About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marek Gryc.
Marek Gryc
Marek Gryc, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Marek Gryc

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

33 Reviews of Marek Gryc

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- sri

Having recently bought a different German car and having had an average customer experience , I was apprehensive of what I was in for at Knauz. I dealt with Marek who was professional, and responsive and did not inundate me with lots of calls. Once I decided the make he ensured the paper work was ready when I stepped in and as I was doing the paperwork had another person help explain the car details to my wife. In 2 hours from decision and one hour of our reaching the showroom my wife drove off with the car!!! Wonderful, professional, keep up the good work Marek and Knauz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and accommodating "

- Goral

I had an unpleasant experience at the Audi Exchange in Highland Park with two salesmen who seemed uninterested in selling a car to me even though I was a repeat customer there. Consequently, I turned my attention to BMW, built a 430i online and headed off to Knauz. I was fortunate enough to be greeted by Marek who helped me to refine my online build, evaluated my Audi trade-in and ran the numbers. He then offered me a deal that I couldn’t refuse. My feeling is that the Audi dealer wanted to sell whatever was in stock and ordering a built-to-order car was all but out of the question. Marek had a much different approach. Although Knauz did not have the exact car I wanted in stock, he never suggested that I might like something similar that was on the floor. Without hesitation, he wrote the build order, I gave him a small deposit and, just like that, my 430i was in the works. It’s expected to arrive sometime in February and my family and I are very excited. Thank you Marek, thank you Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We are so pleased to hear that we have exceeded your expectations, and were able to get you into the car of your dreams!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"tlehman"

- tlehman

After researching several 750's online, I found what I was looking for at Knauz BMW. I worked with Marek Gryc . Marek was very professional and made the purchase and trade in of my vehicle very easy. He sent me additional photos and video of the car and it was exactly as described. I drove from Ohio to see the vehicle and finalize the sale. Great experience and beautiful CPO 750. I highly recommend this dealership and Marek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Sep 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear that we were able to make you take that long drive all the way from Ohio! We love hearing about wonderful experiences like your own. We will be sure to let Marek know about your awesome review. Thank you! Oh and Happy Driving!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new car"

- Marge Czop

Thank you Marek, I love my new BMW X3. Appreciate your assistance and knowledge concerning BMW products, service and everything else that goes into purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Aug 07, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you Marge for your review, it really means a lot to us! We will let Marek know how pleased you are with his service! Congratulations on your new X3, Happy Driving!

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Rockney W Hudson

My experience was excellent. Marek Gryc my saleman was very helpful and knowledgable. He understood my objective and made sure it was met. Everything went as well as it could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Jun 12, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks so much for your feedback. Rockney, we truly appreciate it! We're extremely pleased to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Marek, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience of purchasing a certified BMW"

- DGS

Marek gave me a fantastic experience. This is the second car we have bought from Marek. He gave me on both occasions precise details regarding the vehicle, and made sure that the purchase was quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend Marek and knauz to my friend's and anyone looking to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

May 24, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy that you were as pleased with this visit to Knauz as you were at your previous one, and that our team was able to find you a car that you love, hassle-free! Marek, Doug, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving~

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Twice in five months"

- ET

We have bought two BMWs in the past five months. It is a pleasure dealing with Marek Gryc. Both transactions were executed efficiently. Everyone is extremely helpful. I highly recommend Marek and the Knauz dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Mar 04, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your continuous support and business! It is wonderful to hear about your five-star experience with Marek and Scott. Thank you for choosing Karl Knauz BMW!

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Pleasant and easy"

- Lena

The whole experience was amazing . I am greatful for impeccable service Knauz team provided for me . Thank you Marek and Scott for helping me to make a decision . Looking forward to my new journey driving BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Feb 11, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for choosing Karl Knauz BMW, Lena! Your five-star review is very much appreciated. I will be happy to let Marek and Scott know about your review.

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent in every way"

- CarMa

The sales experience was outstanding. Great consideration was given to our specific time constraints and our budget . Our salesman Marc went above beyond to get us the very best car for the price. The purchase and financing were handled very professionally and efficiently. The young "genius" who worked with me after the purchase of the car was very knowledgeable and patient. I would highly recommend this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zndersic , Don't remember finance gentleman. Thought his name was Jim

Jan 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that's quite a compliment! We're glad that Marc was able to make your trip worth it, and the entire team appreciates your kind words! Thanks so much for the feedback!

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Easy Factory Order Experience for BMW 230i"

- sharlow

Marek Gryc was a plesaure to work with. When negotiating price, his initial offer was far below what I was asking for. He was ready to deal. I did a custom factory order, and Marek was great in updating me of the progress of the build as it reached each milestone. Overall, a very comfortable, hassle free experience. Scott Adduci didn't pressure me too much in "the room" on extended warranties, etc... He was somewhat aggressive in trying to sell a maintenance package, but not to the point of making me feel to uncomfortable. Overall, I spent less than 5 minutes in the office, and it was a nice streamlined process. Overall, a great buying experience from this dealership. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Nov 23, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your post! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Marek and Scott - we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Welcome to the Knauz BMW Family and thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$71,910

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340