Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Manuel Rodriguez.
Manuel Rodriguez
Manuel Rodriguez at Sonora Nissan
4.8

Manuel Rodriguez

General Sales Manager

Sonora Nissan

3160 S. Pacific Ave
Yuma, AZ 85365

Contact Me

I've been a Sonora Nissan Member for 16 years. I'm a firm believer in listening and understanding your needs. Car buying should a fun experience without forgetting the importance and seriousness of choosing and buying the right vehicle.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

160 Reviews of Manuel Rodriguez

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to give a big thank you to the great people at..."

- Happy buyer

Just want to give a big thank you to the great people at Sonora Nissan. Especially Sam Ornelas and Manuel Rodriguez who went above and beyond to help me get into a truck that fitted my needs. Thank you all :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ornelas

Nov 06, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Happy Buyer, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sonora Nissan! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Eric

This is the second car I will be buying through Sonora Nissan I have had nothing but great service and informative information provided to me by sales consultant Daisy Grey I will recommend my friends and family to come and see her if they are shopping for a new car it’s been a pleasure.Daisy sincerely Erick Palacio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy Gray

Aug 15, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Why thank you, Eric, for the high star review of Sonora Nissan! We are so happy that we could help out and hope you enjoy the new vehicle! If anything comes up, let us know and we'll be on it! Have an awesomesauce day!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever"

- Dannysparky847

I want to send out a big shout out to Daisy Gray and Manny Rodríguez for their quality service, suiting to my financial needs. If you’re on the car look out, Sonora Nissan and their great staff will be there to help you out! Awesome staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy Gray

Jul 26, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Hi Dannysparky, thanks so much for the wonderful comments about Sonora Nissan and our staff! We are definitely happy to have been able to help you out and hope you are enjoying your vehicle. Just a reminder that if you ever need anything, we're here for you. Have an amazing day!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Daisy was fantastic in putting us in the best car for us."

- Mdaniels

The saleswoman was a fantastic advocate for getting a great car for a good price. Would recommend her to others. The car is great looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Solano, Daisy Gray

Jun 11, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

We are so happy that you are enjoying your vehicle, Mdaniels. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We'll be sure to let our staff know about your positive experience here with us. If you should need anything at all, we're here to help.

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor communication "

- Bobby Palm Springs

We did purchase a used vehicle from this dealership. But they fell short during the purchase. Since we are 2 plus hours away we mainly did the deal over the phone and all could not have been more helpful and courteous at first. We did not like the bottom price and decided to look elsewhere. After 2 weeks we were unable to find a vehicle like the one they had and decided to make the drive to purchase it. We called and left numerous voice messages with the sales manager Luis Valenzuela and one with the general manager Manuel Rodriguez, neither one returned the call. Finally we spoke with Phil and he made the appointment for us the following day at 11am. When we arrived Octavio (finance consultant) meet us and whisked us into his office, well we wanted to at least test drive the car first! So he gets us Christian a sales consultant who during the entire test drive would not stop talking! He was in his salesman mode and I wanted to tell him to please be quite, you don't have to sell us the car because we are already buying it!!!!! After giving them a cashier's check for almost $32,000 only Octavio said thanks and out the door we went. I have purchased many vehicles both used and new and at that time almost everyone in the dealership comes out and thanks you for purchasing from them and wishes you good luck with your new car, none of this happened at this dealership. too bad that down in Yuma you're stuck with this. Example, we purchased our new Denali from a dealership in Victorville California where all thanked us, followed us out to the SUV and then took photos of us with the new vehicle and posted it on Facebook! If we could have found this vehicle at another dealership rest assured we would have purchased it elsewhere. 2018 Lincoln MKZ hybrid and they were the only one who had one in a 500 mile search. I honestly wanted to walk away and keep looking because of the non response from anyone, but glad we have our new car and wont ever return to Sonora Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 30, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience here with us, Bobby. We're disappointed to hear that you did not have an exceptional visit, as we pride ourselves on excellence in service. If you would like to discuss this further with our management, please reach out to us at 928-726-0525. We hope that you enjoy your Lincoln MKZ.

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg the salesperson "

- Sfavish

Greg did a fantastic job with selling my family a 2015 Nissan. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car the management was fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Solano, Rocio Duran, Uriel Castro , Greg Perez

Feb 20, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Hi Sfavish! Thank you so much for leaving us feedback on your Nissan purchase. We hope that you are enjoying your Nissan! Send us a note if there is anything else we can help with.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From disappointment to complete Happiness "

- Brad

First sales peron had me running for the door. After speaking with Manny, he set me up with Mr. Roberto Martinez. Both Roberto and Manny went above and beyond to ensure I was happy and satisfied. Mr. Danny Munoz was also an extreme pleasure to work with. If you are in the Markey fo a car, go by Sonora Nissan and ask for Roberto!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Munoz , Roberto Martinez

Jan 31, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Brad, we are thankful that you were patient with us and gave us a chance to make your experience here an excellent one. We hope that you enjoy your vehicle!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2023 F150 FX4"

- Benmckinney

Alex Osuna was very professional and cautious when I arrived at the dealership. I asked about the 2013 F150 FX4 and he showed it to me and fairly knowledgeable about the vehicle. Later that night my wife and I went back to the dealership and Manny as well as David helped us out. They were both very professional and worked to get everything handled in a very fast and effective manner. Sam infinance was very helpful as well when figuring out which extended warranty plan was best for the vehicle and most reasonably priced. I already talked to Alex about a slight issue with the vehicle going into 4 low and he said the service department would be able to look into that. Overall I will recommend Sonora Nissan to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Munoz, David Pineda, Sam Ornelas , Alex Osuna

Dec 26, 2018

Sonora Nissan responded

Ben, thank you for leaving us a review! If there is anything that we can do to improve, please drop us a line. We are glad our team was able to assist with your truck purchase, congratulations.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked really hard to give us what we wanted!"

- Christina

Christian Perez made it a great experience!Personality plus!Will definitely work with this dealership again!Would most definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Perez, Sam Ornelas

Nov 20, 2018

Sonora Nissan responded

Christina, we love getting details about friends and family and their experience here at Sonora Nissan, thank you so much for telling us about your experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience. "

- Kramee011

It was the great service department that first brought me to Sonora Nissan. I was in a difficult situation with a car that I could not drive. Christian Perez found the perfect car that met my payment needs as well as my Wife's work needs. It was obvious that Christian is well trained and a consummate professional. Manny as a sales manager has done an excellent job with his staff. Carlos Alana was just awesome and securing the best financing for my needs.this was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had, would love to buy another car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Solano, Cristian Perez , David Espino

Nov 07, 2018

Sonora Nissan responded

Kramee, thank you for the feedback! We are thrilled that we were able to assist you with a car purchase and that you had a great experience here at our dealership.

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,495

2019 Nissan Sentra

$21,495

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car

2019 Nissan Sentra

Call for Price

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,305

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,305

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,110

2020 Nissan Altima

$27,110

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,885

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,885

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,955

2020 Nissan Altima

$27,955

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $29,945

2019 Nissan Frontier

$29,945

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,505

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,505