Marcus Watkins
Marcus Watkins at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Marcus Watkins

Finance manager

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CUSTOMER SERVICE LISTINING SKILLS

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Marcus Watkins

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

“Give flowers when people can smell them”. Sold me 2021 Telluride last year and told him “I will be back” for the RAM truck because of what kind of person he is. Matt Fittro, Marcus aka Girl d More

by T’challa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fittro

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the great opportunity to work with Teddy to purchase my new Jeep. He was so easy to work with and I never felt like I was dealing with a car salesman (sorry Teddy, it’s a stigma) and he was a g More

by Sharonk472
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was excellent to work with! He knew his products, answered all our questions, and got us a great deal. He treated us professionally; no gimmicks, no pressure, and no games. I h More

by Mdlarosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Matt provided you an excellent experience by answering all your questions! We appreciate your recommendation and your business! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are extremely happy with Andre Hall. He went over and beyond to help us. It was the best car buying experience that we have had in over 30 years. There was no high pressure sales tacti More

by jehopp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall

Jun 14, 2022

jehopp responded

We are very pleased with our experience at Courtesy Jeep.

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a WONDERFUL experience purchasing my new Jeep from Courtesey Jeep. Lem was AWESOME to work with! He is very kind, considerate and fun to deal with. I will definitely return for future purchases. More

by jcd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa, Lem Yorahee

Jun 02, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you JCD for you kind words and awesome 5 star review!! We are so thrilled you had such a good experience working with Lem, Joel and Marcus. We look forward to your next visit and purchase. Thanks again for the review and recommendation. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy and Mat made me buying my 2022 Jeep Cherokee fun. They work together as a great team. They even called me the next day. Mark in the Finance department was very polite and explained all of my warranty More

by JeepGirlLOL!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons, Matt Fittro

May 31, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear everyone at Courtesy made a great team and all provided you a pleasant experience here at Courtesy Jeep! We appreciate your recommendation and are glad to hear you are an extremely happy customer! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic folks to deal with, quick and courteous. From start to finish about 2.5 hours to purchase a new vehicle. Compass Trailhawk beat out the Bronco Sport I was looking at and they weee open on a More

by rplesage0007
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fittro

May 17, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear our staff provided you a fantastic and courteous experience from start to finish and you were are very happy with your new Jeep! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was awesome! He helped me order my first custom vehicle and I had a great experience working with him! More

by jjjurgens342
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caban, Lisa Miller

May 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Chris assisted you in the purchase of your first customized vehicle and provided you a great experience! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddie was great ! He helped me find a great deal on a Jeep Wrangler that I bought from him . More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons

May 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Teddy provided you a great experience and assisted you in the purchase of your new Jeep Wrangler! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second Jeep I have bought from this dealership and it was a wonderful experience again. Teddy was super helpful and courteous and the other guys there were very professional as well. Ma More

by ori.elisabeth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons, Joel De La Rosa

Apr 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Delighted to hear this is your second time purchasing a Jeep from us and had a wonderful experience both times! Glad Teddy, Marcus and the rest of our team were all super helpful and courteous! We appreciate your business and if you ever need anything feel free to call us! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 16 results