Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacqueline Donlon.
Jacqueline Donlon
Jacqueline Donlon at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Jacqueline Donlon

Sales Delivery & Technology Specialist

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Jacqueline Donlon

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Kwame was fantastic to work..."

- abissone Verified Customer

I had a great experience. Kwame was fantastic to work with. He was a straight shooter and didn’t play games. Best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Everyone was great to deal with. Jacqueline may have missed her calling as a comedian but DePaula is lucky to have her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George DeJesus sold me a car two years ago & Saturday 2..."

- sirbentley2014 Verified Customer

George DeJesus sold me a car two years ago & Saturday 2 years later he helped me get into my dream job. Love him. DePaula Chevrolet of Albany is my official at dealer hands down, and George DeJesus is my #1 sales guy. You definitely have a gem right there!!!! Keep up the good work and stay safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Duxbury, George DeJesus

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Personable staff. Catered to my every..."

- Quilterkb Verified Customer

Great service. Personable staff. Catered to my every need. The tech who walked me through the all the bells and whistles on the car was excellent. Finance person worked his tail off getting me set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Guerrero, Cullan Hanna , Scott ? In training

Mar 03, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at DePaula was great. Everyone was..."

- kevdoyle4

My experience at DePaula was great. Everyone was knowledgeable and capable. My salesman Dan knew his product and was helpful and made the buying process very smooth. Aram was very efficient with the financial part of my visit. And Jackie, the technical expert was very entertaining and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aram Davtyan, Daniel Pakatar

Mar 01, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was knowledgeable of the vehicle, listened to my..."

- rbovee67

He was knowledgeable of the vehicle, listened to my questions while training a new employee. He new the procedures and executed them in a minimum amount of time. He searched the inventory for the truck that met my needs. I would return because of the attitude and interest expressed by Cordel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cullan Hanna, Cordel Robertson

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Depaula Chevrolet is fantastic! They are very..."

- Jillian Verified Customer

Everyone at Depaula Chevrolet is fantastic! They are very friendly and welcoming! They are knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Nick Altieri and the team at Depaula Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Altieri

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!! Everyone was friendly and..."

- MCUNNING06 Verified Customer

Great experience!!! Everyone was friendly and informative. Fast and efficient. Would not think about going anywhere else to buy or lease a vehicle. Or to have a vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Naz was very helpful and we came to a deal pretty..."

- Tw8020 Verified Customer

Naz was very helpful and we came to a deal pretty quickly. Jackie was entertaining while showing me the features. I’ll be back in 3 years :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazir Majid , Colin

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 4th lease with Depaula. Dario Arango has..."

- mpolhemu Verified Customer

This was our 4th lease with Depaula. Dario Arango has always gone above and beyond in providing excellent service. He wants to make sure his customers are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dario Arango

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales guy Dan knew his product. Aram, the financial..."

- kevdoyle4

My sales guy Dan knew his product. Aram, the financial guy was very efficient. Both did exactly what they said, and made the experience at DePaula very comfortable. Jackie the technical expert was very entertaining and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aram Davtyan, Daniel Pakatar

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,250

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,250

used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $20,000

2018 Subaru Legacy

$20,000

used 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,000

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,000

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000