Manuel Navas
Manuel Navas at Toyota of Gladstone
Refer Me

Manuel Navas | Page 2

Toyota Sales Professional

Toyota of Gladstone

19375 SE Mcloughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
5.0
318 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

318 Reviews

Write a Review

318 Reviews of Manuel Navas

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience provided by amazing people. Everyone was very patient and did their best in finding the best car for us. More

by Karina
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for sharing this Karina! Congratulations on your new Toyota and welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family.

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manuel was not very communicative and only followed up once I called in and complained. Then after more back and forth it turns out they won't even sell to people in Washington state. Waste of time and en More

by TT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everything very well Manuel was clear with everything I asked him and the process was fast. thank you More

by Tony Duran
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2022

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thanks Tony! We are so happy to have helped with this Corolla. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family.

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience both times at the Gladstone Toyota facility. Manuel was awesome to work with and very knowledgeable! Dave in financing was awesome, too. More

by imholtpr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Yu

Apr 27, 2022

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this and for allowing us the opportunity to help you. We know that you have a lot of choices and we appreciate that you chose us. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family.

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wendal and Manny were extremely helpful in getting the exact car that I wanted. Great communication and customer service. Wendal went above and beyond and I would recommend him to friends and family. More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendal Evans

Apr 24, 2022

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Kelly, thank you for your business!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny really worked with me to get me the car i wanted, even with production shortages he was able to get me exactly what i was looking for. More

by schylerburrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2022

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity Schyler! Congrats on your new Toyota!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff has been very friendly and very helpful, they are at your service for any questions More

by Mendozella_rjcg
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2022

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much! We are so happy for you and your family. Congratulations on your new Corolla Cross, welcome to our family.

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Toyota of Gladstone, I won’t take my business anywhere else. Everyone I’ve worked with here is helpful, informative, and kind. I love that they help you find the perfect car at your desired price More

by adlundervold
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Elder

Apr 16, 2022

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Wow! Thank you so much for sharing this us! What an amazingly kind review. We are so happy to have had the opportunity to help. Thank you for being a loyal member of the Toyota of Gladstone family.

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muchas gracias Manuel por la ayuda muy contento por el servicio y por todo aquí More

by Silva6913
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Gracias!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manuel was super helpful and patient. Very excited about my truck. My family has been buying from this dealership for years now! More

by Tifanylchacajmorales
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emileigh Coen, Raul Dorateo

Apr 02, 2022

Toyota of Gladstone responded

We are so happy to have had the opportunity to provide you with a truly exceptional experience. Welcome to our family and congrats on the new Toyota.

11 - 20 of 318 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $44,941
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,941
2021 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2011 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $14,991
2011 Land Rover LR4
used
Green exterior
6-Speed ZF Automatic with CommandShift
4WD
used 2014 Kia Sorento car, priced at $15,991
2014 Kia Sorento
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
AWD
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $23,991
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2015 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,991
2015 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD