About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Manrique Valdez.
Manrique Valdez
Manrique Valdez, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Manrique Valdez

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Soy muy amigable tengo 3 hijos 2 nenas y 1 niño! me gusta mucho ayudar Toda persona ke biene a tratar de comprar un carro o troca!!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Manrique Valdez

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous service and excellent experience!"

- Tracy123 Verified Customer

I highly recommend this dealership. I felt very comfortable coming here to buy a car, especially being a female and wanting to represent myself. I know this sounds like a no-brainer, but the folks here will treat you right. The entire process took about four hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect experience! "

- Momof3boys

Manny was so helpful! He gave advice and was very knowledgeable with the product. Loved that he wasn’t pushy and really worked with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very good service and great attention to customers"

- Sal and Sandra

Because I'm very satisfied with the service and the great service, I will certainly recommend my family and friends to always visit this place for either buying or servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Fair, Friendly"

- loneszp Verified Customer

Our sales rep was Juan Valdez and he was fantastic. He gave us a fair deal and helped to expedite the entire process. He went the extra step of helping us transfer all of our items to the new vehicle and get everything set up. The experience was great and I’d highly recommend the dealership and Juan to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Maxwell

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and complete!"

- Steve H Verified Customer

Went in to look at a tundra, while looking at the one I liked manny showed up and answered all questions very accurately. When we started talking price the 0 percent interest on 60 months along with a generous discount off list price sealed the deal. Great place to buy a car. Steve H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- KAYLASEDRONROMERO Verified Customer

Came to dealership to buy a new car after ours was totaled. Our salesman made it as painless a process as possible for us to get a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service "

- CODY.WOOD1233 Verified Customer

They are wonderful! Super quick, didn’t have to go hunt for someone to show me a car! They will do whatever it takes to help get you the car of your dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Howell

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went easy and smooth "

- Bobmad

Manny took very good care of us!! Very professional and went the extra step. I will recommend to everyone I know to come to him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New auto sales"

- GZAJICEK Verified Customer

Manny goes out of his way to support the customer - we were kept updated on all aspects of auto search, availablity, test drive, and final negotiations - would recommend him for auto sales and after sales coordination

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Million dollar baby "

- Melissa819

I had an amazing experience with toyota, more specifically manny. I felt comfortable with everything and never felt pressured to do anything. They actually care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results