Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Byrd.
Bryan Byrd
Bryan Byrd at Honda of Fort Worth
4.9

Bryan Byrd

Service Manager

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 West Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Bryan Byrd

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at this dealership, very..."

- pitbullfrog6

Excellent experience at this dealership, very professional and informative in the service process. Suggestive services were things that needed attention and nothing more. Would highly recommend to anyone needing service on their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Ferguson, Teddy Arredondo

Nov 14, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the service guys are very professional and truly..."

- ScumRx

All of the service guys are very professional and truly there to help. I wouldn't say I will always stick with Honda's. (Your design team need attention.) But I will always come here for service. Best in the industry (from experience). They've earned their awards. I've had WAY too many problems with this particular model. (2019 Civic Si, because of design problems.) It's given me tons of chances to really see what their service department is. And I'd give the service department a better rating AFTER these problems, than before. Matthew, Kerry, Terry, Kent, Randal and Bryan are all on my list of top service guys. (Knowing this many names, should only prove how well versed I am.) Thank you all for your dedication to friendly and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service that we received from the service department..."

- M. Sanchez

The Service that we received from the service department today was great! Looking forward to using Honda of Fort Worth again! thank you Bryan and Jacob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Hernandez

Nov 04, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Matthew & Teddy for your great customer..."

- Purpleboxer

Thank you Matthew & Teddy for your great customer service. Always smiles and getting me out in time and always taking my coupons. The cafe is always a plus !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was traveling and needed my issue addressed ASAP so I..."

- Bawanna38

I was traveling and needed my issue addressed ASAP so I could meet my travel agenda...Teddy took charge and addresses and resolved that concern...great team, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Arredondo

Oct 07, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work, fair pricing, friendly setvice.😁😁"

- Jimmyd

I have been dealing with Honda Of Fort Worth for 14 years in service and cars and trucks purchased, never had any problems, nothing but great friendly service. I'M a Honda customer of Fort Worth for life. My sales person ( Donnie Muennink) a man of integrity and a great friend over the years. Thank You Honda Of Fort Worth. James Meadows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Jan

Great Service, Great Staff, price was a little expensive , I am a widow , and budget is very important , but everyone is very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

At Honda of Fort Worth, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service"

- Adriana Gonzalez

It’s always super quick and easy getting everything done, everyone is always so nice and helpful which is why i love bringing my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Dra P

Very professional and quick service! I came in for an oil change. Also found out that I had a nail in my tire that I was unaware of ,which the service team fixed right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picking up license plate. Help with other problem"

- Sweetie

I have actually enjoyed this process. Everyone from the very beginning has been courteous friendly helpful and attentive to what I was looking for. Worked with me until I got the vehicle that I love. With their suggestion and advice I ended up with the best car I have ever had. As well as a great deal This was the best experience I have had with the financing part of purchasing a vehicle. Kenneth was friendly competent and very helpful I actually enjoyed my visit. Everyone has always been helpful and friendly on each visit. The service department experience was great as well. Service was quick and efficient. Agent I think his name was Brian was friendly courteous and very knowledgeable and helpful with a existing problem. Also Omar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon King, Nick Aljayyousi, Omar Alvarez, Kenneth Roque

Aug 23, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

At Honda of Fort Worth, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (496 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $37,048

2019 Honda Passport

$37,048

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,878

2019 Honda CR-V

$31,878

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,877

2019 Honda HR-V

$28,877

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,325

2019 Honda CR-V

$25,325

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,015

2019 Honda CR-V

$24,015

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $37,048

2019 Honda Passport

$37,048

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,378

2019 Honda Odyssey

$32,378

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,069

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,069