Madison Cramer
Madison Cramer at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Madison Cramer | Page 10

Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.9
101 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM certified

4.9

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Madison Cramer

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great. Madison was great and very helpful. She was able to answer all our questions and made the purchase and trade in of our Suburban a great experience . More

by mrbland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful throughout our entire car trading/buying process. Will definitely recommend to friends and family! More

by shelbylcook328
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braedon Butler

Jun 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Silverado and i am very pleased with the buying process. Madison set up everything for the test drive and G put the exclamation point at the end!! More

by Timberwolf401
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson , G Flores

Jun 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has a awesome team, Madison and Jarred did a outstanding job helping me with my purchase, I would recommend Jim Britt for your next purchase. More

by klodee36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson , Jarred Zipperer

Jun 25, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been the best car buying experience I’ve had. I will only deal with Jimmy Britt from here on out. More

by Dain Ivey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, DJ Hicks

Jun 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Dain, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased 4 trucks in 4 yrs and this was my best buying experience ever More

by Zacharyforseal6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy transaction. This dealership took the stress out of buying my truck. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new truck. More

by kg4whl
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

Jun 16, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience easy to work with would definitely recommend!!! I love my new Jeep!!! Thanks!!! More

by rsbarnard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson , Sadie Kelly

Jun 13, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison was very helpful. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase and how quick the buying process was. More

by Mcinnso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison, our salesperson, was the best! She made sure all of our questions were answered and all of our concerns were addressed. We drove away in a 2022 Grand Cherokee, L Overland 4x4. I More

by bdwilliams57
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson , Bootsy Barnes

Jun 09, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

...
10

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,177
2023 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $39,377
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,977
2022 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $44,177
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $53,477
2023 Ford Transit-350
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,877
2022 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive