Jason Artioli
Jason  Artioli              at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood
Refer Me

Jason Artioli

Service Manager

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

85 Granite Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me
4.6
70 Reviews
4.6

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Jason Artioli

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James in the service Department was outstanding and professional. He and Jason have made the Service Dept second to none More

by BillS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad James & Jason continue to earn your support and we'll be sure to share this wonderful feedback with them. Take care and thanks again, from all of us here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was exceptional. Russell was great. He listened and was ready to assist with all of my questions and concerns. More

by Aaron
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hern, Mara Russell, Christine Feteira, Brad Buldoc , Russell, service department.

Dec 05, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for visiting Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood, Aaron! Russell & the team hope to see you again in the future!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and the people that help you out when you bring your automobile in for service do a great job. Bill McNamara More

by Billy Mac
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hern, Christine Feteira

Dec 02, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the kind review, Bill! Our team is honored to receive your support and looks forward to seeing you next time here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

Dec 02, 2022

Billy Mac responded

All the people that work at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood do an excellent job when I bring my Lincoln in for service. Bill McNamara

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and very accommodating you can actually speak to a person and they will definitely give you answers More

by wfo330
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing this excellent feedback! We appreciate the support and hope you won't hesitate to reach out the next time we can be of assistance! - The Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood Team

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James treated me professionally and with great curtesy. He answered all my questions and I thoroughly appreciate his acumen. Jason, as always, was there to say hi and asked if all went well. Jadon’s stan More

by BillS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! James, Jason & the rest of the team appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again next time here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very helpful and courteous. The dealership is clean and neat. I recommend it to all my friends. I love my mkx and am always telling my friends how much I love it! I came in toda More

by Jeandtufts
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing your kind review! We're so happy that you can recommend our team to your friends and family and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In 2020 I purchased a 2016 Lincoln MKX and I have had nothing but issues since. Both times I have taken my car in for service I have been met with frustration, delays, and lies. Last time they had my car More

by Maggiejoan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Russle one star

Nov 12, 2022

Maggiejoan responded

I am extremely disappointed in service department of Herb Chambers in Norwood. I have sent an email to the corporate office. I have not received any response about my issues with this service department.

Nov 14, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for reaching out, Maggie. I'm sorry to hear of your frustration and would like the opportunity to discuss these concerns with you in greater detail. Would you please contact me directly at your earliest convenience? Thanks again, Peter Hern - General Manager - phern@herbchambers.com

Nov 25, 2022

Maggiejoan responded

I have called on 3 separate times to have a callback and I have not heard from anyone at Herb Chambers. Maggie

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership team was very courteous, prompt and thorough with my concerns s and repairs of my corsair More

by Debbieflynn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your Corsair, Debbie! We appreciate your kind feedback and hope we can be of service again in the future. Take care!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is very service conscience. Their work is top notch. Our car runs great thanks to them. More

by RD
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're so glad you feel taken care of here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood! We look forward to seeing you again for your next five-star service visit! Thank you!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent CustomerService, Personable, and I Dig the Facility. I'm not use to being treated like a King except at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood; If only for a day! On 10/25/2022, Tuesday, I was sch More

by Trezinator
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell

Oct 26, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy that we treated you like a king at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood! We appreciate your business and look forward to passing your review to Russell and Jason!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $64,525
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Diamond Red Tinted exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,945
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,025
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Ceramic Pearl exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,025
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Jewel Sandstone exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive