Mark Anthony Gudinez
Mark Anthony Gudinez at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Mark Anthony Gudinez

Sales Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
5.0
268 Reviews

Hello My Name is Mark the Million Mile Anthony, I've known and work for the Lee brothers for 18+ years. I live here locally in ft Walton and have 4 kids from my lovely Wife Sherry J. We share a house with our three dogs Great Dane, Pointer and a Boston Terrier. I love fishing, boating, and just being outdoors with my Family. We are all family here at work and will treat you like family . I want to go the extra Million mile to help you get the best savings and rate incentives your Credit deserve and also be your go to person for all your automotive needs for you and your family, friends for lifetime.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre Owend Nissan,Gold Certified Nissan, Certified ford, Chrysler,Dodge and Jeep, CAC Certified for low income and challenge credit your job is your credit I can get results!

5.0

268 Reviews

Write a Review

268 Reviews of Mark Anthony Gudinez

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so glad I went to Lee Nissan. The people there are FaBuLous, friendly, and you leave out there like you knew each other for years. I just love it and the vibe I got from all of th More

by Guamzgurl
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked the no pressure sales tactic but I loved not having to spend hours at the dealership. More

by tylerdmccrary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath provided us with the best car buying experience we have ever had. This is our fourth car with Lee Nissan and we hope there is more in the future. Great job! More

by adamjthompson1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff was extraordinarily helpful. They met us outside every time we came and had all of the information we could need to make our purchase readily available. More

by Zach L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs, Jeff Falkmann

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Jeffries made my car buying experience simple! ! He streamlined the entire process very well! More

by Stubbsc423
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service from Heath! I’m excited to drive my new pickup truck! Great people at the dealership More

by Miaklvn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing from start to finish. All departments made me feel welcome. I am glad to have spent money with Lee Nissan. More

by Katinar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience. Made it fun and painless . All my car needs will be Lee Nissan going forward More

by Cap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs, KORAY AVCI

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that we worked with in securing our new vehicle was helpful as well as courteous from beginning to end!! More

by Nisey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, KORAY AVCI

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As soon as my mom and I got out of the car and walked onto the lot, Mr. Ed was heading outside to meet us! He had so much knowledge about the car we were looking at and even helped us get a better deal t More

by Deaja Ellis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries, Doug Anderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $40,995
2021 Nissan Titan
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,800
2022 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,300
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Orange exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,905
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $26,500
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $28,995
2018 Nissan NV200
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD