About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marie Chase.
Marie Chase
Marie Chase, Fleet Finance Manager, Five Star Ford
4.8

Marie Chase

Fleet Finance Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Marie Chase

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUPER!"

- lgreen1072

Mike and the team at 5 Star are the best! I buy many vehicles and these guys know their stuff. The experience is always professional and low key, no pressure, they are just a joy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Minardi

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By online ,pickup exactly what I needed. "

- M & M

I found what I needed online. Quick phone call to Jason. Price was excellent, no pressure to add on extras. Deal made and set up time to pick it up. Picked up on Saturday all paperwork was ready. Vehicle was ready in and out. A great staff. I had travelled 350 miles to pick it up and very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Howell

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience!"

- Stephanielee

I have purchased many vehicles from Five Star Ford. Each time I reached out to Carlos Codie-Sales associate. He has been our go to guy when we needed a new car or truck. He has always been extremely helpful and diligent to get us into the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Codie

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- eandlwatson

Carlos was great to work with and we would highly recommend him to anyone. Transaction was very easy, we found the car we wanted and drove in from out of town to purchase it. Mary in finance was also very helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Codie

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Donna Kay

Easiest new car purchase I have ever had. This is the second car I have purchased from Five Star Ford. The first was a second hand car we purchased for my son. Both were handled by a gentleman by the name of Carlos Codie. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Codie

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- AG123

Five Star has so much inventory that they are able to find what you want at a fair price. They are upfront about their deals. There is minimal haggling. It is overall a very pleasant experience to do business with them. Carlos Codie was very patient about finding the right vehicle for me, and he was very transparent about the costs of different vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Codie

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best Truck Buying Experience Ever"

- Brandon Gentry

We are a small business and buying new vehicles is one of our least favorite things to deal with. When the time came to get (3) new trucks with different options, I call Crystal Sanders. She had a straight forward and well priced quote back to me within and hour. I called another dealer that we had dealt with in the past to compare the quote. The other dealer took 3 days, got the options wrong, and the pricing was murky, to say the least. We ordered the trucks and went in to pick them up. Because of past experiences, I blocked my entire afternoon. Mark and Marie finalized the deal and we had the keys in hand in less than an hour (including financing paperwork). We were very pleased and will be going back to them for all of our new vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Welch, Crystal Sanders

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Don

Carlton and Marie were the most professional car sales personnel I've ever dealt with. They are the polar opposite of the stereotypical car salesmen. Both were knowledgable, patient, and friendly. The kind of people you like to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Abrams

January 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!!!!!!"

- Butch lusk

First vehicle we bought from this dealership. Marie and Aaron were the best. We will be buying many more and highly recommend 5 star ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Kendall

January 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chaotic, Rude, Unprofessional"

- PamelaM

I was referred here by my main vehicle maintenance guys, they said these people were good, since the 100k warranty will only allow Ford Houses to do the work. Mainly Johnny Tisdale, who their towing guys were using. From my first interaction with him, I knew they were wrong. Jeff from my maintenance place Alliance Dyno spoke to Johnny on the phone told him he was sending me over with a package that had everything ready to go. When I got there, we had to start at square one. And his attitude was completely rough. Like I was some chick that had no clue what was going on. That is what really aggravated me. Next was the fact that the warranty had not yet been transferred to my name. I had been to Grapevine Ford and they had done warranty work, with no problems. They knew I was working on getting it transferred. Johnny said he called and talked to someone named Kirsten in Finance and told us where to go. When we got there we were so confused no one knew who or what we were talking about but luckily we found a nice Finance Sales Manager, Marie Chase, to help us. This was the silver lining of the whole experience. She was extremely helpful in getting what we needed. It was completely chaotic, my Dad was out of town and this paper had to be signed. I had to get him to drive to a business in town to get to a fax to get this done basically for Mr. Tisdale. The next problem was that my insurance card was out of date. Well, of course it was, now I cannot blame this on him, but gosh by now I was about to have fumes coming out of my head. Really I just had done a title transfer and renewed plates. I am not driving a $50k vehicle with no insurance. But please once again, let me be inconvenienced and make sure that I look like the idiot. I call and get the correct one faxed, not emailed like he wanted. Are they not supposed to bring you a clean vehicle? Whose department is that? Well, they messed up too. Dirty and dusty. It is not that I expected it, but I thought that it was a service provided. Never again will I go to this awful dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Tisdale

Jan 28, 2016

Five Star Ford responded

This is not the type of feeling we want any customer to have after visiting our dealership, and we apologize that you did not have a good experience. From reading your review, I feel like this was a series of procedural requirements that you unfortunately had to experience all in one visit. We wish no customer ever had to deal with these things because they can be time consuming and frustrating, and we wish we had done a better job making it easier for you and respecting your time. While we can’t speak to warranty work done at other dealerships, it was our understanding that the name registered on the Extended Warranty had to match the name on the Service Contract at our dealership before any warranty repairs would be covered. We also have to have a current insurance card. It was never our intention to inconvenience you or make you feel disrespected. We’ve reached out to you a few times to speak more about your experience but so far we have been unsuccessful. We strive to make sure every customer has a great experience at our dealership and we are truly sorry that we failed to do this on your visit. If you would like to speak with us so we can use your feedback to better understand and improve our processes, please contact our Service Director, Robert Morgan, at 817-849-3238.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (1588 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A