About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Manrique Valdez.
Manrique Valdez
Manrique Valdez, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Manrique Valdez

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Soy muy amigable tengo 3 hijos 2 nenas y 1 niño! me gusta mucho ayudar Toda persona ke biene a tratar de comprar un carro o troca!!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Manrique Valdez

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant "

- DOTTY.WOODS Verified Customer

Treated very good and respectable everyone was happy to help.the salesman answered all questions to my satisfaction, was willing to go a little above and beyond to satisfy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ryan

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Mani is the man!"

- Trucksr4girls

Our salesman Mani listened, was considerate of our time and is the reason we will be return customers. He got us what we wanted and were in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- KATY.MATA Verified Customer

The Services is excellent!!! Thank you for your patience and recommendations Manrique Valdez!!! I recommended 100% if you looking for a new car Steve lander Toyota is your best option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience in car buying!"

- LUCKYSPARKY Verified Customer

Manny was very pleasant and helpful. He went out of his way to answer any and all questions He helped me find exactly what I was looking for. The dealership was very welcoming and helpful. .The closing was pleasant. I drove away happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zecena

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- deann123

I was a first time buyer and the team made the experience fast, easy and affordable. Manny was never pushy or questionable in the deal and handled the sale with respect and awesome service. I went on a Friday evening to look at the van and went back Saturday morning to a deal I could not refuse. The service was Great. The people are friendly and respectable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car shopping experience "

- ERINMOLOUGHLIN Verified Customer

Manny was so very helpful! He was not pushy but had all the information and was able to answer all our questions. We will definitely be purchasing more cars from him. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer interaction "

- GZAJICEK Verified Customer

Sales person was committed to making sure we acquired vehicle we wanted for a very reasonable price. Additionally, there were minor paint issues that we and salesman observed; all are being corrected at no cost. To date, very satisfied with Steve Landers Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people Great experience"

- Hogfan01

My wife and I had a wonderful experience! Manny, Caleb, and Brian were great. They worked hard to help us get the truck we liked at a payment we were happy with. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- AMY20

I was very satisfied with my purchase from Landers. I had previously used the Landers service department and was also very satisfied with that experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Michael Lucke

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle, no haggle"

- DSPURLOCK0 Verified Customer

Quick and painless. Explored a few options and offers and it was done! Drove away with a new truck and enjoyed the rest of my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results