About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maria Berardi.
Maria Berardi
Maria Berardi, Sales Consultant, Sunnyside Toyota
5.0

Maria Berardi

Sales Consultant

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

I have a background working with children, sales, and management. I chose to come into this industry because of my past experiences buying cars. I never understood the phrases or terms that my sales consultants were using. When I asked questions to get a better understanding, I felt demeaned by their answers, and rarely got the information I needed to have it all make sense. I pushed myself to learn, so that way I could help the other people out there who have also had similar experiences. My mission is to help you find a car you love at a great deal, with a full understanding of everything you need to know.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

46 Reviews of Maria Berardi

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Newcar1423 Verified Customer

My experience was wonderful at Sunnyside Toyota. Maria and the Sunnyside team, were so welcoming and helpful. I never felt pressured and I walked out with a brand new car at a really good deal. I can’t thank them enough. I would urge anyone looking for a new car, to go stop into Sunnyside Toyota. You won’t regret it. They make car buying so easy and painless. Thanks again Maria and the Sunnyside team. You all are amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- SNOWTODROP Verified Customer

Staff is very attentive, friendly and helpful. Thorough on all options ,explanations, on purchase, or loan application. They went over in details maintenance requirement, every button in car how everything worked. then said I could come back with questions anytime and I know I can as I been using dealership for 10 yrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- MURRAYT2 Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable from start to finish. They were fair with pricing and delivered on what they promised. Couldn’t have been happier with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasant experience."

- slj65 Verified Customer

After buying our original Toyota from Sunnyside back in 2003, when it was time to buy a new car I knew it had to be from Sunnyside. The Sales staff and Service staff are always very pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita, Jordan Baker

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Watkins216

Maria and Patrick are a GREAT team!! They made sure that everything went well and smooth! The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because of 2 reasons; 1) Sunnyside didn't fill up the tank! It only had 1/4 tank of gas. When I purchased vehicles from other dealerships they made sure I drove off the lot with a full tank! 2) Not even 24hrs after purchase a dash light is on. (!) Low tire pressure right? I Don't think it's a "big" deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good deal"

- WENGDO Verified Customer

I never felt pressured or pushed. Charlie and Maria put me at ease and were very patient as I made my decisions. I felt I got an honest deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita, Brian Harris

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"License plate stickers"

- dianemiller626

I forgot where the new stickers should be placed. Thanks to Maria she guided me as to where to place the stickers. Maria is the nicest salesperson I ever dealt with. She is helpful, kind and considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maria and team kept things moving."

- Nick

I am not the most patient person in the world. I worked with Maria mainly but if she wasnt available other team members pitched in the keep things moving (David mostly). I saw a gelreat deal on a Camaro and due to my work schedule I couldn't rush in to see it. Maria sent me video updates everyday on the status of the car which I thought was a nice touch. We even negotiated a preliminary deal via text. When I was finally able to go see the car it was exactly what Maria and team said it was. They really cleaned it up and made sure it was perfect. That showed me they cared about what they sell. Maria went through the entire car fax with me in detail. She wanted to make sure I was comfortable with every aspect of buying this vehicle. Signing the paperwork was quick and easy. The office where you sign the paperwork leads you out to an indoor area where you take delivery of the vehicle, again nice touch especially if it's cold or raining. I will be back to look at a Tacoma when my lease is up in a year. Great job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Harris, Dave Svoboda

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No one better"

- dustin_mreed Verified Customer

If you are looking for a Toyota, Sunnyside is the only choice. I worked with Maria Berardi in purchasing my vehicle. She was professional, thorough, and extremely easy to deal with. She made herself available to me once I left the dealership. If I sent her a question her response was quick and detailed. When we went on a test drive she fully explained all the aspects of the vehicle. Also, my son was with us and she took the time to interact him so he felt like he was part of the experience. She is the best sales associate that I have ever worked with. If you are looking to buy/lease a vehicle then please choose Maria Berardi. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful & not pushy!"

- AnnaS

I bought my first car after college through Maria and she was so helpful. She worked with me for 6 months while I was researching cars and would send me occasional emails along the way. The best part was she was never pushy. I never got a bunch of phone calls or excessive emails. Other dealerships I was working with would bombard me all the time. I was always relaxed when working with Maria which was helpful as I was making my first big purchase. I’m really happy with my new Prius and am so happy Maria was easily available to answer all my questions and help me make the right decision. Not to mention, I got a fantastic price on the car! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,143

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,601

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,888

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,222