Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mario Lutchman.
Mario Lutchman
Mario Lutchman at Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mario Lutchman

Sales Manager Ford/Lincoln

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville

3333 North Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Mario Lutchman

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in looking originally, I didn't expect to buy a..."

- Sam Jackson

I came in looking originally, I didn't expect to buy a car, but I changed my mind when I meet Mario Lutchman. He showed me good respect and didn't challenge any of my ideas on the right car. Most other car sale's men in the area were not the same. I'am grateful to all of you, and I hope you the best business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This guy knew nothing about the cars at the dealership,..."

- Caliem.blair

This guy knew nothing about the cars at the dealership, and his excise was “because he was no longer a sales man”. We had a horrible experience at Parks Ford in Gainesville, so I left a poor review. He proceeded to call back to inform my husband he won’t don’t business with him unless he retracts the poor review. Some sales tactic if you ask me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Helpful Staff"

- JSMC

Recently we purchased a Ford Explorer at Parks Ford Gainesville and were impressed with the assistance/service provided to us by Mike Abitino who listened to our needs regarding price and type of vehicle for which we were searching. He searched for us and provided a vehicle that met the needs we discussed and also the price range. Will we return to Parks Ford? Yes. Would we recommend Mike Abitino? Definitely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Plourde , Mike Abitino--5 STARS

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest and most pleasurable purchase ever!!"

- Lynn

Mario has customer service skills perfected. We were lucky to have his as our salesman. All our trucks and suv’s have been Ford and we have always been very happy and now we have our “go to” person. Super experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience bar none!"

- Formerfarrington

Matt was friendly and helpful throughout the truck buying experience. He was both knowledgeable about the buying process and professional. He helped me negotiate a more than fair price and made sure that my every need was addressed. I will definitely look for him when I go to purchase a vehicle for my teenage daughter. Thank you so much for making the experience such a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fortin, Matt Chesonis

Sep 11, 2018

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville responded

Hello and thank you for the wonderful Five (5) Star Review to describe your recent experience at Parks Ford/Lincoln of Gainesville. On behalf of the entire Sales Team that assist you, I (we) would like to extend a heartfelt "Thank You" for taking the time to share your experience. We are proud to have the opportunity to be of service to you and look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future. Should you have any questions or need any special assistance, just give me a call. It is our pleasure to be of service. With Respect, Brent Russell, Director of Customer Relations.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to deal with matt"

- hty922

Matt new what he was talking about, showed me all the new features of the 2018 Ford escape. I traded in a 2015 for the new one good job Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fortin

May 31, 2018

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville responded

Hello and thank you for the wonderful 5-Star Review of our Dealership. We sincerely appreciate your thoughts and comments as we are always looking for ways to strengthen our performance. We really do value serving you at Parks of Gainesville. Thank you. Brent Russell Customer Relations

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't believe I got it"

- In a ford

After many months, of searching, I have finally bought my truck. I have been waiting for the right time and I stopped in to Parks Ford and worked with Ray. I was amazed at the confidence he had going through the features. If you need a truck, see Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond McDowell

May 31, 2018

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville responded

Hello, we are grateful for your taking the time to share your 5-Star experience with Raymond McDowell at Parks of Gainesville. Raymond is one of our truck specialists, he really knows the "in's and outs' of these vehicles and that makes a big difference to our customers like you. Thank you so much for the FIVE-STAR Review. With Respect, Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experince and learning about our new Ford"

- actional

Ray was knowledgeable, friendly and listened to what we wanted in a new car. Ray made this a very comfortable buying experience. We took our vehicle home the same day. I would return here and tell friends and family about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville responded

Wow, thank you for the 5-Star Rating of your experience with Parks of Gainesville. We are grateful for your taking the time to share this wonderful review of Ray McDowell. At Parks, we always listen. With Respect, Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard workers"

- Firsttimeford

John Guyton and Mario went the extra mile by staying late to help me find the vehicle I wanted. They also made sure my car looked great on delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John "Avery" Guyton

May 31, 2018

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville responded

Hello and thank you for the wonderful compliment of John Guyton and Mario Lutchman. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are always looking for ways to strengthen our services to deliver an exceptional experience. Serving customers' like you is always a pleasure! Sincerely, Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talk to Ray if you want a truck "

- F250

For being New to the car business, Ray showed an excellent knowledge of trucks. He spoke with confidence on the options , features and benefits and was honest. Not your typical salesman which was refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond McDowell

May 08, 2018

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville responded

Hello, we are grateful for your taking the time to share your 5-Star experience with Raymond McDowell at Parks of Gainesville. Raymond is one of our truck specialists, he really knows the "ins and outs' of these vehicles and it makes a big difference to our customers like you. Thank you so much for the FIVE-STAR Review. With Respect, Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $27,991
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 MINI Cooper Countryman ALL4 car, priced at $22,991
2019 MINI Cooper Countryman ALL4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,345
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,383
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD