About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Harris.
Marc Harris
Marc Harris, Sales Representative, Ferman Nissan Tampa
5.0

Marc Harris

Sales Representative

Ferman Nissan Tampa

11001 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Marc Harris

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working hard through the storm"

- sandv2011

Before I ever stepped foot on the lot I was able to discuss (via email) all my concerns with my sales rep, Marc Harris. I explained that I just had a baby, and didn't want to spend all day at a car lot with an infant. If they could not meet my trade in and payment expectations I didn't want to waste our time. He walked me through the process on line, and allowed me to shop without feeling pressured. On the day we agreed to meet a horrible rain storm came through. The staff at the dealership took time to make sure my family was taken care of. They went out in the rain and moved at least 3 cars around to get to the car I really wanted to see. Marc was able to give us a great deal on our trade in and kept us in the payment schedule we were looking for. Thank you to the entire staff, it was truly a team effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing place !"

- Tapia.jr

Great service Marc took the time to help us and was very helpful!! I highly recommend Ferman Nissan ! We will be back soon. Finance team was great help as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Christina P

We were so glad we worked with Marc Harris! He really listened to what we wanted, and did not pressure us! He was very patient and understanding, and we cannot wait to buy our next car from him! Dave was also amazing! He really worked with us to help us understand all the financial lingo! Thanks again Ferman Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave

Apr 17, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you Christina! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My Experience with Ferman Acura"

- Matt

I recently purchased a 2016 Acura TLX from the dealership. My previous experience with car salespeople have been average at best. Mr. Marc Harris helped me through the deal and subsequent buying process. Every question I asked was answered promptly and with honesty. I felt little pressure and was reassured that I was getting the best deal. I cross-checked online in privacy just to reassure myself and felt confident in my decision going forward. I appreciate Mr. Harris for being transparent and giving me piece of mind during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review, Matt!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- NoahH

I recently purchased a 2018 Rogue SV from Ferman Nissan. Marc Harris assisted me with my purchase. He was very forthcoming and honest with my purchase. His knowledge on the vehicle that best suited my needs was very welcome. He went out of his way and acquired the vehicle I wanted from another dealership. I am proud to be a part of the Ferman family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Noah!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy no pressure shopping"

- Nissanfamily

No pressure, told us what we needed to know. Unfortunately the vehicle we wanted won’t for in our garage. So we won’t be able to buy it at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Auntie

I bought my last car from them 20 years ago, and just bought my new one from them. Always great service! They are friendly and help you get the best car for you. I will always return to them for future vehicles and I recommend them to anyone. Marc Harris assisted me and he is just wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Brandib1111

Marc Harris went above & beyond to help me in purchasing a much needed newer car. He stayed way past his scheduled time and helped find the PERFECT car for me. I will always recommend Marc Harris & every one involved at Ferman Nissan that helped make this the best car buying experience I've ever had.....EVER!! Here's to a fantastic team!! Thank you all so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Mohamed ElGeioushi

Ivan is a great guy, very friendly and tried to help me buying the car, he is a hard worker and long with Marc gave me a fairly good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Miranda

Feb 14, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marc Harris was wonderful to work with highly recommend!!"

- Brittaneybird

Marc Harris made buying a car a pleasure. He was a no pressure salesman, made us feel right at home, and even handled my four year old daughter well! I will buy a car from him again. I have told all my friends he is the one to see to buy a car from. Loved working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for the review! We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results