About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maricruz Roman.
Maricruz Roman
Maricruz Roman, Sales, Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside
5.0

Maricruz Roman

Sales

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside

7400 West Cermak Road
North Riverside, IL 60546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Maricruz Roman

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Acadia driver

Corey was great with everything ! My lease was up and I couldn’t decided what to get next. They helped me with my budge to get exactly what I wanted. I’m in love with my new car. They porters did a great job clean it up so I could drive off sparkling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Owens

Oct 15, 2018

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We appreciate your kind words about Tony and the rest of our team! We're so happy to hear that you're loving your new Acadia, and we're looking forward to assisting you again in the future with any other needs!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maricruz was the best!!!!"

- ZoshiGaza

This was my first time purchasing a car and i was so lucky & happy to be able to get Maricruz Roman to help me out!!! My Jeep patriot is amazing and i didnt feel any pressure with her at all! If you plan to buy a new or used car, go to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Zoshi, we're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that Maricruz was able to help you find a great vehicle and provide excellent service along the way. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope you're enjoying your new Jeep!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car with a great discount for a prior year car "

- billyb from River Forest

Our sales person was one of the most patient and helpful car sales person I have ever worked with. Her name is Maricruz Roman and she was very good at helping us find the right car for myself and my wife. After driving 3 different cars, two Buick Lacrosse 4 door sedans, and one Regal Sports Back, we decided to get the all wheel drive Lacrosse, with almost every option they offered. The car was discounted because it was a 2017 and had been used as a demo, so the price we paid was very reasonable for an almost new car. After some negotiating, we left with the car we wanted and are expecting 10 years or more of pleasant driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Genna

May 31, 2018

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We're so glad to hear your feedback on working with Maricruz to get into a new vehicle that works perfectly for you and your wife. Thank you for doing business with us here at Castle Buick GMC and we hope you enjoy many years with your new car!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"castle buick!!"

- kahuna71254

Castle buick did a great job. they go above and beyond with there help.MARI CRUZ , is the best . this is my third car, i have purchased from castle . and will not be the last! thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Genna, Dan Brasil

Apr 02, 2018

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We're so glad our team goes above and beyond your for your we truly appreciate your continued business. We look forward to serving you next time you're in!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Teddybear03

Get place to buy a car up Front with the price and willing to work with you . The entire Castle family from Chevy to Buick and GMC is great I have purchased vehicles from all dealers 11 to be exact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Genna, Dan Brasil

Mar 02, 2018

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Thank you for your kind feedback on our dealerships and for your continued business! It makes us proud to hear how great your experiences have been. See you next time!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Castle Buick GMC is the Best!"

- Bobkelly51

Words cannot describe customer focus Joe, Maricruz and the entire Castle team bring to the table. They are the BEST dealership with whom I have worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Genna

Feb 19, 2018

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We're proud to hear your feedback on our team and appreciate such kind words! Thank you for your business.

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great visit and I wasn't there all day"

- Channelcash1

My sales rep maricruz was great she knew about both cars she showed me and I walked out with the p w I really wanted and came for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Genna

Feb 13, 2018

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We're glad to hear that Maricruz took good care of you and shared her knowledge so you could make an informed decision. Thank you for your kind review!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Castle Buick invests time and understanding to their clients"

- Pharm18

Maricruz and the Castle team were very friendly, knowledge and patient as we looked to purchase a new 2018 vehicle that coordinated with our budget. All our questions and concerns were addressed from test drive to financing to operating the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2017

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We're glad that our team was able to answer your questions and made sure you were comfortable with your purchase! Thank you for coming to Castle for your needs and we hope you enjoy your new car!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Happy Driver

Our sales person, Maricruz Roman, was so very friendly, patient, and remarkably experienced in her complete and concise description of all the features of the 2017 Buick LaCrosse we ultimately purchased from her. We love our new car and happy we chose Castle Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Genna

Nov 27, 2017

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We're glad to hear that Maricruz was friendly and patient and made sure you got everything you wanted with your new Buick! Thank you for your business and we're pleased that you are enjoying your car. Please let us know of any future needs you may have!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVED THE EXPERIENCE "

- Yvonette Lawson

Maricruz was patient and relentless with me finding what was the best fit for me. I enjoyed the entire time with her and Joe. L.T. also told me that Castle would treat me like family. I've been bringing my previously owned truck to them since 2006 and from the service department to now the sales department; FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU TO ALL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Genna, Dan Brasil , Lionel Turner ( L.T )

Nov 27, 2017

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We're glad to hear that Maricruz was patient and made sure you got the best fit to meet your needs! Thank you for allowing our team to serve you and for sharing this kind review. We hope to see you again for anything else you may need!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$41,855

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,145

2018 GMC Acadia

$48,990

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$81,355

2018 Buick Encore

$28,280

2018 Buick Encore

$32,375

2018 Buick Encore

$27,785

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,270