Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Amburn.
Mark Amburn
Mark Amburn at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
4.9

Mark Amburn

General Manager

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Mark Amburn

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The management and staff were all excellent and very..."

- rich-barb-henry Verified Customer

The management and staff were all excellent and very helpful and knowledgeable when helping with the purchase of the truck. Will return for any new future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience. "

- Jmahoney Verified Customer

I spent some time reviewing my choices on there web page for an up grade of my personal daily driver. After narrowing my choices went in for a few elimination test drives, made my choice, got the car and price was right and was home in time for lunch. Very happy with my time spent at the dealership, and a very good web page. Lots of information and photos. Well done all. It takes a whole team and at Palmen Jeep dodge of Racine there team is spot on. Happy happy joy joy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Safety first"

- mkrose1991 Verified Customer

A few calls about a scary issue with my Daughter and Granddaughters car and they quickly resolved the issue and put them safely on their way. Very grateful to the entire service department for going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Caretta, Patti Ostergaard

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- JASON.DIBLASE Verified Customer

Overall, the sales and finance teams makes it happen every time we buy or lease. Patti is awesome from the service side as well. Overall great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- jeremisalinas31 Verified Customer

My wife and I came in to look at a new vehicle. Chuck was very helpful and knowledgeable in all of the vehicles we wanted to look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schovain , Steve Schwaab

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep wrangler."

- DJAKE262 Verified Customer

My experience at Palmen of Racine went very well. The salesman Bob Zeihen made me feel very comfortable and was extremely professional. The rest of the staff were excellent as well. An overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Zeihen

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, what an amazing experience! "

- Schwaabie Verified Customer

Are you looking for amazing customer service and the best deal possible? If so, this is the place to go! I did not feel pressured into purchasing a new vehicle and all of my questions were answered up front. From the salesman, to the Sales Manager, to the General Manager, to the Finance Manager, each individual made me feel like I was family. They took the time to listen to my concerns and put my mind at ease. Palmen makes car buying easy and fun! Who knew that was even possible!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gastaldi

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Big black truck"

- nickschwaab Verified Customer

Great experience, very quick in and out. This is the third truck I've leased from them in a row now. I would definitely lease another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barsuli, Jessica Spencer

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only Place to Buy a Jeep"

- Trailhawk Jim

Everything was great! Such a pleasant and friendly shopping experience. Everyone involved was very attentive to my needs, with absolutely no pressure at all. Only place to buy a Jeep...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Zeihen, Joshua Wampole, Teddy Hendrix , Steve Schwaab

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfying"

- Danube Verified Customer

Calvin Mcilwain was very informative and showed us how everything worked. We were quite happy with our 2019 jeep renegade latitude sling grey new vehicle with only 31 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gastaldi , Salesman Calvin Mcilwain

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,201

2019 Ram 1500

$48,201

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,946

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,946

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,404

2019 Ram 1500

$31,404

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,918

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$33,918

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $35,382

2019 Ram 2500

$35,382