Mara Russell
Mara Russell at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

Mara Russell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

1130 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

5.0
63 Reviews

63 Reviews of Mara Russell

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was exceptional. Russell was great. He listened and was ready to assist with all of my questions and concerns. More

by Aaron
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hern, Christine Feteira, Brad Buldoc, Jason Artioli , Russell, service department.

Dec 05, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for visiting Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood, Aaron! Russell & the team hope to see you again in the future!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person Mara was exceptional , she made this experience so easy she was very knowledgeable and personable. I would highly recommend her and the rest of the staff More

by Jcharve
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis

Nov 28, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for leaving Mara and Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood such a great review! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable staff. They all made the process flawless. Will return in 3 years. Thank you Mara and James for all your assistance and making the process go so smoothly. B More

by helenwilson316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis

Sep 13, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for the five stars, Helen! We're glad to hear that both Mara and James could assist you during your visit with us. We hope to see you back! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I love Herb Chamber Norwood. Mara is great service is great maanagement is great Greg is a good salesman as well. Mara is like family always there for us.. More

by ajbotaish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for letting us know how Mara and Greg made your visit great! We look forward to seeing you again at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

Aug 18, 2022

ajbotaish responded

We will always go to Herb Chambers as long as Mara Russell is there or Greg Milabile. Our cars are serviced there as well.

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Genuinely trying to make up for lack of technical support availability! Lincoln needs to support its dealership by getting parts and cars where they are needed— dealerships!!!! More

by scud_lagoons0e
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. If you have any further feedback you wish to share, feel free to reach out.

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience today leasing a new Lincoln was awesome! Everyone is so professional here. I got a great deal and was treated extremely well. More

by Reggie D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hern, James Lewis

Jul 09, 2022

Reggie D responded

Thank you for being so professional and taking my wants and needs into consideration.

Jul 12, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

You are most welcome, Reggie! We're happy that you had a five-star leasing experience here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood! Thank you for coming to see us!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car! , Will work with you to what you can afford!, Mara Russell and staff were great! More

by shellie8288
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the five stars, Shellie! We're happy to hear that Mara could assist you and we hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood for all of your future auto needs!

Jun 29, 2022

shellie8288 responded

Most definitely!... everyone loves my new car,..even my husband can't wait to drive it...

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mara was amazing. Her knowledge of all the Lincoln vehicles made our decision to buy the Nautilus so easy. She even set up the dash on pickup day! More

by Kathy Arthur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the five stars, Kathy! We're happy to hear that Mara could assist you during your visit with us and we hope to see you back at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood for all of your future auto needs.

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Selection of vehicles was impressive and Mara was very friendly and knowledgeable. Our experience was very positive! More

by louvarn2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Meritil

May 24, 2022

louvarn2003 responded

Thank you Mara for making our experience today pleasant! Your experience and knowledge was much appreciated. Thanks for getting it done! Also thank you to Max for the painless paperwork process!

May 25, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're happy that Mara and Max helped you have a five-star purchase experience here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind review and five-star rating!

May 26, 2022

louvarn2003 responded

My pleasure! It was well deserved.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brilliant, thoughtful, respectful, polite , helpful Thank you very much. Looking forward to our ongoing relationship. More

by joansachsshaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Meritil

May 09, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We appreciate your wonderful feedback and look forward to your next visit with us here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $64,525
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Diamond Red Tinted exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,945
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,025
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Ceramic Pearl exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,025
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Jewel Sandstone exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive