Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Maikel Carmenati.
Maikel Carmenati
Maikel Carmenati, Certified Sales Consultant, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Maikel Carmenati

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Maikel Carmenati

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great consumer service "

- Leebee1

I have not one bad word to say about my experience at Garavel. I believe I dealt with 2 of the best salesman they have Neal and Maikel. They both were patient and understanding! Make sure you ask for one of them if your ever in the Norwalk Jeep Garavel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Bournique

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy fun informative purchase"

- Sunshine

Garavel Jeep was the 4th and final dealership I went to , Maikel in sales spent the time to show me several different models till I found the one for me , took the time driving around making sure I new all the options and how they worked , Mary in finance took the time to go over all the financial options . Great experience , Will be back for the next car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase"

- EMartin

Maikel was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and helped us find the right used car for our kids. The whole transaction from start to finish was seamless. All in all a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Process Ever"

- JFiondella

Maikel was one of the nicest, most down to earth, least pushy salesman I've ever worked with. I bought a 2020 Jeep Gladiator from him. One of the first off the truck in CT. He was in constant contact, keeping me updated on the vehicle production and shipping for weeks. I truly felt like he had my best interest in mind throughout the entire process. I'd recommend anyone to Garavel and especially to Maikel. Mike, the Sales Manager and Mary the Finance Manager were great too! They did everything they could to make this sale happen for me. Plus you can't beat the lifetime drive train warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had an amazing experience with an amazing dealer."

- Jakebest1

Was definitely a pleasure to work with the friendly folks at garavel jeep. Will definitely be going back when it's time to upgrade. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- Jonatan2019

Muy excelente servicio y el vendedor muy amable Y de buen trato nos consiguió la mejor oferta my familia quedo encantado con el nuevo carro gracias ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can’t wait for my next car lol"

- Norma

10/10 experience, the staff was super nice and sweet! Maikel personally helped me and made the entire experience super smooth and easy, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience purchasing a used Jeep Wrangler"

- russ

I purchased a used jeep wrangler from Garavel and it was a wonderful experience. Maikel, who was my sales person, was extremely responsive, helpful and accommodating during the entire process. Maikel made sure I got the car I want and made the process a pleasure. I would definitely buy another car from Garavel and Maikel again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks "

- Yumac69sr

I have to say thanks to Mary Gallagher for all the help im very very happy with the great experience she explained everything the i need to know about the car ,loan and answer all the questions the i have ,Mary Gallagher thanks a million,i like to say thanks to Charles to for the great price ,Charles i love the Jeep ,i be going back for another car ,Maikel thanks again I appreciate the help with the mats ,and Morgan thanks to help me pick up this great jeep ,and Thanks to everyone in Garavel for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience at Garavel Jeep in Norwalk, CT"

- Amysinclair

My lease was coming up so while I was getting an oil change I met with a sales person Maikel to discuss my options. Long story short I just picked up my new 219 Grand Cherokee today and I could not be happier with the car as well as the stellar service provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Bournique, Mary Gallagher

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,690

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,765

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2017 Jeep Renegade

$31,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,890

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065