Rodney Maharrey
Rodney  Maharrey at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Rodney Maharrey

Finance Director

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
5.0
294 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

294 Reviews

Write a Review

294 Reviews of Rodney Maharrey

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is a great salesman. The cars at this dealership are of good quality. I would purchase again. More

by Edison Yap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bachoon

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mazda of Palm Beach has one of the best selection of cars within the nation with not just Mazdas but exotic highline vehicles also. Upon arriving with an appointment, Josh had the car fully detailed and rea More

by chenson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tai Small was excellent to work with & the dealership was very comforting/friendly. Great experience with everyone there we came into contact with. We will definitely refer them to anyone looking for a vehic More

by devinpsibley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great sales experience being treated like family with the help and support of salesman Mark Korakas and being backed by Rodney and Dan in management. I wouldn’t think twice about recommending and pu More

by matthewoconnor1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn, Mark Korakas

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, easy to work with, Huge selection of cars, Very knowledgeable about the products they sell Ben in sales was extremely helpful More

by Noer74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kairalla

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Mazda of Palm Beach. Joshua helped me out tremendously thanks. More

by sealhunta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Joshua LaBarre

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Ben, Josh, Rodney and Mike !! This is the 5th car I have purchased from them and plan to get my 6th with Mazda of Palm Beach and these 4 ! thanks again More

by philipschleede
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael and the guys in finance were a please to work with. I appreciate their willingness to negotiate and patience while I selected my vehicle. More

by tmhess21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Michael Bachoon

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow 🤩 what an excellent experience! Josh, Ben C and Rodney went above and beyond to provide the most professional and outstanding customer service. Without a doubt this is the best deal More

by Gferrer88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Joshua LaBarre

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional in every aspect. Explanation of all paperwork was easy to understand and helpful. A true asset to the dealership. More

by DaFlaBear
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results

Dealership Inventory (649 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,368
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,891
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,126
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,466
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,884
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,978
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD