About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Little.
John Little
John Little, Credit Union & Business Development Manager, Five Star Ford
5.0

John Little

Credit Union & Business Development Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I work with Crystal Sanders on the Credit Union & Business Development team. We are also the contacts for the Northeast Tarrant Chamber of Commerce, The Hurst Euless Bedford Chamber and the Keller Chamber of Commerce. We provided concierge service to American Airlines Credit Union Members, Fort Worth City Credit Union Members, EECU Credit Union Members, Alcon Credit Union Members and several other credit unions. We also serve our previous customers and their family and friends. We provide a no-pressure vehicle buying experience.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Ford Certifed and Proficient in New Cars

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

200 Reviews of John Little

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job!"

- Nolan Nunez

John Little and Crystal Sanders did a terrific job helping me buy a new car. They worked closely with my credit union. They worked out my trade-in, and put me in a vehicle that works well for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Sanders

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, excellent people."

- a_orr

This is the second time I have purchased a car from John Little and John Hilsinger. I have loved the buying experience both times and send any friends and family I can to Five Star Ford to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez, John Hilsinger

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- carrn21

We arrived late after work and we were still welcomed with the same enthusiasm. Of all the dealerships we have been to this is the best thus far. Would definitely recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Escape Purchase"

- Shad Phillips

I worked with John, Crystal, and David to purchase an Escape. This may have been the smoothest purchase experience I've had buying a vehicle. I can't thank John, Crystal, and David enough for helping me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Sanders, David Hill

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Shopper Shari5

Just a wonderful all around experience! Crystal Sanders and MIT are top notch and truly a blessing to work with! I will recommend them and 5Star to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I ever had."

- CDC

I did my homework/research and knew the Five Star Ford had the vehicle I wanted with the best recommendations. I test drove a couple vehicles to narrow down my choice, and Crystal Sanders was very informative on showing me everything I needed to know to make the best choice in the least amount of time with no pressure, offering me great incentives. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and nice to work with. Yes, I'd do it all over again. Easiest car buying experience I ever had. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford EcoSport"

- pls61

I had a great experience with Crystal and John on buying my Eco Sport and when we purchased the Edge for my Wife from them the month before. The wait was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- mgreed1954

This was my second experience to be at Five Star. Second time to work with Crystal, first time to work with John and Jose. They are very professional but fun people. It may buying a car a much more pleasant experience. Thenk you folks for taking care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Sanders, Joe Vazquez

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great/Easy buying experience!"

- Lightening Blue

I went in with the information on what truck I was looking for, John grabbed the truck, went for test drive, and he thoroughly explained options and features of the truck! Took about 15 mile round trip to show different features and techs of the truck. No rushing at all. Quickly worked through the paperwork and got papers signed! Very quick and easy and great experience for buying a truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my new truck "

- Tinodiaz

John and Crystal were very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicles. I did not have any issue at all with them. The process was very long, but I was well worth the wait. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Sanders

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (1764 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A