James Lewis
James Lewis at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

James Lewis

Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

1130 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

5.0
187 Reviews

187 Reviews of James Lewis

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James in the service Department was outstanding and professional. He and Jason have made the Service Dept second to none More

by BillS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad James & Jason continue to earn your support and we'll be sure to share this wonderful feedback with them. Take care and thanks again, from all of us here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person Mara was exceptional , she made this experience so easy she was very knowledgeable and personable. I would highly recommend her and the rest of the staff More

by Jcharve
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mara Russell

Nov 28, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for leaving Mara and Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood such a great review! We look forward to seeing you again!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James treated me professionally and with great curtesy. He answered all my questions and I thoroughly appreciate his acumen. Jason, as always, was there to say hi and asked if all went well. Jadon’s stan More

by BillS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! James, Jason & the rest of the team appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again next time here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional and very accommodating thru the entire process. My salesperson (Christine) was a pleasure to work with More

by Bill.welch
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Bill, thank you so much for trusting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your business! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Christine and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very knowledgeable and courteous and where extremely helpful in going through the purchase process More

by Zebra1xray
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Feteira

Nov 16, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you! We're happy the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team provided five-star care to you! We look forward to seeing you again!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg offered us great customer service, he was very helpful and did a great job, helping us out choosing a car of our choice. He also is very knowledgeable about his job and is a great asset to the com More

by Cogagan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mirabile

Oct 31, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing your review! Greg is a huge asset to our dealership and is happy that he helped you find a new ride! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very professional and makes the customer experience a top priority. I would highly recommend this dealership and love my Lincoln. More

by DMc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hern, Christine Feteira

Oct 11, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the kind comments! Our Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team is honored to receive your support and looks forward to seeing you next time. Take care!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a used vehicle. Staff was very helpful but not pushy. Would do business again definitely. More

by jobrien133
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for visiting! We're so happy that our team earned your review! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brooke Gabula was our sales person- very knowledgeable and professional. We would definitely work with her again. More

by g
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hayes, Brooke Gubala

Sep 19, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Brooke and we hope to see you again next time here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

Sep 19, 2022

g responded

Your welcome -Looking forward to working with Brooke and Lincoln again.

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable staff. They all made the process flawless. Will return in 3 years. Thank you Mara and James for all your assistance and making the process go so smoothly. B More

by helenwilson316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mara Russell

Sep 13, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for the five stars, Helen! We're glad to hear that both Mara and James could assist you during your visit with us. We hope to see you back! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $64,525
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Diamond Red Tinted exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,945
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,025
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Ceramic Pearl exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,025
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Jewel Sandstone exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive