedon and Madison were very helpful and everything went well everyone was very nice thanks More

by plowboy0442
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braedon Butler

Nov 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic place to go get a car. Great help and very professional and take time. Also dedicated to help making the customer feel at home and do all they can to make sure you leave wi More

by travonlondon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

Nov 04, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison Cramer is my salesperson this is the 2nd unit we bought this year. She is always on top of everything and getting things ready beforehand. Nice place to go! More

by sucrose.tapas0p
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was very professional and were very patient with us on our timetable to complete the deal as we lived about 60 miles from the dealership. More

by donnie9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Wahington

Oct 17, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3 hours for a oil changes and tire rotation with an previously scheduled appointment is entirely too long. For now choosing yes I would recommend, hoping for a more timely experience on the next servic More

by JLEEFARMS22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to Don Ruguleiski at (912) 871-7250, so we can assist you further.

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison was very instrumental in locating the truck that I wanted. Once I arrived at the dealership Jheyson was very helpful in answering all my questions about my truck. More

by kevindyer26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Jheyson Vargas

Sep 08, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at this dealership so far surpassed all expectations. I usually buy a car every year and this has been the best experience yet. More

by David Hirsch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello David, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person Madison was awesome she took good care of me and I got my truck had a very good price. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends More

by sucrose.tapas0p
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison walked me through the set of my Challenger infotainment center. She was patient and linked my cell phone to the Challenger. Excellent service and experience. More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales reps and finance team a jimmy Britt dodge in Statesboro ga is the best took me from 0 credit to a down payment and I got financed quickly the staff and everybody there r a nice as they can be a More

by Casey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $95,166
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,500
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,940
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,577
2018 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
RWD
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,000
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $100,300
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive