Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mario Quito.
Mario Quito
Mario Quito at Premier Kia Of Branford
Refer Me
5.0

Mario Quito

Certified Sales Manager

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFIED SALES AND FINANCE MANAGEMENT

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Mario Quito

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from them was a fantastic experience. Very..."

- Bill

Buying a car from them was a fantastic experience. Very professional and helpful. Made the process enjoyable. Great people. I will have all service done by them and they will get all my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Aguilar

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i can not say enough about kwaku afari he was great would..."

- nomoretrains

i can not say enough about kwaku afari he was great would use him again i would also recommend other people use him the whole place was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Irzyk, Kwaku Afari

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Branford Kia set the bar across the board for a perfect..."

- bobbyjee1

Branford Kia set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Mario was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Irzyk

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was outstanding! I stopped by without an..."

- Kathymbannon

Customer service was outstanding! I stopped by without an appointment and was immediately welcomed and seen by a sales associate. The car actually sells itself, so the dealership is super important to me. There was no pressure and I was given a good price for my trade in. I left feeling totally confident that I had made the right choice and that the maintenance at the dealership will be equally outstanding. The finance department deserves kudos as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Tori Edwards

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say all the guys are awesome! From the moment..."

- crystalroldan

All I can say all the guys are awesome! From the moment that I walked in until the very end. No pressure and very transparent. K, Mario, and Carlos thank you for everything you are very professional and helpful. I loved how everyone worked as a team and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Tori Edwards, Kwaku Afari

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchase at Premier was the easiest by far! The staff..."

- J. Flynn

Our purchase at Premier was the easiest by far! The staff here are wonderful. There was no pressure to purchase anything. We had all of our questions answered. They really worked as a team to make the sale run smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Christian Aguilar, Tori Edwards

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was flawless from the first to the end...."

- Barbara Coppola

Our experience was flawless from the first to the end. No pressure and very transparent. Everyone was polite and knowledgeable. Hoping our ongoing experiences are the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean friendly and super effective and knowledgeable..."

- covers5

Clean friendly and super effective and knowledgeable about their vehicles Everyone was great EXCEPT CARLOS IN FINANCE. He was short, rude, and patronizing in the way he spoke to me and treated me. I did get a beautiful vehicle AND financing, but only because of the hard work and diligence of the sales manager, Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Christian Aguilar, Nancy Hinding

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! Everyone went out of their way to..."

- Alisha

Had a great experience! Everyone went out of their way to help us leave with our car the same day. We highly recommend Kia and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan, Carlos, Mario, Nancy, and the entire team at..."

- Natalie.kaszei

Nathan, Carlos, Mario, Nancy, and the entire team at Premier Kia were an absolute joy to work with. They made the car buying process painless, especially considering we did much of it over the phone. Our vehicle also came in earlier than expected, which was a great early Christmas present! :). We had gone to other Kia dealerships but did not receive the service that we did at Premier. We live 25 minutes away and they are worth the trip, even with a Kia dealership in our backyard. We highly recommend Premier and cant thank the team enough for their expertise, kindness and also making us feel safe during COVID as we purchased our vehicle! Thank you Premier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results