About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Dike.
Rick Dike
Rick Dike, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Rick Dike

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I have been selling Ford's for over 27 years and take great pride in being the top sales person at Five Star Ford. My customer service is second to none and honesty and integrity is my motto. I look forward to each new customer I meet and adding them to my family in the car business. I am married to my wonderful wife Ellen and have 5 wonderful children.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

415 Reviews of Rick Dike

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- DanaSmith

This was the easiest car purchase I have ever made in my life. Customer Service was outstanding. So easy and no hassle. Thank you Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Baron, David Hill , I can't remember her name, but she showed me how to work everything in the car. She was wonderful too. It might have been Abby?? Not sure?

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very successful"

- Sean

My experience at ford was very successful, Rick and Jimmie were of excellent service and were very helpful for me learning everything about the truck. I have full trust in these employees and would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmie Mathews

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- Bill67

The experience of working with the team was one of joy. We left with the feeling of not only getting a great deal but one of a lasting relationship!! thank you 5 Star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bought a car"

- Jaydoug

Enjoyed my experience here purchasing my vehicle. Nice people and very clean dealership. My seller Jason Howell was very professional and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure and Gets things done"

- Kevin L

I have co workers and neighbors who all recommended Rick. I now know why. Rick was knowledgeable and helpful, without any pressure. His experience really shines through. I don't spend this amount of money very often and he made the purchase of my 2019 F250 Super Duty smooth and easy. Everyone else at the dealership that I dealt with, from the greeter upfront to David "MIT "Welch in Finance to Jimmie "the SYNC Wizard"" all gave me the impression that Rick was "The Man" and his customers are absolutely to get the Red Carpet treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Five Star Ford. "

- tommyD

I had a great experience with the friendly folks at Five Star Ford. Rick Dike is great to work with. I went in to buy one F150 but bought two 150's. I recommend Five Star in North Richland Hills to all my friends and employees. I am not associated with Five Star or any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will only buy from this dealership!"

- DocMiller

Will only buy from this dealership! Buying a vehicle can be stressful and intimidating. Five star ford in North Richland Hills has the best vehicles at the best prices. They make you feel welcome, comfortable, and stress-free. The number one sales to see is Rick Dike. I love my new F-150 Lariat, and am proud to have bought it from them. Go see them, you won’t be sorry. They are simply amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Dike at Five Star ⭐️ Ford is the Best! "

- Josh and Jessica Ledbetter

My husband and I just purchased our third truck from Rick Dike at Five Star ford and we couldn’t be more satisfied! Rick is great! Best car buying experience every time! No wait times and the best customer service possible all across the board! Rick gave us more than we asked for in a truck and we couldn’t be happier! Our brand new truck was waiting on us along with Rick to wish us farewell in our beautiful new Ford Truck when we walked out of finance with Elbert Edwards. Thanks Rick for yet another great buying experience and everyone at Five Star Ford for being so wonderful!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I have ever had"

- Geno

It was a totally pleasant experience from start to finish. Rick Dike handled everything and Jimmie Mathews spent the needed time to help me understand how everything worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmie Mathews

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Rick!!"

- StephS

Rick was awesome in sales, he made the visit painless and so easy! Jimmie taught me about my new car, which is smarter than me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adams , Jimmy the tech guy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results

Dealership Inventory (1779 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A