About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maricruz Roman.
Maricruz Roman
Maricruz Roman, Sales, Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside
5.0

Maricruz Roman

Sales

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside

7400 West Cermak Road
North Riverside, IL 60546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Maricruz Roman

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making an appointment is fast."

- mmguerra50 Verified Customer

Everyone is friendly snd hrlpful. The sales rep.s explains in detail and reviews all information to make sure you understand your options. They also follow up with a phone call or text. We purchased two trucks from Castle and very happy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito Villalvazo

Jan 23, 2019

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with both of your truck purchases!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Jessica Verified Customer

LT was phenomenal, as usual. Great service, quick and fairly priced. He and Maricruz found me this car. A great place to go to buy a car and have it serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT (Lionel Turner)

Jan 07, 2019

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Hello Jessica, Thank you for taking your time to review us we are very glad you had an excellent experience choosing your vehicle and in our service department!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- BILLTHO Verified Customer

Maricruz did a fantastic job of going over the features of the Encore and was very helpful in all aspects of the sale. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Genna

Dec 11, 2018

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Thank you for your review, we are very pleased to hear our team member Maricruz did a fantastic job helping you out with the Buick Encore. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- puddydwm Verified Customer

Always take care of me. Everyone pleasant. Maricruz roman is excellent at her job. Dealership is always clean. Service is good and never leaving you waiting hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Genna, Steven Uginchus

Dec 11, 2018

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Thank you for taking your time and review us, we are very glad that you had an excellent experience at the dealership. Looking forward to assisting you in the future.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- GILBERTOESCARENO Verified Customer

I had a very professional experience everyone was very pleasant. I would recommend my family and friends in their next auto purchase, as I feel they are very trustworthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Owens , Rudy Escareno

Nov 20, 2018

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Gilbert, we're so happy to hear about your positive experience with us, and we appreciate your recommendation! We hope to see you again in the future!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"THESE xxxxxxxx AT THIS DEALERSHIP ARE REAL PIECES OF xxxx !"

- proudparents22 Verified Customer

I TOOK MY CAR THERE TO THIS DEALERSHIP CAUSE IT WAS RUNNING HOT. THESE THIEVING xxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx DID A MAJOR REPAIR ON THE WATER PUMP BUT WERE TOO MOTHERxxxxING DUMB AND LAZY TO CHANGE A TEN DOLLAR THERMOSTAT. I PICKED THE CAR WHEN THEY SAID IT WAS READY. I DIDN'T EVEN MAKE IT HOME AND THE CAR RAN HOT SO BACK TO THE DEALER I GO. THEY TAKE THE CAR AND CHECK IT OUT AND SAY MY THERMOSTAT WAS BAD. I SAY TO THEM YOU DID A MAJOR OVER HEATING REPAIR AN ALLEY MECHANIC WOULD HAVE CHANGED A TEN DOLLAR PART LIKE THAT. THEY CHARGE ME AGAIN IN ADDITION TO THE MONEY I JUST MOTHERxxxxING PAID TO PICK THE CAR UP WHEN THEY SAID IT WAS FINISHED. THESE PEOPLE AT THIS PLACE CASTLE BUICK GMC OF NORTH RIVERSIDE ARE HEARTLESS INCONSIDERATE PIECES OF xxxx!!!! I BOUGHT TWO NEW CARS FROM THESE xxxxxxx AND ALWAYS LET THEM DO MY REPAIRS AND THIS AND THIS AND THIS IS THE WAY THEY TREAT ME! THEY ARE SUPPOSE TO BE EXPERTS IN REPAIR BUT YET THEY'RE PLAYING THE ALLEY MECHANIC GAME WITH PEOPLE THAT TRUSTED THEM TO SERVICE THEIR CARS. WHAT A SHAME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 26, 2018

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We are concerned about the nature of your review and would like to learn more about what happened during your service visit with us. Please reach out to Corey Owens at cowens@castleguy.com so we are able to assist you further.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The bed "

- Anyd

Everyone was very patient and knowledgeable also they keep at all times my budget in mind . Especially Tom great person very understandable and treat us with respect. Maricruz was very patient thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Genna, Tom Hackett

Nov 20, 2018

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We appreciate your kind review, and we're so happy that Tom and Maricruz were able to make it a great experience for you! We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future with any other needs!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Acadia driver

Corey was great with everything ! My lease was up and I couldn’t decided what to get next. They helped me with my budge to get exactly what I wanted. I’m in love with my new car. They porters did a great job clean it up so I could drive off sparkling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Owens

Oct 15, 2018

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We appreciate your kind words about Tony and the rest of our team! We're so happy to hear that you're loving your new Acadia, and we're looking forward to assisting you again in the future with any other needs!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maricruz was the best!!!!"

- ZoshiGaza

This was my first time purchasing a car and i was so lucky & happy to be able to get Maricruz Roman to help me out!!! My Jeep patriot is amazing and i didnt feel any pressure with her at all! If you plan to buy a new or used car, go to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

Zoshi, we're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that Maricruz was able to help you find a great vehicle and provide excellent service along the way. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope you're enjoying your new Jeep!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car with a great discount for a prior year car "

- billyb from River Forest

Our sales person was one of the most patient and helpful car sales person I have ever worked with. Her name is Maricruz Roman and she was very good at helping us find the right car for myself and my wife. After driving 3 different cars, two Buick Lacrosse 4 door sedans, and one Regal Sports Back, we decided to get the all wheel drive Lacrosse, with almost every option they offered. The car was discounted because it was a 2017 and had been used as a demo, so the price we paid was very reasonable for an almost new car. After some negotiating, we left with the car we wanted and are expecting 10 years or more of pleasant driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Genna

May 31, 2018

Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside responded

We're so glad to hear your feedback on working with Maricruz to get into a new vehicle that works perfectly for you and your wife. Thank you for doing business with us here at Castle Buick GMC and we hope you enjoy many years with your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$48,990

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$81,355

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,270

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,785

2018 Buick Regal

$37,060

2018 Buick Regal

$35,920

2018 Buick Regal

$33,595

2018 Buick Regal

$37,660