Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mario Gohar.
Mario Gohar
Mario Gohar at Tynan's Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Mario Gohar

Assistant Sales Manager

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Mario Gohar

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Didn't take long and professional..."

- anicetorodriguez284 Verified Customer

Good customer service. Didn't take long and professional work done. Thanks I had my oil changed in my 2009 volkswagen jetta. Looking forward to always take my car for any service needed in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We're so happy to hear our team provided such great care and earned your business! We appreciate you choosing Tynan's Volkswagen to care for your 2009 Jetta! Our team looks forward to providing more five-star experiences in the future! Thanks for the review!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service! Bee a customer for over 10 years!..."

- LISA.RUIZ01 Verified Customer

Best customer service! Bee a customer for over 10 years! Mario Gohar is an awesome sales person and has helped me with all my purchases. I would highly recommended you to go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Myers

Mar 24, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for being a Tynan's Volkswagen customer! We're so grateful for all of your support over the years, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve had a total of six cars (lease/purchase) from this..."

- KENN_RN Verified Customer

We’ve had a total of six cars (lease/purchase) from this dealership since we started driving VW. Always a great experience may it be service or sales from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran, Tom Romolo

Mar 12, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for being a Tynan's Volkswagen customer! We're so grateful for all of your support over the years, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very nice purchasing experience. I was looking at..."

- rwaysdorf Verified Customer

A very nice purchasing experience. I was looking at Nissans and VWs. Dan Horvath helped with both, and settled on a BW Atlas Cross. Very smooth, straight up, low pressure situation. And on top of all follow up details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Miller, Chris Myers , Dan Horvath

Mar 11, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Dan at Tynan's Volkswagen this awesome review! Thank you and enjoy your new Atlas!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario was easy to work with a very accommodating. I was..."

- sf Verified Customer

Mario was easy to work with a very accommodating. I was in and out quickly - well as quickly as getting a new car can be. I got a great deal on a new Tiguan and was happy to be able to support a locally owned dealership. Mario had integrity, didn’t try to ‘sell’ me or make me spend hours haggling. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Shopes, Chris Myers

Feb 01, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad to hear that Mario made your experience with us a smooth one, and we hope you're enjoying your new Tiguan so far. Take care and thanks for trusting the Tynan's Volkswagen team with your business!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The oil change was done in a timely manner, the car was..."

- peterholzberger Verified Customer

The oil change was done in a timely manner, the car was clean and the drop off process was easy. However, when I called to ask if it was a problem if I arrived a few minutes after closing to pick up my car I was told it would be fine. I arrived at 6:01 and all the lights were off and the remaining service employees told me there was nothing they could do. The experience would have been a costly nightmare if not for a sales manager stepping in, Mario, and offering a loaner for the evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. We're sorry for the miscommunication. We will be sharing your comments with our team to ensure this doesn't happen again in the future. We're glad everything worked out okay.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase of my 2021 Arteon was very quick and..."

- stylerd Verified Customer

The purchase of my 2021 Arteon was very quick and painless. Everyone involved was nice and too the point without a lot of back and forth. Thanks for making it easy to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Shopes, Tom Romolo

Jan 19, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We're glad we could make the whole process quick and painless! We hope you are loving your 2021 Arteon, thanks for choosing Tynan's Volkswagen!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario was such a professional and a great help! I never..."

- SBKOPP33 Verified Customer

Mario was such a professional and a great help! I never felt pressured and felt like I was in good hands. I enjoyed the experience and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Romolo

Jan 13, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your experience working with Mario at Tynan's Volkswagen! We're delighted he could make your visit pressure-free. We look forward to seeing you again!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so happy with my new car😊😊😊😊 Couldn’t have..."

- foes1300s Verified Customer

I’m so happy with my new car😊😊😊😊 Couldn’t have asked for a better situations I’m so grateful to everyone involved in the process.😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Miller, Lirim Avdili, Tom Tran, Cauther Sekatawa, Jacqueline Goldsboro, Jeff Costa, Brandon Read, Xsavier Shaw-Vanzandt, Benny Hernandez

Dec 14, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We love hearing from our satisfied customers! See you next time at your first service appointment! -Tynan's Volkswagen team

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and easy. Was in and out. Mario at Matt were a..."

- brandon.z Verified Customer

Great and easy. Was in and out. Mario at Matt were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend to anyone looking to buy/ lease a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Shopes, Chris Myers

Nov 10, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thanks for recommending our team! We appreciate your business and hope you'll be visiting us again in the future! - The Tynan's Volkswagen Team

1
1 - 10 of 18 results