About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marie Chase.
Marie Chase
Marie Chase, Fleet Finance Manager, Five Star Ford
4.8

Marie Chase

Fleet Finance Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Marie Chase

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Buy all my trucks here"

- 61Adah16

I work exclusively with Hector Cojulun. We talk about our families more than vehicles. I will continue to buy my vehicles from Hector and 5 Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Cojulun

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUPER!"

- lgreen1072

Mike and the team at 5 Star are the best! I buy many vehicles and these guys know their stuff. The experience is always professional and low key, no pressure, they are just a joy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Minardi

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By online ,pickup exactly what I needed. "

- M & M

I found what I needed online. Quick phone call to Jason. Price was excellent, no pressure to add on extras. Deal made and set up time to pick it up. Picked up on Saturday all paperwork was ready. Vehicle was ready in and out. A great staff. I had travelled 350 miles to pick it up and very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Howell

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience!"

- Stephanielee

I have purchased many vehicles from Five Star Ford. Each time I reached out to Carlos Codie-Sales associate. He has been our go to guy when we needed a new car or truck. He has always been extremely helpful and diligent to get us into the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Codie

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- eandlwatson

Carlos was great to work with and we would highly recommend him to anyone. Transaction was very easy, we found the car we wanted and drove in from out of town to purchase it. Mary in finance was also very helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Codie

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Donna Kay

Easiest new car purchase I have ever had. This is the second car I have purchased from Five Star Ford. The first was a second hand car we purchased for my son. Both were handled by a gentleman by the name of Carlos Codie. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Codie

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- AG123

Five Star has so much inventory that they are able to find what you want at a fair price. They are upfront about their deals. There is minimal haggling. It is overall a very pleasant experience to do business with them. Carlos Codie was very patient about finding the right vehicle for me, and he was very transparent about the costs of different vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Codie

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best Truck Buying Experience Ever"

- Brandon Gentry

We are a small business and buying new vehicles is one of our least favorite things to deal with. When the time came to get (3) new trucks with different options, I call Crystal Sanders. She had a straight forward and well priced quote back to me within and hour. I called another dealer that we had dealt with in the past to compare the quote. The other dealer took 3 days, got the options wrong, and the pricing was murky, to say the least. We ordered the trucks and went in to pick them up. Because of past experiences, I blocked my entire afternoon. Mark and Marie finalized the deal and we had the keys in hand in less than an hour (including financing paperwork). We were very pleased and will be going back to them for all of our new vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Welch, Crystal Sanders

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Don

Carlton and Marie were the most professional car sales personnel I've ever dealt with. They are the polar opposite of the stereotypical car salesmen. Both were knowledgable, patient, and friendly. The kind of people you like to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Abrams

January 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!!!!!!"

- Butch lusk

First vehicle we bought from this dealership. Marie and Aaron were the best. We will be buying many more and highly recommend 5 star ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Kendall

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (1782 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A