Brooke Gubala
Brooke Gubala at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood
Refer Me

Brooke Gubala

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

1130 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews

Industry Experience

2 yrs

4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Brooke Gubala

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brooke was great, she made the whole precess very easy. She made sure we were able to get the car on the scheduled day even though there were complications. She was very knowledgeable and informative too. More

by Anne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for your excellent review, Anne! We're so happy that Brooke provided you with an easy transaction process! We look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was scheduled, on-time, and I was always kept well informed. Pick-up and drop-off of my vehicle was provided with courtesy and professionalism. More

by P.arakelian
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for trusting Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood with your vehicle! We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience and hope you won't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All individuals I have ever dealt with are friendly, courteous, and professional. Brooke was extremely patient and helpful in reviewing all of the nuances of this vehicle with me. More

by MarciGold
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hern, James Lewis

Dec 28, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for your kind words, Marci! We're so happy that Brooke provided you with an excellent visit! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James in the service Department was outstanding and professional. He and Jason have made the Service Dept second to none More

by BillS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad James & Jason continue to earn your support and we'll be sure to share this wonderful feedback with them. Take care and thanks again, from all of us here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has always been impressive as well as previous employees. I was shocked yesterday when I was treated with such rudeness by the man who took our information for service for my 2021 Lincoln More

by Patti
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for reaching out, Patti. I'm sorry to hear about his experience and will make sure it gets addressed with the appropriate members of our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out directly if you'd like to share anything further about your visit. Respectfully, Peter Hern - General Manager - phern@herbchambers.com

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The price I got at Herb Chambers Lincoln in Norwood was the best around (by far) compared to similar cars at other Lincoln dealerships. Brooke was honest and not pushy prior to the sale and very helpful a More

by BUYAMERICAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

It means so much to us to hear that you had a five-star experience at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood! We hope that you continue to visit us for all your automotive needs! Thank you!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealership, always excellent service. Bought all my Lincoln’s from Herb Chambers Lincoln. Great people to work with. I am now purchasing the new Corsair. More

by conniedevine19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for the five stars, Connie! We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brooke Gabula was our sales person- very knowledgeable and professional. We would definitely work with her again. More

by g
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis, Jeremy Hayes

Sep 19, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Brooke and we hope to see you again next time here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

Sep 19, 2022

g responded

Your welcome -Looking forward to working with Brooke and Lincoln again.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and transparent vibe. Knowledgeable and helpful in making decisions. Will come back in 4 years for trade. Love the car. More

by Codydob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raoul Joseph

Sep 07, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

It makes our day to hear that you're so happy with your vehicle, Cody! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your five-star review! We'll see you soon! - Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most pleasant buying experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Highly recommend this dealership. More

by Jason_cronin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis

Aug 10, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about your recent visit to Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood, Jason!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,660
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $85,625
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Diamond Red Tinted exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,945
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $60,890
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Gilded Green exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive