Maikol Garcia
Maikol Garcia at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Maikol Garcia

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Maikol Garcia

July 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Maikol was absolutely wonderful! He went above and beyond to accommodate my family and find the perfect car for my daughter. He was genuine and caring and made the process simplified More

by TMS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin in Finance

July 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mazda Palm Beach team was awesome! , Shout out to Mark and Maikol for their help More

by jakewe86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Korakas, Charles Lauria

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am pleased with the vehicle that I purchased. Thank you Mazda for making a good car. My salesperson, Maikol, was engaging and helpful throughout the process. I was surprised to never engage with More

by Amandapaigemauney
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Father’s Day on Father’s Day I showed up. They took care of me very quickly and efficiently. I didn’t waste any time. They showed me what I needed to see and from there they took care of ever More

by babasl08
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maikol was great! He got us a great car at a great price! We’re more than happy with our purchase and the treatment we got at this dealership. Special thanks to Ben th More

by Stockwood Siminovsky
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Tony Burba

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maikol Garcia did a great job helping us find the perfect CX-90 PHEV. He was patient with us while we test drove 4 different Mazdas. Love the car, and highly recommend working with Maikol. More

by AmyH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me get it done, I appreciate Mike and Wills hard work to get this sorted out they did an amazing job! More

by McphersonD55
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis, Mark Korakas

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Without doubt the best of the best I’ve had ! ! Great guy, super friendly and attentive! Recommend 100% Thank you Christian More

by Isaias.jr7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Jones, Christian Rizo

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience on getting my new 2024 Mazda CX-5! ! I want to give a special shoutout to Maikol for all his help and making this process less stressful! Also shout out to the Mazda team for exceptiona More

by Maitee Rodriguez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good car, there was a noise and when I told them about it they fixed it. Friendly staff and very nice cars More

by xxxxxx
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (687 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,939
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,260
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,387
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,437
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,765
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $29,489
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD