About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maria Berardi.
Maria Berardi
Maria Berardi, Sales Consultant, Sunnyside Toyota
5.0

Maria Berardi

Sales Consultant

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

I have a background working with children, sales, and management. I chose to come into this industry because of my past experiences buying cars. I never understood the phrases or terms that my sales consultants were using. When I asked questions to get a better understanding, I felt demeaned by their answers, and rarely got the information I needed to have it all make sense. I pushed myself to learn, so that way I could help the other people out there who have also had similar experiences. My mission is to help you find a car you love at a great deal, with a full understanding of everything you need to know.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Maria Berardi

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Toyota ch-r "

- HSAHSAI94 Verified Customer

I needed a replacement vehicle urgently as it was convenient to go to sunyside because they were open on sundays and I was able to find the vehicle I wanted in black my preferred color. I would recommend others to go there because the staff is welcoming and will help you step by step instead of take advantage of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Jordan Baker

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Hoover

I loved working with Maria . She made it fun. Much better than Dominick who played stupid salesman games with me when I bought my Prius in 2012. Working with him was out of the question. Thanks Maria. My previous Sunnyside experience was a huge reason I came back. The service was great and I felt the prices were reasonable. I have owned 7 new cars. This is first I ever came back to the same dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Podojil, Jordan Baker

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Kevinadam218

I came here for an oil change because I didn’t care for my previous dealership and how they handled business. From that moment I knew I wanted to return here when it was time to get a new lease. I worked with Maria and she was so helpful along the way. She was patient and really wanted to help and understand what I was looking for. To have that type of customer service really made this deal special. All the staff is nice and helpful including Justin in finance and Jason in management. I highly recommend Sunnyside and of course Maria for any of your lease/car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Podojil, Jordan Baker

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car! Great experience!"

- Micki123

This is the 2nd car I’ve purchased at Sunnyside in North Olmsted and won’t be the last. Everyone I dealt with was great and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Newcar1423 Verified Customer

My experience was wonderful at Sunnyside Toyota. Maria and the Sunnyside team, were so welcoming and helpful. I never felt pressured and I walked out with a brand new car at a really good deal. I can’t thank them enough. I would urge anyone looking for a new car, to go stop into Sunnyside Toyota. You won’t regret it. They make car buying so easy and painless. Thanks again Maria and the Sunnyside team. You all are amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- SNOWTODROP Verified Customer

Staff is very attentive, friendly and helpful. Thorough on all options ,explanations, on purchase, or loan application. They went over in details maintenance requirement, every button in car how everything worked. then said I could come back with questions anytime and I know I can as I been using dealership for 10 yrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- MURRAYT2 Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable from start to finish. They were fair with pricing and delivered on what they promised. Couldn’t have been happier with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasant experience."

- slj65 Verified Customer

After buying our original Toyota from Sunnyside back in 2003, when it was time to buy a new car I knew it had to be from Sunnyside. The Sales staff and Service staff are always very pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita, Jordan Baker

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Watkins216

Maria and Patrick are a GREAT team!! They made sure that everything went well and smooth! The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because of 2 reasons; 1) Sunnyside didn't fill up the tank! It only had 1/4 tank of gas. When I purchased vehicles from other dealerships they made sure I drove off the lot with a full tank! 2) Not even 24hrs after purchase a dash light is on. (!) Low tire pressure right? I Don't think it's a "big" deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good deal"

- WENGDO Verified Customer

I never felt pressured or pushed. Charlie and Maria put me at ease and were very patient as I made my decisions. I felt I got an honest deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita, Brian Harris

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,567

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,737

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,741

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,361