Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Majid Garibovic.
Majid Garibovic
Majid Garibovic at Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines
Refer Me
4.9

Majid Garibovic

Sales Consultant

Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines

5200 Merle Hay Rd
Johnston, IA 50131

Contact Me

Hey guys my name is Majid Garibovic from Volkswagen of Des Moines. I have been in the car industry for about 2.5 years and started at BMW of Des Moines. Now here at Volkswagen of Des Moines. Serving our community!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Majid Garibovic

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car buying experience! Really listened to my..."

- ZACHARYKLABUNDE Verified Customer

Amazing car buying experience! Really listened to my needs and made it work for everyone! Great sales staff and management, definitely recommend coming here if your looking for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Majid was awesome in helping us purchase our vehicle...."

- nlensing

Majid was awesome in helping us purchase our vehicle. Very knowledgeable and willing to work around some issues that we had come up. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Hill, Jeremy Lester

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I spoke to at the dealership was very friendly,..."

- mgehrke16

Everyone I spoke to at the dealership was very friendly, and I was able to get both a sale and a trade in done in one visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Anderko, Justine Trijeque

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top to bottom friendly cumoster service. Very..."

- Webba33

Top to bottom friendly cumoster service. Very knowledgable, answer all questions well. Great attitude, fun personalities. Easy to work with. Great deal no hassle just a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Hill, Jeremy Lester

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was great to work with. They took our..."

- Clouser69

The sales team was great to work with. They took our trade and gave us a decent price for it. Will be a return customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first brand new car from Majid, he was very..."

- jackv

Bought my first brand new car from Majid, he was very kind and helpful through the whole process. He took also took the time to show me smallest of details that I would’ve over looked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Majid was friendly and good to work with. Dwayne was..."

- vaughn.anna

Majid was friendly and good to work with. Dwayne was helpful. Frustrated by the unclear way the pricing is on the website and lack of willingness to negotiate price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wish I could give Majid 10 stars! He made the buying..."

- Ashley S

Wish I could give Majid 10 stars! He made the buying process smooth and stress free. Top notch service and made me feel confident in my purchase for the long haul. Dwayne was also great to work with and made all the final paperwork a breeze, along with the easy going, great conversation in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Hill

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was very friendly and helpful. He was very..."

- goldenialaw

My salesman was very friendly and helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the features of my new Jetta, and he did not try to pressure me into buying something I didn’t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales expert was excellent just wish that I wouldn’t..."

- Brandon

The sales expert was excellent just wish that I wouldn’t of had to make $620+ dollars of repairs in the first week of purchase.. It’s kind of crappy when they just clear the codes so they can sell to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $15,955

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$15,955

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $45,129

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$45,129

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,991

2017 Toyota Highlander

$24,991

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,957

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$24,957

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,950

2014 Ford F-150

$37,950

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $13,683

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$13,683