Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Anthony Gudinez.
Mark Anthony Gudinez
Mark Anthony Gudinez at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Anthony Gudinez

Sales Team Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

Hello My Name is Mark the Million Mile Anthony, I've known and work for the Lee brothers for 18+ years. I live here locally in ft Walton and have 3 kids from my lovely Wife Sherry J. We share a house with our three dogs Great Dane, Pointer and a Chihuahua. I love fishing,boating,and just being outdoors. We are all family here at work and also at home. I want to go the extra Million mile to help you in your car buying needs and to also be your go to person for all your automotive needs for you and your family,friends for life.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre Owend Nissan,Gold Certified Nissan, Certified ford, Chrysler,Dodge and Jeep, CAC Certified for low income and challenge credit your job is your credit I can get results!

251 Reviews of Mark Anthony Gudinez

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time car buyer, Lee Nissan made the process..."

- asasha896

As a first time car buyer, Lee Nissan made the process easy and seamless. Could’ve have asked for a better experience. Absolutely amazing team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Steve Tucker

Apr 01, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review and Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! I’ve never been to a dealer where the salesman..."

- Eliasmedina850

Awesome! I’ve never been to a dealer where the salesman isn’t pushy. This guy Koray is In deed a good salesman. Not one time did I feel pushed or uncomfortable making this big purchase. Such a good day I was able to spend with my family after coming home in our new car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review! Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle. We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray is a blessing. He’s honest, caring & true to his..."

- Kslewis123

Koray is a blessing. He’s honest, caring & true to his customer. There’s no one else I’d rather have for me & my family. I trust him. Service before self! He’s well worth the wait. He makes you feel like returning to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, KORAY AVCI

Jan 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Modern dealership with lots of inventory! Competitive..."

- Proud New Owners of 2021 Nissan Rogue

Modern dealership with lots of inventory! Competitive pricing! Spacious and well equipped service department. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Leasing options caught our eye and it made purchasing a Rogue with all the bells and whistles a reality. Kudos to Koray Avci our sales rep and Mark Gudinez, Sales Manager for excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

Jan 22, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new Nissan Rogue! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath's the man, I made him work and not once did he lose..."

- roxanemcintosh

Heath's the man, I made him work and not once did he lose his cool, thanks Heath I love my pathfinder. 1# sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs, Caitlyn Fortson

Aug 09, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Roxane! Congratulations on your purchase of a new Nissan! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was supper helpful when I was buying my first..."

- Shailey N

The staff was supper helpful when I was buying my first car! They let me drive it a couple times and made sure I was comfortable with my decision and the car. They didn’t pressure me into buying which was super nice! Koray stayed after they closed and help me link my phone to my car and showed me how everything worked! Will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, KORAY AVCI

Aug 06, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Nissan, Shailey! We are so excited we were able to help you buy your first car. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership! Came into pick up the truck picked..."

- Gabby.abdo

Amazing dealership! Came into pick up the truck picked out the night before and was handle with such great service even helped my cousin today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, KORAY AVCI

Jul 15, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Gabby & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!Enjoy your new car!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"another deal made"

- casadeweb

Though Marc has moved up in this organization, I still had dealing with him on my latest purchase. So, technically this is my 4th purchase with Marc and I couldn't be happier. Thanks Marc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Lowey, Ed Jeffries, Caitlyn Fortson

Jul 06, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and thank you for your continued patronage. Lee Nissan looks forward to serving you again in the future! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly dealership, willing to work with you..."

- Bobdodobird

Extremely friendly dealership, willing to work with you no matter your situation. Knowledgeable staff and professional. Koray was willing to work with us even into the after hours in order to help us find something within our price range and economical situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, KORAY AVCI

Apr 26, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you received. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d been looking at trucks for months, this one checked..."

- chris850realtor

I’d been looking at trucks for months, this one checked all the boxes as far as my needs were concerned. Cole Stoner, Mark Anthony, Steve Bishop, and the rest of the TEAM at Lee Nissan worked hard to get me in and on the road happily. Thanks again …

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Cole Stoner

Feb 20, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Chris! Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,950

2012 Nissan Sentra

$8,950

used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $14,950

2016 Jeep Renegade

$14,950

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,950

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,950

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,950

2017 Honda Pilot

$33,950

used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $59,950

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,950

used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $36,950

2017 Nissan Armada

$36,950