Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marco Bisogno.
Marco Bisogno
Marco Bisogno at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.8

Marco Bisogno

Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Marco Bisogno

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with would recommend him to my friends...."

- morris5829

Great to work with would recommend him to my friends. Me. Harris was also great. Nathan was also great to work with over all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elker Perez, Keith Harris

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WINNER, WINNER, CHICKEN DINNER!!! JUSTIN PARRISH IS MY HERO!"

- KC

I live over 200 miles away and I was in a brand new Chevrolet Traverse from my local dealer. I decided to call and talk with Justin Parrish the SALES MGR. and he beat my local dealerships price by a landslide $$$$$$. We did everything over the phone in less than an hour and they were on the way with my wife's new Traverse. Justin even called and spoke with the owner Jeremy Parrish and he offered me a sweet deal if I decide to trade this one in down the road. We purchased a brand new Toyota Highlander in 2017 and loved it but if I was offered the new Traverse equally equipment as a Toyota Highlander I would pick the Chevrolet Traverse, It is an amazing 3rd-row seat SUV. If you drive one, I do not know how you could possibly pick a different SUV. In my opinion, it is the best on the market right now. Also, Justin called after the dealership was closed to check on me and my wife to make sure we were happy with everything. Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealership Experience "

- Happycustomer

My husband and I bought a 2019 Buick Enclave Avenir from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC. We found the desired car online and drove over 2 hours to test drive and eventually purchase the vehicle. Not only did they have the best price in a 200 mile radius but the customer appreciation and care was excellent. Marco Bisogno was extremely knowledgeable about every aspect and special feature of the car. He was patient, professional and very pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Marco to anyone interested in a new or used car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and Great people. "

- JF2506

Jimmy Britt is a great dealership. Very fast and courteous service with a knowledgeable staff. They are very helpful from the time you walk in till you drive away. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parrish, Fabian Glave

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase pr"

- CHILL225 Verified Customer

All was at dealership treated me like I was family . Can in talked with Marco told him what truck I wanted a few days later I got call the dealership had it thanks you for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright, Fabian Glave

Feb 20, 2019

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you so much for the positive review! We strive to treat every customer as if they were family and we hope it is was these values that led to your positive experience. We hope to see you again soon, The Jimmy Britt Family

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- JillS

Very pleased with Jimmy Britt dealership!! We have been car shopping from Macon to Atl. Extremely impressed with the inventory of SUV's. We found exactally what we were looking for within about 30 minutes of being there. Marco was our sales representative. He was amazing!! Very knowledgeable of the Tahoe we purchased. Our day spent there was extremely productive. Everyone we met was friendly and professional. We purchased a certified Tahoe Premier and couldn't be more pleased. We love it!!! Looking forward to continuing doing business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright , Nathan the finance guy. He was great as well!

Feb 20, 2019

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Jill! We are very pleased that you were able to find exactly what you were looking for. We aim to treat every customer as if they were family so hearing that is exactly the service that Marco provided makes our day! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, The Jimmy Britt Family

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding crew from the front to the back!"

- STEVENPGREGG Verified Customer

I enjoyed my experience at Jimmy Britt Chevy/GMC from the emails setting up the visit, to meeting with Marco, the sales manager, the finance guys, and even the folks in parts and accessories. Everyone was friendly and worked together to take the hassle out of every aspect of an automobile purchase. I would definitely recommend these the crew at Jimmy Britt to anyone in the market for a new or used auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parrish , Don’t recall names but all were excellent! Mike in parts also!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant!"

- JBKIDD Verified Customer

Nice and accommodating sales team. Our salesman took time to explain the features of the different vehicles on the lot. That helped us to narrow down our choice. Once we did that, he explained in depth the features available. We came to an agreement on a price that was within our budget and no w we have a new Traverse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parrish, Keith Harris , Gary was our salesman, Nathan in financing.....both get 5 star rating

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Normal Service"

- jcracing450r Verified Customer

I love going here! I call and get it scheduled and I'm always notified of what's going on. Thanks again for keeping my car going strong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly environment!!!!!"

- lynnrowland66 Verified Customer

They have great customer service. They were very helpful in telling me what my service would include. They made me feel as though my service was important to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,725

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$29,725

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,777

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$54,777

New 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,000

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,000

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,999

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$51,999

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,277

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,277

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,975

2019 GMC Acadia

$27,975

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $23,480

2019 GMC Acadia

$23,480

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,470

2019 GMC Acadia

$36,470