Marcus Roach
Marcus Roach at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Marcus Roach

Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert Certified in Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM, Wagoneer Ambassador, UConnect Certified

4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Marcus Roach

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was all helpful and kind this is a big deal for me and I have worked in with the public most of my life you have a grate team in Dublin ga. Thank you. More

by Dogloop24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful dealership! !! Second vehicle i have purchased through Jimmy Britt, a very smooth and nonstressful treansaction, will definitely recommend to others!!! More

by Amandaprahl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful transaction, second time buying a vehicle from this dealership!! The smoothest buy yet, love my car!!! More

by Amandaprahl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a quick and painless process couldn’t have ask for a better experience. Thanks Mr. Roach!!! More

by Blu8151
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gave me a decent price compared to msrp. I felt it was fair and did t have to haggle which I hate. Marcus was a good and fair salesman. Was worth the drive for the price they offered. Had mo More

by Thehindshaws
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was clean and the people were friendly. They were prompt with all of my questions More

by SanKyzer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Sankyzer, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcus was great aswell as Jt and the team, y’all made the experience fast and easy coming from another state More

by brianoccon181
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jt

Aug 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was easy and fast. Marcus did a great job answering all my questions and concerns. More

by kightappraisal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great. I bought a new ram and love the truck. Didn’t go into dealership because of distance, but they delivered my truck to my home. They didn’t try to chan More

by AdamGatz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Fountain, Teah Woodruff

Jul 30, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exit service Top finance man A good lady that stays on top of things and checking on the customer after Sale Ashley job More

by Mpowers6310
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole, Melanie Welch

Jul 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,925
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,587
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,735
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,672
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $38,110
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,475
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive