Manny Montoya
Manny Montoya at Taylor's Auto Max
Refer Me

Manny Montoya

Sales

Taylor's Auto Max

4100 10th Ave. So.
Great Falls, MT 59405

Contact Me
4.8
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Manny Montoya

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond to find me the perfect vehicle for my family. Manny was attentive and friendly and made the entire experience an absolute joy More

by mel_lechner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole McPherson, Ralph Smith

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had good follow up on when my vehicle would arrive and they answered all my questions promptly More

by CraigColes1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny was great to work with and very helpful when it came to buying my new car. He was personable and professional. He provided good communication during the process of waiting for my car to arrive at t More

by Kayla
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was great, fast and friendly follow up start to finish. I will recommend to friends and family. More

by welkertsw
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection of vehicles! We were greeted right away and everyone was incredibly helpful. They helped find me the perfect vehicle, got me a fair price for my trade in, and rea More

by April Pepos
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with manny and Taylor auto max. I was very happy with the purchase and workers! More

by Trsuden
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with. Very hassle free buying. Would highly recommend to others for sure More

by actionjacksn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole McPherson

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny was very easy to work with! I really appreciated his promptness and his honesty. More

by glund
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff and inventory. Everyone was very knowledgeable and made buying my car very easy! Manny was so patient and kind and found a car for me that I love. I would 100% reco More

by Jade
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole McPherson

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am satisfied with my purchase and Manny made it easy to make my decision and I love my new truck! More

by Dj
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole McPherson, James Meek

1
1 - 10 of 17 results