Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Pagano.
Tony Pagano
Tony Pagano at Plaza Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Pagano

General Sales Manager

Plaza Cadillac

8893 US-441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Tony Pagano

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure working with the team at..."

- JODIOLSEN121 Verified Customer

It was an absolute pleasure working with the team at Plaza Cadillac. Jonathan was an amazing salesman and truly made my car-buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from a great staff. I’m the photographer..."

- thedouglastyler Verified Customer

Great service from a great staff. I’m the photographer for their ad in the local magazine every month and the energy at their location is why I chose to even buy a Cadillac last month. This was my 2nd time in here. There’s always a bit of a wait even with an appointment, but I know they can’t control everything in the service center. But Harry took care of me when it came time to check out. I’d recommend them to anyone with a Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a situation where we had a screw in our rear tire..."

- Jerryrhind Verified Customer

We had a situation where we had a screw in our rear tire side wall that would not hold air. There is no spare tire in the car an d we are stuck. I called Plaza Cadillac and they sent a technician out with a spare tire, took the tire off my car took it back to the dealership. Replaced the tire, brought it back and pour it back on my car, all in less than twenty four hours. Great service. Everyone was so helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ballard, PATRICK BIANCHI , Service dept.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been coming to you for a while,,,no problems that..."

- FRINGE2129 Verified Customer

We have been coming to you for a while,,,no problems that I see, always professional, explain everything , really top notch,,I love my new Cadillac,,I dont want to take it off,, LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, Robby Giovanetti

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't like surveys that require me to fill out..."

- DRPGDECKER Verified Customer

I don't like surveys that require me to fill out mandatory fields such as a written review. I also didn't work with any of the people listed as I was there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealIng with Plaza for years and have bought..."

- JUSTLEFT Verified Customer

I have been dealIng with Plaza for years and have bought at least three cars. You have a fine service dept. They have taken care of most of my service needs over the years. Your sales rep, Jonathan, was able to get me a proposal for a new car very efficiently. Unfortunately we are unable to purchase a new car right now. We look forward to getting our CUE system replaced in our 2013 XTS as it has delaminates badly over the years. Otherwise it has been a very fine car. Joe and Lena Kane, Summerfield, Fl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We been regular customers at the dealership for years...."

- The gibsons Verified Customer

We been regular customers at the dealership for years. Have bought several cars. Our Salesman Allan was very congenial, and knowledgable. Him and manager Tony made for a very nice, quick and comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen , Allan Staton

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff made the purchase as easy as possible. Robby is..."

- richgallaher Verified Customer

Staff made the purchase as easy as possible. Robby is very knowledgeable of products. He spent adequate time with us to ensure we had basic knowledge of operation of vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, Robby Giovanetti

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I have utilized Plaza Cadillac over the last..."

- Jberry3840 Verified Customer

Every time I have utilized Plaza Cadillac over the last ten years I left feeling like l was someone special. The personnel bent over backwards to keep me informed. Every issue has been taken care of and I left very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job delivering my new 2020 Cadillac! The sale was..."

- NWANEL0712 Verified Customer

Great job delivering my new 2020 Cadillac! The sale was very smooth and I went home with the car the same day! Thank you! Appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, Jonathan Molzof

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,900
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2007 Cadillac DTS car, priced at $8,900
2007 Cadillac DTS
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $17,900
2016 Lincoln MKZ
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $35,900
2017 Cadillac CT6
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $38,900
2021 Cadillac XT4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $40,415
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD