About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marek Gryc.
Marek Gryc
Marek Gryc, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Marek Gryc

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Marek Gryc

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience every "

- Mr 640i

I would like to thank all parties involved, driving from St Charles to Lake Bluff I wasn’t sure what to expect. Walking into the show room is where the great experience started, warm personal welcome by everyone, even other customers shopping. My sales person the financial departments and the genius that made me feel comfortable about my purchase, job well done. I apologize for not mentioning names, however the name I will never forget is the Kanuz Family, you’ve earn my business. Tony McPherson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

May 01, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Tony! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- Goral

This is a follow up to my review of December 9, 2017. Our 430i Gran Coupé arrived as scheduled a few months after we placed the order and Marek handled the last details of the transaction with his characteristic courtesy and aplomb. Genius Jon then sat with us in the vehicle and explained all of the buttons, switches, etc., as well as the iDrive system and the other on-board electronic wonders available to us. Jon encouraged us to ask questions as he went along and assured us that there was no such thing as a dumb question. Although we did our best to prove him wrong on the last point, Jon answered everything asked of him in a way that was easily understood. He was patient, knowledgeable and thoroughly professional. Because of our positive experience with both Marek and Jon (and Knauz in general) and because we like the 430i so well, we visited Marek about a week after picking up the 430i to place an order for an X3 SAV. Once again, the vehicle we wanted was not on the lot and would have to be ordered and once again, Marek was more than helpful, often going over and above anything that could have been reasonably--or even unreasonably--expected. We are confident that our experience when we take delivery of the X3 will be no less satisfying than our experience with the Gran Coupé.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Jakubco

Apr 11, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for the follow up! We appreciate the update and are pleased to hear that you had such wonderful experiences with us!! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Happy Driving!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded my expectations."

- Randy535

I am from out of state and found my 535i x-drive M-sport on the Knaiz web site. After looking over the details of the car I called the dealership and spoke with Marek Gryc. He was very helpful and sent me more information about the car. My wife and I drove in and found the car, staff, and the facility well above my expectations. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Doug Kamp

Mar 28, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Randy! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific as always!"

- Goodswede

This is my fifth purchase from Knauz for a reason! Yes, the cars are great, but you can get them anywhere. The attention to detail and efficiency in getting through the buying process are the best I've experienced. Marek Gryc is a top-notch advisor and salesperson. He's become my go-to person. Highly recommended in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review and feedback! We appreciate your kind words and will sure to let Marek know. Thanks again!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- sri

Having recently bought a different German car and having had an average customer experience , I was apprehensive of what I was in for at Knauz. I dealt with Marek who was professional, and responsive and did not inundate me with lots of calls. Once I decided the make he ensured the paper work was ready when I stepped in and as I was doing the paperwork had another person help explain the car details to my wife. In 2 hours from decision and one hour of our reaching the showroom my wife drove off with the car!!! Wonderful, professional, keep up the good work Marek and Knauz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review and feedback! We appreciate your kind words and will sure to let Marek know about your kindness. Thanks again!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and accommodating "

- Goral

I had an unpleasant experience at the Audi Exchange in Highland Park with two salesmen who seemed uninterested in selling a car to me even though I was a repeat customer there. Consequently, I turned my attention to BMW, built a 430i online and headed off to Knauz. I was fortunate enough to be greeted by Marek who helped me to refine my online build, evaluated my Audi trade-in and ran the numbers. He then offered me a deal that I couldn’t refuse. My feeling is that the Audi dealer wanted to sell whatever was in stock and ordering a built-to-order car was all but out of the question. Marek had a much different approach. Although Knauz did not have the exact car I wanted in stock, he never suggested that I might like something similar that was on the floor. Without hesitation, he wrote the build order, I gave him a small deposit and, just like that, my 430i was in the works. It’s expected to arrive sometime in February and my family and I are very excited. Thank you Marek, thank you Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We are so pleased to hear that we have exceeded your expectations, and were able to get you into the car of your dreams!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"tlehman"

- tlehman

After researching several 750's online, I found what I was looking for at Knauz BMW. I worked with Marek Gryc . Marek was very professional and made the purchase and trade in of my vehicle very easy. He sent me additional photos and video of the car and it was exactly as described. I drove from Ohio to see the vehicle and finalize the sale. Great experience and beautiful CPO 750. I highly recommend this dealership and Marek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Sep 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear that we were able to make you take that long drive all the way from Ohio! We love hearing about wonderful experiences like your own. We will be sure to let Marek know about your awesome review. Thank you! Oh and Happy Driving!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new car"

- Marge Czop

Thank you Marek, I love my new BMW X3. Appreciate your assistance and knowledge concerning BMW products, service and everything else that goes into purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Aug 07, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you Marge for your review, it really means a lot to us! We will let Marek know how pleased you are with his service! Congratulations on your new X3, Happy Driving!

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Rockney W Hudson

My experience was excellent. Marek Gryc my saleman was very helpful and knowledgable. He understood my objective and made sure it was met. Everything went as well as it could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Jun 12, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks so much for your feedback. Rockney, we truly appreciate it! We're extremely pleased to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Marek, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience of purchasing a certified BMW"

- DGS

Marek gave me a fantastic experience. This is the second car we have bought from Marek. He gave me on both occasions precise details regarding the vehicle, and made sure that the purchase was quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend Marek and knauz to my friend's and anyone looking to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

May 24, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy that you were as pleased with this visit to Knauz as you were at your previous one, and that our team was able to find you a car that you love, hassle-free! Marek, Doug, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving~

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results