Madison Cramer
Madison Cramer at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Madison Cramer | Page 2

Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.9
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM certified

4.9

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Madison Cramer

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison Cramer is my salesperson this is the 2nd unit we bought this year. She is always on top of everything and getting things ready beforehand. Nice place to go! More

by sucrose.tapas0p
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was very professional and were very patient with us on our timetable to complete the deal as we lived about 60 miles from the dealership. More

by donnie9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Wahington

Oct 17, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3 hours for a oil changes and tire rotation with an previously scheduled appointment is entirely too long. For now choosing yes I would recommend, hoping for a more timely experience on the next servic More

by JLEEFARMS22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to Don Ruguleiski at (912) 871-7250, so we can assist you further.

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison was very instrumental in locating the truck that I wanted. Once I arrived at the dealership Jheyson was very helpful in answering all my questions about my truck. More

by kevindyer26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Jheyson Vargas

Sep 08, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at this dealership so far surpassed all expectations. I usually buy a car every year and this has been the best experience yet. More

by David Hirsch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello David, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person Madison was awesome she took good care of me and I got my truck had a very good price. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends More

by sucrose.tapas0p
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison walked me through the set of my Challenger infotainment center. She was patient and linked my cell phone to the Challenger. Excellent service and experience. More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales reps and finance team a jimmy Britt dodge in Statesboro ga is the best took me from 0 credit to a down payment and I got financed quickly the staff and everybody there r a nice as they can be a More

by Casey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jimmy Britt was one of the best experiences I had purchasing a vehicle. Fast and Friendly. More

by Arainey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Arainey, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly people and we got to watch a taping of an advertisement while we waited More

by whiteway.william24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

Jul 17, 2022

whiteway.william24 responded

This dealership was friendly and extremely helpful. Madison was the best, great customer service and even came in on her day off to ensure that my car was ready

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,700
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,800
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,900
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,500
2023 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,997
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $75,200
2022 Ram 3500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive