Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Lutchman.
Mario Lutchman
Mario Lutchman at Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville
4.6

Mario Lutchman

Sales Manager Ford/Lincoln

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville

3333 North Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Mario Lutchman

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Helpful Staff"

- JSMC

Recently we purchased a Ford Explorer at Parks Ford Gainesville and were impressed with the assistance/service provided to us by Mike Abitino who listened to our needs regarding price and type of vehicle for which we were searching. He searched for us and provided a vehicle that met the needs we discussed and also the price range. Will we return to Parks Ford? Yes. Would we recommend Mike Abitino? Definitely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Plourde , Mike Abitino--5 STARS

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest and most pleasurable purchase ever!!"

- Lynn

Mario has customer service skills perfected. We were lucky to have his as our salesman. All our trucks and suv’s have been Ford and we have always been very happy and now we have our “go to” person. Super experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience bar none!"

- Formerfarrington

Matt was friendly and helpful throughout the truck buying experience. He was both knowledgeable about the buying process and professional. He helped me negotiate a more than fair price and made sure that my every need was addressed. I will definitely look for him when I go to purchase a vehicle for my teenage daughter. Thank you so much for making the experience such a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fortin, Matt Chesonis

Sep 11, 2018

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville responded

Hello and thank you for the wonderful Five (5) Star Review to describe your recent experience at Parks Ford/Lincoln of Gainesville. On behalf of the entire Sales Team that assist you, I (we) would like to extend a heartfelt "Thank You" for taking the time to share your experience. We are proud to have the opportunity to be of service to you and look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future. Should you have any questions or need any special assistance, just give me a call. It is our pleasure to be of service. With Respect, Brent Russell, Director of Customer Relations.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to deal with matt"

- hty922

Matt new what he was talking about, showed me all the new features of the 2018 Ford escape. I traded in a 2015 for the new one good job Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fortin

May 31, 2018

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville responded

Hello and thank you for the wonderful 5-Star Review of our Dealership. We sincerely appreciate your thoughts and comments as we are always looking for ways to strengthen our performance. We really do value serving you at Parks of Gainesville. Thank you. Brent Russell Customer Relations

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't believe I got it"

- In a ford

After many months, of searching, I have finally bought my truck. I have been waiting for the right time and I stopped in to Parks Ford and worked with Ray. I was amazed at the confidence he had going through the features. If you need a truck, see Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond McDowell

May 31, 2018

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville responded

Hello, we are grateful for your taking the time to share your 5-Star experience with Raymond McDowell at Parks of Gainesville. Raymond is one of our truck specialists, he really knows the "in's and outs' of these vehicles and that makes a big difference to our customers like you. Thank you so much for the FIVE-STAR Review. With Respect, Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experince and learning about our new Ford"

- actional

Ray was knowledgeable, friendly and listened to what we wanted in a new car. Ray made this a very comfortable buying experience. We took our vehicle home the same day. I would return here and tell friends and family about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville responded

Wow, thank you for the 5-Star Rating of your experience with Parks of Gainesville. We are grateful for your taking the time to share this wonderful review of Ray McDowell. At Parks, we always listen. With Respect, Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard workers"

- Firsttimeford

John Guyton and Mario went the extra mile by staying late to help me find the vehicle I wanted. They also made sure my car looked great on delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John "Avery" Guyton

May 31, 2018

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville responded

Hello and thank you for the wonderful compliment of John Guyton and Mario Lutchman. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are always looking for ways to strengthen our services to deliver an exceptional experience. Serving customers' like you is always a pleasure! Sincerely, Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talk to Ray if you want a truck "

- F250

For being New to the car business, Ray showed an excellent knowledge of trucks. He spoke with confidence on the options , features and benefits and was honest. Not your typical salesman which was refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond McDowell

May 08, 2018

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville responded

Hello, we are grateful for your taking the time to share your 5-Star experience with Raymond McDowell at Parks of Gainesville. Raymond is one of our truck specialists, he really knows the "ins and outs' of these vehicles and it makes a big difference to our customers like you. Thank you so much for the FIVE-STAR Review. With Respect, Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service"

- Cam

We were not sure about what our experience would be buying a car in Florida. RAY MCDOWELL was excellent to work with and gave excellent service. We were very impressed with everyone we dealt with when we purchased our car. We would highly recommend Parks Ford and especially RAY MCDOWELL to anyone looking for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville responded

Thank you so very much for the wonderful 5-Star Review of our Dealership and the special recognition of Ray McDowell. My name is Brent Russell and I read every review, comment, or suggestion to help identify opportunities to strengthen our performance. We appreciate your feedback. With Respect, Brent Russell Director, Customer Relations

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful treatment - played games "

- TaraB

Had done a lot of research prior went in with clear understanding - prior online and competing dealer quotes and a brief phone call to ensure what was seeing was correct. Completely misleading information- stall tactics- played games- hid and moved fees- and at times misconstrued truths. When confronted pointed Fingers at each other- the nice new guy- and Ford itself. Feel dirty after leaving. Everything I thought dealers were trying not to be anymore. Absolutely awful. Do not trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Lawson

Mar 12, 2018

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville responded

Hello TaraB: My name is Brent Russell and I am responsible for reading every review and comment about our Dealership. I am really sorry to hear about the experience described in your review. I (We) take all negative reviews most seriously and always want to ensure we learn from any subpar Customer experience. I have sent you a private message with my contact information and would be grateful for the opportunity to learn more of the details of your visit. Respectfully, Brent Russell Director, Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $48,956

2019 Lincoln MKT

$48,956

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,761

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,761

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,761

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,761

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,051

2019 Ford Escape

$20,051

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,818

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,818

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,842

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,842

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,927

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,927