Manrique Valdez
Manrique Valdez at Landers Toyota NWA
Refer Me

Manrique Valdez

Sales Professional

Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me
4.8
206 Reviews

Soy muy amigable estoy casado! mi esposa se llama Karen la mujer mas bella! tengo 7 hijos 5 hijas y 2 varones! me gusta mucho ayudar Toda persona ke biene a tratar de comprar un carro o troca!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

206 Reviews

Write a Review

206 Reviews of Manrique Valdez

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Badass! ! Is the only word to describe the whole experience. They've earned my respect and will be the only place I ever want to get a vehicle More

by bradandjasminewood
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Shelnutt

Feb 02, 2023

Landers Toyota NWA responded

bradandjasminewood, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words and are so glad we've made Landers Toyota NWA your dealer of choice. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Enjoy your Toyota!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Manny helped me find the car I really wanted so I would love my car. Thank you! More

by janet2017taylor
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Janet, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear Manny helped you find the new Toyota you were looking for. We love to hear from satisfied customers. Please come see us again soon!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good buying experience with Landers. No high pressure sales. Thank you Manny. More

by Mossyoak
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Mossyoak, thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with Manny. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

We had a great used car buying experience here. Manny and Trenton were great and the whole process was easy, fair, and with excellent customer service. More

by rworrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny, Trenton, Joe

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite helpful. Sales man and business manager were both great. Will do business there again. More

by dean_johnson10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Shelnutt

Aug 16, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We're glad to hear our team was great to work with, and we appreciate the feedback. We look forward to working with you again! Congratulations on your Honda!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They help me out to find the best car for me and my family. I will be ready to be back for another car. More

by Atafoya42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Corzo

Aug 09, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We're glad our team could work hard to find the best car for your family, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to working with you again! Congratulations on your Subaru!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they have a wide variety of cars, it has clean facilities, very attentive and friendly workers. More

by Jordan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zecena

Aug 26, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving a review, Jordan! We appreciate the feedback, and we hope to work with you again. Congratulations on your new Toyota!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick process and great service! They made everything so great and I enjoyed the experience More

by LAUREN.AG1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We're glad our team could provide an enjoyable car-buying experience and great customer service. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope to work with you again! Congratulations on your Lexus!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Two cars later, I think I can trust Caleb to be honest, still some issues with my daughters car, we will see. More

by kjs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

kjs responded

?

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we dealt with was very respectful and professional. We had a very pleasant experience More

by dstaylor0104
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Fruchtl, Kyle Maxwell

Aug 24, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We're glad to hear our team could make this a pleasant experience and were very respectful. We hope to work with you again! Congratulations on your Honda!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,350
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Mars Orange exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2013 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,990
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,295
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Diamond Red exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,995
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,450
2021 Honda Odyssey
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive