About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Manrique Valdez.
Manrique Valdez
Manrique Valdez, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Manrique Valdez

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Soy muy amigable tengo 3 hijos 2 nenas y 1 niño! me gusta mucho ayudar Toda persona ke biene a tratar de comprar un carro o troca!!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Manrique Valdez

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- BURROWC848 Verified Customer

Everyone was cheerful and easy to work with....It was a pleasant experience and I'm looking forward to know now i have a dealership that's honest and easy to work with in the future for purchases.....Highly recommend this dealership....and salesman....and everyone involved....The truck was detailed nicely ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Shelnutt , no sure who in Finance and Sales Manager were.... but they all deserve the same rating....of 10

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- otishenzie

Manny was great at helping us get out of the lot with a pre-owned car with as little fuss and headaches as possible. he was super friendly and did his best to help make sure the car was ready and in as good condition as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ryan

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Even Close"

- Greg L

I wanted a good used Suburban. CarGurus narrowed the field. After a few phone calls to those dealerships, I'd zeroed in on two finalists. I test drove both starting with the one in Tulsa at a premier dealership. It was gorgeous and the price was pretty darn good. I was hooked but I owed it to myself to at least go through the motions of shopping around. The one at Steve Landers Toyota was very nice. It met all of my criteria and the price was decent but I couldn't get the first one out of my head. I hate when that happens. Although he didn't know it yet, Manny didn't stand much of a chance. All I told him and his manager was that I was considering another used Suburban and would be deciding between the two over lunch with my mom..."so what's your best offer?" Manager: $ Me: ??? Wow. Sweet! (I look at mom.) Mom: (Wide eyes.) Wow. Me to Manny: I'll call you in an hour. My text to Tulsa: Rogers said $. You? Tulsa: (crickets) Mine has been regularly serviced. [Note: I had been shown the records for the also thoroughly serviced Landers Suburban.] Me: Duly noted. But your price, it's firm? Tulsa: (crickets) Yes. It's totally super clean. Mom and me: LOL Great job, guys. You went from long odds to torching the competition. It wasn't even close.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick, Mike

Aug 31, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you so much for the wonderfully crafted review and for your business. We really appreciate you telling your story to give insight to us, along with other future customers looking to find a great deal. We hope you love your new Suburban.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- KCLAUVER

Out total experience began with Manrique “Manny”Valdez. His professionalism, attention and genuine customer service got us the SUV we wanted. Manny was the whole package in a car salesman which made our experience with Steve Landers great! We could call the dealership with questions and were treated with respect. The staff were also considerate with each other and noticeably a nice working atmosphere. We would recommend Manny at Steve Landers Toyota anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Richardson

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant "

- PEDDLERSPARK Verified Customer

Very nice salesman, pointed out the new features on my new Rav4 over my old one and car is much improved. I have bought my last 3 cars here and this one is number 4, they must be doing something right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!"

- X_l

Superb customer service! I was approached as soon as I got out of my vehicle. I went in to order a part for my vehicle and ended up purchasing one. Thanks for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- LIEPINSO Verified Customer

Fast and friendly. arrived after 5 pm and had new vehicle before 730, driving out the lot. Great price, and Toyota's have great reliability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Chase

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- BigRamGalaviz

I had a great experience here buying my truck. I got the truck i was looking for. The dealer has great vehicles. I would go back 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Looking good with that new truck! We're glad to know that Manrique Valdez made buying your new Ram easy and we hope to sell you another vehicle in the future!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE "

- Chad Chevy Buyer

Awesome experience buying my daughter a vehicle. Manny helped us originally and we had to leave for a family errand. We came back about an hour later and Manny was busy with another customer, he contacted me and let me know he would get some help to us. We then met with Brandon, he helped us through. We decided to buy after test driving. The process was quick, fast and efficient. They were very hospitable the entire time. GOOD CREW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Holman

Aug 14, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Chad, we're happy that Manny and Brandon were both very helpful while you were looking for a vehicle for your daughter. Thanks for letting us know that Brandon made the buying process easy and made sure everyone was comfortable the whole time. We hope your daughter is loving her new car too. Thanks for writing this five-star review and sharing your photo!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- EanN

As soon as I walked in I was greeted and asked my reason for coming. I knew exactly what I wanted and they wasted no time taking me to the car, testing it out, and then getting with a pen. I really appreciated the service that Manrique, my sales rep, offered to me. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves, Michael Lucke

Aug 13, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're happy to hear that you got the car you wanted in a short amount of time. Thanks for letting us know that Manrique Valdez, Michael Graves and Michael Lucke took such great care of you during the whole process. Thanks for sharing a photo of your car too!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results