Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marc Cote.
Marc Cote
Marc Cote at Danbury Kia
Refer Me
not yet rated

Marc Cote

Service Manager

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Marc Cote

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had previously had a very bad experience with this..."

- ct umpire

I had previously had a very bad experience with this dealership but they have over hauled their staff an d what a difference!! My car went in for a brake problem with a few months left on my lease, they were able to buy me out of the lease with out penalty and put me in an upgraded Forte GT for less money then i was paying before!! MY thanks go out to my salesman Nuno Miranda for helping me and this was done over the phone completely. All i had to do was go in and sign papers and I was out of there! Fantastic experience with service department and sales and finance. Looking forward to doing more business with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for sticking with us! We are so glad we were able to works things out for you! enjoy the new Forte! Happy and safe driving!!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership as much as I love my car the..."

- Val

I love this dealership as much as I love my car the cashier was nice while very professional great timing and she walked me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Cindy Dieckmann, Abby Swartz, Karly Gallagher

Apr 13, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for trusting your vehicle to our team! Happy, and safe driving!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy oil change and was informed about a s system..."

- 2019 Kia Forte

Speedy oil change and was informed about a s system update that was needed. I was very pleased. Great communication! Thank you everyone for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Cindy Dieckmann, Abby Swartz, Karly Gallagher

Mar 31, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for letting us help keep your Forte running smoothly!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visit was great. I was informed every step of the way...."

- toyau2

Visit was great. I was informed every step of the way. The women at the front desk was straight forward and very kind. I was comfortable there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results