Maikel Carmenati
Maikel Carmenati at Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Maikel Carmenati

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
5.0
397 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

397 Reviews

Write a Review

397 Reviews of Maikel Carmenati

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pleasantly surprised at the great service we got from this dealership. Our salesman Maikel Carmenati was so great to work with and with assistance from Joe and Mary, all went seamlessly. They exc More

by Jogagray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfi, Mary Gallagher

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it was a great experience, the sales person Maikel is a great man he explained , and went over the sale in a professional way . Thanks Maikel will see you soon for another purchase More

by awnihana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maikel took a lot of time with me to make my Gladiator perfect! I would definitely go back to him for any future needs. More

by steved005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maikel is the BEST! Amazing service. Mary is also such a pleasure to work with. More

by jbruno2980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is nice to do business with them I am very pleased , They have a very nice team of people working there specially Mikle(Cuba) More

by cycmag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Falasco

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but good things to say about Maikel Carmenati. I fully understood that I was trying to buy the most expensive truck at the worst possible time (chip shortage, inventory shortage, high More

by BRIAN@CTCABLE.COM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto DePiano

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! Great selection and a pleasure to deal with. I will recommend them to all I know. Mike Sal and Mary have it hands down! More

by tjperretta4215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Iodice, Mary Gallagher

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person was really helpful and patient and honest about prices, I would recommend this dealer to any of my friends and family. More

by crisfer1668
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher, Ernesto DePiano

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and service. Always a great experience, clean, friendly and honest. This is our second time coming back. More

by lizkin90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service ever for all three of the cars you sold us in 3 months More

by kkusmit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher, Ernesto DePiano

1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $74,440
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 3500 car, priced at $43,000
2015 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,000
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,355
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,935
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,600
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive