About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marek Gryc.
Marek Gryc
Marek Gryc, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Marek Gryc

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

32 Reviews of Marek Gryc

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience!"

- GoCubs2016!

I would characterize my experience at Knauz BMW as outstanding. Each layer of the Knauz sales team took a truly consultative approach, starting with Marek Gryc on the showroom floor to Doug Kamp in finance. Both my wife and I also appreciated the time the BMW Geniuses invested with each of us individually to ensure we were both comfortable with all the new technology in our new BMW. Thanks to entire Knauz BMW Team! Chris and Kim 435i Convertible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp , BMW Genius Team

Sep 16, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear Marek and Doug were able to make it a great experience and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Enjoy your new BMW!

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Purchase of a BMW"

- remradio

I recently purchased my second BMW form Knauz and my salesman Marek Gryc. The professinal manner of my non hassle purchase combined with the efficiency of the delivery cause me ti Highly recommend my salesman and the dealrship. I should mention that I traveled over 100 miles (from Mequon Wisconsin) both times. They are excellent!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Aug 15, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, what a compliment! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so happy to hear Marek and Scott were able to make it a great experience and worth the 100 mile drive and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you again and enjoy your new BMW!

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly exceptional dealership experience"

- NLAV

Marek Gryc and team worked hard to make sure my wife and I left feeling informed and happy with the full experience. From top-to-bottom the experience was what we hoped for when purchasing our first BMW. We're even more excited to be a part of the BMW family knowing that the whole Knauz team is behind us. Thanks for making the purchase a great experience. We already came back to the dealership for our first oil change, and the service staff (Felipe and Jeremy) were truly stellar. Thanks for making the service experience top-notch, and what we'd expect for our CPO X1. Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Nick, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad Marek was able to make it a great experience for you, along with Scott, Felipe and Jeremy. Knauz is happy to have you as part of the BMW family and we look forward to many years ahead. Thank you again and enjoy your CPO X1!

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Friendly, Fair, and Fun"

- Mark Rice

Had a great time and saved money at the same time. While the lowest price drove me to Knauz the service would have been worth paying extra. Between the good advice and the "Genius" service it exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Mark, thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with the BMW team and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. If we can help you with any other future automotive needs, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again and enjoy your new BMW!

May 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Exciting and Special Car Buying Experience "

- Equineluvr

I was so pleased to have so many people help me to purchase my new car. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted by several employees and this made me feel very good. I was able to look freely, and Steve Raeburn helped me narrow my search. Spencer Parker helped on the test drives, teaching me about all the features, truly a genius! Marek helped me too. I was given lots of time without pressure to decide. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind post! We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our BMW team. If there is anything that we can help you with in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Delaership"

- Beamer Enthusiast

Very helpful and worked with us to get the vehicle of our choice very easily. Made the paper work very easy and seamless. thanks guys for a job well done!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Apr 12, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our BMW team!

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic car buying experience"

- gordern123

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Pricing was simple and straightforward. There were no surprises. Marek was great and answered every question and was readily available throughout the purchase process. I would highly recommend Marek and Knauz in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your recommendation. I know Marek and the rest of our BMW team will appreciate your kind words.

March 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. "

- Bmw_guy_x5

Great service and very competitive pricing. The sales personel is very knowledge about the product. The entire team was very responsive and went out of their way to ensure excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Bogart

Mar 09, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with Marek and Gary. I know they will appreciate your kind words. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most efficient dealer experience yet!"

- Christian M fan

The dealer experience at Knauz was the best I have ever had. It never felt anything but comfortable and welcoming. Marek will have a repeat customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Jon Jakubco

Mar 01, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Marek, Doug, and Jon. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

January 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Martin

Marek Gryc and the folks and Knauz were great to work with in purchasing my new car. I never felt pressured to meet their timeline - we worked instead on my timeline all along the way. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti

Jan 21, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Martin. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Marek and Sam.

11 - 20 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$71,910

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X5

$53,995

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395