About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Harris.
Marc Harris
Marc Harris, Digital Sales Specialist/ Internet Sales, Ferman Nissan Tampa
5.0

Marc Harris

Digital Sales Specialist/ Internet Sales

Ferman Nissan Tampa

11001 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Marc Harris

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- Raider81

Marc, Henry, and David made this a pleasurable buying experience. There was no pressure from the sales team, and David from the finance team was very helpful in providing financing options. I have purchased several new vehicles and this was by far the best experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend Ferman Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson, David Oberne

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Carbuyer Verified Customer

I purchased a new truck from Marc. No one pressured me into buying add one I didn't want or show me vehicles I didn't want. Best dealership experience I have ever had. This is my fourth new car and my fifth will be from Ferman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Jack40 Verified Customer

Xavier, Service advisor and Marc harris always take great care of me when I bring my car to service. Always greeted professionally, And they both keep me advised of the progress. Will Highly recommend Ferman Nissan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier, Service Advisor

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They earned my business!"

- Ted

Interesting reading reviews when NOBODY offers judgement on themselves.I was a DIFFICULT buyer to say the least.My salesman, JEFF,was totally withstanding. I visited NUMEROUS times,bickered, and took "pursuits" to the next level with Mike,the manager. Jeff remained PROFESSIONAL all the way including duplicating paperwork. The dealership was immaculate and service was great.A promise still remains and when completed,warrants 5 STARS AS WELL AS JEFF.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Miller

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever "

- mikebeakea

Marc took the time to be certain we found a vehicle that fit our needs perfectly. We appreciate our vehicle and even after 2 years we still love it. Anytime we have questions or concerns Marc is always quick to get back with us and be sure we are cared for. If we need another vehicle we will definitely be contacting him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry in service

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the most wonderful experiences I’ve had! "

- Gratitude 122

This was THE most wonderful experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car. Marc, the sals associate was an absolute pleasure. I inquired about a few cars online after receiving an offer and Marc utilized very effective communication when reaching out to me and understood my very busy work/life schedule. When I met him, he exuded patience, kindness, and a genuine sense of personability. He and I shared a few stories about our selves, and he allowed me to take my time, ask my questions and not feel like I was being sole a car... rather, he was supporting me to make a choice that would best fit my needs. As I found myself there for close to 6 hours and looking at, initially 2 different vehicles, his finance managers suggested another car. They said it was very nice and would fit my needs well. Wow! Were they correct! When Marc took me out to the vehicle, it was a PERFECT compromise to what I wanted, initially, and what was recommended to me after my initial ‘want.’ As soon as I sat in this newly recommended car, I really fell in love. I asked to take it for a test drive and Marc didn’t bat an eye. He said yes and we were off. Now mind you, this was around hour 5... on a Saturday! The entire team made me feel like I was truly important and they wanted to make me happy. The next day, today, as I’m writing this review, I’ve had a chance to sit with the car, drive it some more and I have to say... Ferman Nissan / Acura is hands down where you want to be for your next car purchase. I can’t speak for everyone, but if Marc and the two finance managers, the lady that offered my birthday cake, the gentleman that took our picture and the other gentleman that spoke to me about making the better decision going with the car I choose, rather than the one I came in for, are any indication of the rest of the individuals that work there... Ferman Nissan is where it’s at! Thank you to everyone... seriously, I truly appreciate you all. In joy and gratitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales person is the best!"

- gggeneralmaintenance Verified Customer

Marc and Andrew were great! I had a great buying experience and would refer them all day every day. I will always deal with them for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mishos

Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- BAMcDaniel

Looking at the 2018 Rogue Marc Harris was very helpful . He spent time with us and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend him to all of our friends and family.He made ths process vwry simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Gv90m

Marc Harris was very polite and gave great customer experience. Good salesman and well knowledgeable on both of the cars I was thinking about getting. Test drives were really nice. In the end, made a wise decision to get a nice economical yet stylish car. Happy with my choice and decision! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Maxima"

- CCARLISLE120 Verified Customer

Quick and easy process, got exactly what I wanted. Marc was very helpful and I was torn between a new and used car, and I fell in love with the new maxima. The dealership was wonderful in helping me get the one I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results