Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manny Gonzalez.
Manny Gonzalez
Manny Gonzalez at Danbury Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Manny Gonzalez

Finance Manager

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Manny Gonzalez

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and very efficient. The finance person..."

- dperez52010

Excellent staff and very efficient. The finance person very efficient and knew his work well. Our sales person very helpful and cared about what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dickey

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddy, the salesman, was very friendly. The entire..."

- ChristopherZ

Eddy, the salesman, was very friendly. The entire purchase process was efficient and well paced. All involved took care to ensure the purchase experience was easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Nunez

May 14, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! We are very happy to serve you!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Brian who listened to our..."

- mbonafide

It was a pleasure to work with Brian who listened to our needs, was patient and adapted to our pace for the purchase of our first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dickey

May 03, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations on your first car purchase! It was Brian's pleasure to help! Thank you for purchasing with us!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and efficient process much appreciated. Brian was..."

- chriswbelden

Smooth and efficient process much appreciated. Brian was excellent, very honest and listened to and met our needs effectively. Thanks Brian and Danbury Kia. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dickey

May 03, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Very happy is our goal! Thank you for purchasing with us!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From immediate acknowledgment when entering dealership,..."

- MadiD

From immediate acknowledgment when entering dealership, to superb attention & answering all of our questions. Truly felt appreciated, welcomed, & know we purchased the best car for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou

Apr 29, 2021

MadiD responded

Dear Jeff, I want you to know how happy we are with our Kia. Your attention, Knowledge & patience is much appreciated. Your staff was friendly and we felt comfortable the entire time. We purchased the best option for our needs. Thanks to your professional, courteous leadership.

Apr 29, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for your lovely comments! It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for your business!!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business at this dealership. Our..."

- mattelm

It was a pleasure doing business at this dealership. Our salesperson, Nuno Miranda, was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. He was very patient with our many questions and worked with us to get the best deal within our budget. He was very professional and made us feel that he was invested in making sure we left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nuno Miranda

Apr 27, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! Nuno takes great pride in his work. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the process. Thank you for your business!!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake the salesman was awesome, on top of things. This is..."

- Shadylady

Jake the salesman was awesome, on top of things. This is my second vehicle purchase from danbury kia. Will return as a happy customer. Their service and parts depts are great too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Green

Apr 13, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for being a return customer!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nuno Miranda is fantastic! He understood what I wanted..."

- Dia Dekantios

Nuno Miranda is fantastic! He understood what I wanted and was eager to assist. He treated me with respect and provided detailed and accurate information on the vehicle that I wanted. Never making any mistakes in obtaining or providing pertinent information in order to complete the deal. I am from NJ and ended up at Danbury, CT, as the other two dealerships, that were closer in proximity, did not seem eager to assist me and took long to provide me with information. Nuno got me into my KIA Sorento S on the evening of the same day I contacted him. Oh, and almost forgot to mention he went the extra mile to assist me with transferring my 3 year old's car seat into the new car! Thank you, Nuno! Can't thank you enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nuno Miranda

Apr 06, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for making the trip to Danbury! We appreciate your trust and confidence in Nuno! Happy and safe driving!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our visit with Jake was great. He was extremely..."

- Brandon Elk

Our visit with Jake was great. He was extremely informative and very patient with us, we needed a commuter car that was family friendly. We came in looking to spend a certain amount and he got the perfect car for us! He made it very simple for us and give us an extremely good deal, him and the dealership did all the hard work. Personally I have always been very nervous when it comes to purchasing cars, but he made us feel extremely comfortable and he talked us through every step of the way. We will definitely be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Green

Apr 05, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Jake with this purchase, and happy commuting!!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can`t thank the team at Danbury Kia enough. Vinny and..."

- daves7744

I can`t thank the team at Danbury Kia enough. Vinny and the finance department got me in my new lease and where I needed my payment to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Carfo

Apr 02, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Vinny and Manny were happy to help! Congratulations on your new Kia!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results