About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Dike.
Rick Dike
Rick Dike, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Rick Dike

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I have been selling Ford's for over 27 years and take great pride in being the top sales person at Five Star Ford. My customer service is second to none and honesty and integrity is my motto. I look forward to each new customer I meet and adding them to my family in the car business. I am married to my wonderful wife Ellen and have 5 wonderful children.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

405 Reviews of Rick Dike

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always easy with Rick Dike"

- dragon2012

We always buy here because of the ease. we always get a good deal with plenty of help from Rick. Finance went quickly and painlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Times"

- JK

Rick is awesome. Friendly, no pressure, and gets things done. We passed by another guy who saw we were working with Rick and said he'd been buying from him for 30 years, and I can see why! David was personable, laid back, and did not try to pressure us into anything. Leonard is the Sync guru and will get your phone hooked up and doing more things than you thought possible before you hit the road. Great service, friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Clanton, David Hill

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer"

- Buster SJE

Dealership is great finance department is great Rick xxxx has been my salesman for 25 years and I have bought probably over 100 vehicles from him... I think this speaks for itself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a Ford truck!"

- Doug

Rick Dike was amazing. Honest, straight forward and no "sales talk". He is a regular person in the car sales business. All discussions and transactions were fast, direct and easy. I have bought many cars and trucks over the years and dealing with 'Rick was the best....by far. Tut Edwards did a great job with closing the paperwork. Tut was very patient and covered everything efficiently...nice guy too. Lee gave me the 20 minute training on how to use the technology I just bought. Covered the basics very well and offered as much follow-up help that I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with!!"

- N_Cornish

Easy, fastest vechicle purchase ever! Rick Dike is a great guy to deal with. In and out in 20 minutes. Traded-in a 2017 on a 2019 F-350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall opinion"

- Mlp40

Very Nice and Clean Facility, Very friendly Staff, Water provided for Customers. I kept my last F150 for 7 years so was dreading the process of getting a new truck. I was so wrong. The experience was excellent! Efficient and Low Pressure. Really could not have been Better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmie Mathews, David Hill

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Pro and Rick deliver"

- Midlo Mac

I chose to visit 5 Star North Richland Hills because of the Car Pro. Sent message through Car Pro Friday night and got a response early Saturday morning. Arrived at 5 Star at 9 am and Rick had the keys to the Mustang we were interested in with him. Drove out of dealership a few hours later in a new Mustang at a great deal. I have never felt more comfortable at a dealership than this Ford dealer. I know I got special attention for being referred by Jerry Reynolds; however I have talked to two people who told me they had great service without going through Car Pro. Brieanna was also a great help and gave us a great overview of our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Making Raving fans. "

- DCMBob

Have had my vehicle serviced there for years but was first time buying from them. Rick Dick from the start made it a very enjoyable experience. No pressure just honest discussion to learn what I was looking for and what they could do to make me feel that I was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill , Sarah from Internet Sales Assistant

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely professional and courteous"

- Pete8259

They listened to my needs and lead me in the right direction. It was an easy process and no wasted time. They Didn't try to sale me more than I wanted, they gave what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MM Ross, Bubba Smith

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- F350

I have never owned a Ford until today. After the service I received and the amount of work done on my behalf, I will be a customer of Five Star Ford from here on out. Rick Dike treated me and my wife like we were old friends, even though he was only recently referred to me from a good friend that has work with Rick on several occasions. Great experience, all the way around. I wish I could name the finance guy but I can’t recall his name. It was a quick and painless experience there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results

Dealership Inventory (1582 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A