About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Angeloni.
Mark Angeloni
Mark Angeloni, Sales Consultant, Korum Ford-Lincoln
5.0

Mark Angeloni

Sales Consultant

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Mark Angeloni

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Day"

- Happy Day 86

Mark & Tim were fantastic with answering all my questions & more. This team made my experience virtually seamless from the start the finish. I would recommend a visit to Korum Ford in Puyallup to see the professionalism & ease to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Smith, Tim Zetterwall , Ron

Jan 14, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you were satisfied with your recent visit. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have an awesome day!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the Awesome experience. "

- Red Bear

Thank you Mark Angeloni for the awesome experience and answering our many questions. We love our New Ford Explorer. The crew of Korum Ford are truly an awesome team to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Smith

Dec 13, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to see you had an awesome experience with Mark and our team here. We hope to continue to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a wonderful day!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Birthday car! "

- ErikaC

Everyone who helped get us in and out of the dealership within two hours! Thank you! Everyone was extremely helpful, kind and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Archer, Richard Montes

Nov 19, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Erika! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your recent visit with us went and are glad to see you had a great experience with our team. Take care and happy birthday! Have a wonderul day!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Courteous Team"

- Mustang Mom

After 20 years of owning a variety of import cars, I happily ended up purchasing my first Mustang. Thank you to the professional staff! My sales rep Mark, listened to what I was looking for and got me into the car I wanted. I’m happy with my purchase price and experience. Excited to enjoy my new Mustang 5.0 and create more family memories through our road trips and rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the review! We're glad to see you were happy with your experience with Mark and our team. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Take care and enjoy your new Mustang!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Mark for all your help with purchasing our beautiful "

- THETAE

My husband and I had a very good experience at Kirin Ford in Puyallup??Mark our sale person was great and made the whole experience enjoyable and stress free??Thanks so much Korum??We love our car and her name is Bella as she is so beautiful 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a very good experience with Mark and our team. We hope to have the opportunity to continue to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Take care and have a wonderful week!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated us like family"

- Caryallyn

Buying a car is stressful... Fun but stressful.. Mark and the entire crew at Korum in Puyallup are awesome. We stopped by after spending several hours at another dealership down the road and feeling pretty beat up and frustrated. Told Mark what we wanted... 30 minutes later I found my truck! A diamond in the rough.. He got me what I wanted for my trade in and the financing was a breeze. Even as we waited for the fiance guys all the other staff chatted with me like one of the crew.. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Mark Angeloni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Our finance guy!!!

Sep 10, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're happy to see you had an enjoyable buying experience with Mark and our team here. We hope to serve you again in the future and appreciate you coming down to see us. Take care and have a wonderful week!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$38,499

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,130

2018 Ford F-150

$50,940

2018 Ford Explorer

$49,850

2018 Ford E-350

$41,490

2018 Ford F-250

$73,695

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,485

2018 Ford F-150

$51,240