Marc Sutton
Marc Sutton at Southwest Kia - Dallas
Refer Me

Marc Sutton

Product Specialist

Southwest Kia - Dallas

39650 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Dallas, TX 75237

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Marc Sutton

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mac is a top of the line salesman he put KIA first with getting a good deal for me in put him self last to make the deal for me well done Mac kia is bless to have him on the team. More

by STRUGGS.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Smith

Nov 15, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, Marc is an asset to our team at Southwest Kia, and we are happy he's here. We are also thrilled you're loving your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Southwest Kia!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never got a call back. Still trying to schedule an appointment. Will never buy a car here again!! More

by JCagiano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marc is an awesome employee!!!!! He got me in and out when buying my car!! He's all about the customers and what they like!!!! If you ever go to Southwest Kia Dallas, GO SEE MARC S.!!!!! More

by ccrayton17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constantine Boury , George (Service)

Jul 29, 2020

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are thrilled we could provide you an easy and accessible car buying experience. Thank you again for coming to see us and congrats on your new vehicle!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It had been over 20 years since I purchased a car. Kia made it a very easy process. I had a wonderful experience with this dealership. I would definitely refer my friends and family and I will use them More

by Sisaac15
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Nevels

Nov 19, 2019

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

If 20 years is how often you buy your cars then we hope to see you back after that time! Until then, enjoy your new vehicle and come in to see us for any of your maintenance or service needs!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal on a new car Looking for a great deal on a used vehicle. But ended up driving away with a great deal on a a new vehicle. Very Satisfied! More

by 4mecarolina
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

We are happy you left satisfied! Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car buying made easy They work hard to put you a car you won't regret leaving the lot with. Second time buying a car from them, and will definitely recommend to all friend More

by Bakpan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clark

May 20, 2019

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

We are always happy to help! Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VIP TREATMENT MARK SUTTON SOLD ME MY CAR. HE INTRODUCED HIMSELF AND THE KIA FAMILY TO ME.HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND HAS A REAL TALENT FO More

by RealDealK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

We are happy we could help! These stories are the kind of experiences we strive to provide. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service, got exactly what I wanted!!!! My salesman Marc Sutton and staff made my experience pleasant and stress free, I will definitely reco More

by jones79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service My experience with Marc Sutton and Mgr Cecil Was great! I am big on professionalism and great customer service and that is what I received. Marc wa More

by Deed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clark, Cecil Cain

Aug 07, 2017

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad Marc and Cecil were able to give you a great car buying experience. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $81,994
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Toreador Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,708
2016 Kia Optima
used
Dark Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $60,967
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 2500 car, priced at $30,897
2015 Ram 2500
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $42,877
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
designo Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,571
2018 Ford F-150
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive