Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Allen.
Mark Allen
Mark  Allen at Plaza Cadillac
Refer Me
4.7

Mark Allen

Finance & Insurance Director

Plaza Cadillac

8893 US-441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

47 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

168 Reviews of Mark Allen

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesmen were friendly and knowledgeable. However we..."

- LIZ_STEVENS4 Verified Customer

The salesmen were friendly and knowledgeable. However we spent 6 1/2 hours at the dealership and at least 4 of the hours of it was just standing and waiting. The dealership closed while we were still in the process of being shown the features. The detailing on the car was less than satisfactory. We had to make an appointment to return the car for minor repairs that should have been completed prior to releasing the vehicle. The process for buying a new car did not leave us with an positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby Giovanetti , Allan Staton

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought a number of Cadillacs from Plaza Cadillac and..."

- HOLLIDAYSFORTWO Verified Customer

Have bought a number of Cadillacs from Plaza Cadillac and always used Rick and have been satisfied with service. Would return for our next cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICK JIMENEZ, DAVID STONE

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service, no pressure sales department, finance..."

- RATASTARD Verified Customer

Friendly service, no pressure sales department, finance was a breeze! Very helpful staff also very knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend this dealership. Very happy all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ballard , Allen Stanton

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure working with the team at..."

- JODIOLSEN121 Verified Customer

It was an absolute pleasure working with the team at Plaza Cadillac. Jonathan was an amazing salesman and truly made my car-buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, had a wonderful experience...."

- Chasity_turk Verified Customer

From start to finish, had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so friendly, kind and helpful! A great atmosphere. Highly recommend buying a vehicle here! I am so happy with my vehicle and the quality of service from these people! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICK JIMENEZ, Jonathan Molzof , Scott McCarty

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been coming to you for a while,,,no problems that..."

- FRINGE2129 Verified Customer

We have been coming to you for a while,,,no problems that I see, always professional, explain everything , really top notch,,I love my new Cadillac,,I dont want to take it off,, LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby Giovanetti, Tony Pagano

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did not disclose that the auto I purchased. Was an..."

- FATHERJOHN66 Verified Customer

They did not disclose that the auto I purchased. Was an "AS IS". I am very upset at that! I assumed this dealership was a first class one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Molzof, DAVID STONE

Mar 22, 2021

Plaza Cadillac responded

Thanks for your feedback. I would like to speak to you directly to learn more about the situation. Please email or call me so we can talk further. Tony Pagano, General Sales Manager. tonypagano@plazacadillac.com 352-787-1323

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't like surveys that require me to fill out..."

- DRPGDECKER Verified Customer

I don't like surveys that require me to fill out mandatory fields such as a written review. I also didn't work with any of the people listed as I was there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealIng with Plaza for years and have bought..."

- JUSTLEFT Verified Customer

I have been dealIng with Plaza for years and have bought at least three cars. You have a fine service dept. They have taken care of most of my service needs over the years. Your sales rep, Jonathan, was able to get me a proposal for a new car very efficiently. Unfortunately we are unable to purchase a new car right now. We look forward to getting our CUE system replaced in our 2013 XTS as it has delaminates badly over the years. Otherwise it has been a very fine car. Joe and Lena Kane, Summerfield, Fl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5 th vehicle from Plaza Cadillac. I keep..."

- Elainekinderarnp Verified Customer

This is my 5 th vehicle from Plaza Cadillac. I keep coming back because of Rick Jimenez, courtesy of the service department and the quality of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICK JIMENEZ

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,900

2017 Cadillac XT5

$28,900

used 2007 Cadillac DTS car, priced at $8,900

2007 Cadillac DTS

$8,900

used 2016 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $17,900

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$17,900

used 2017 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $35,900

2017 Cadillac CT6

$35,900

used 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $38,900

2021 Cadillac XT4

$38,900

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $40,415

2020 Cadillac CT5

$40,415