Marco Bisogno
Marco Bisogno at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Marco Bisogno

Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me
4.7
49 Reviews

I can't wait to meet you and give you the VIP, Red Carpet Treatment you deserve.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Sales Certified

4.7

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Marco Bisogno

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fourth vehicle from jimmy britt even though i had a new sales person this time in Marco the experience was easy and pleasant. He was very knowledgeable about cars he interacted with us like famil More

by rtgartrell50
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marco was awesome. I couldn't have asked for a better sales representative. He listened to me and answered all of my questions. I will definitely be recommending him to More

by Teresa A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven in financing

Aug 05, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought a truck and couldn't be happier with the experience! Marco took awesome care of us. He was so patient and answered all of our questions completely. We had to stay in Georgia (we live in Texa More

by sandiej46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

sandiej46 responded

I have never had a better experience when buying a vehicle! Everyone we met went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure we were taken care of. Marco was a pleasure to work with and really cares about his customers. I highly recommend Marco and Jimmy Britt Chevrolet!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can not say enough about Marco Bisogno! !! We had been searching for my son a 2022 GMC 1500 Denali for about 6 months and Marco stayed on it and made it happen. It is hard to find someone th More

by CMHS6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy Britt has some of the best customer service. Every time you walk in the dealership it’s like hanging out with family. This is the 5th automobile I have bought from them and will continue to keep More

by trace101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Shaw

Jul 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best experience we have had purchasing a vehicle. Marco is very conscientious and dependable. More

by Randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marco was great to work with in finding the right vehicle for us. He was patient and took time to explain everything and make sure we were happy with our purchase. Every one of the staff we dealt with were More

by lp0512
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC. We hope you have a great day!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marco was so helpful and patient. He really tried his best to get me the deal I needed More

by amiecaruso@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC. We hope you have a great day!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service! I would refer others. Every person, from the sales person, to the General manager were Awesome. More

by dejadee10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

Jun 23, 2022

dejadee10 responded

Thank you.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very professional and friendly, My salesman Marco was great dealing with and had everything ready for us. More

by Skeeterzx22526
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,494
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $76,725
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,777
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,777
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $68,335
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $98,997
2020 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Ceramic Matrix Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive