Mark Bellew
Mark Bellew at Braman BMW Jupiter

Mark Bellew | Page 8

Client Advisor

Braman BMW Jupiter

1555 W Indiantown Rd
Jupiter, FL 33458

not yet
rated
79 Reviews
not yet
rated

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Mark Bellew

April 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

I wasn't planning to buy a new car, but thought I would see what my options were. From past experiences, I dreaded dealing with car salespeople. I stopped in several dealerships of different brand vehicles More

by ssmithre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Randle

April 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with Mark because of his professionalism and how he kept us appraise of the the inventory that was available. We had tried other dealerships in town but only Mark was courteo More

by djramos1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

Braman BMW and Mark and the rest of the staff were nice to work with. The experience was as tolerable as buying and financing a car can be. By that, I mean it was a good experience. A nice addition More

by alyssastorey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bellew

January 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

Everyone was very nice, attentive and got the job done without making me sit there for hours..which is priceless when time is everything.thank you More

by mariahm3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark and Phil

August 08, 2011

Dealership Rating

Mark Bellew was extremely courteous, helpful and friendly. He made sure I was well taken care of and offered refreshments. For the first time ever, buying a car was a pleasant experience, I did not More

by mmerk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bellew

August 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

This is the second car we have purchased from Mark Bellew at the Jupiter location. Normally we compare buying a car to something like a visit to a proctologist. However Mark is a real gentleman in additi More

by jocnoc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bellew

July 28, 2011

Dealership Rating

Mark worked extremely hard to make this new lease work. He followed thru where others accepted the answer "not at this time". Consequently, we were able to put it together. More

by jack hughes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bellew

June 30, 2011

Dealership Rating

I own companies and our motto is "Our Clients come first no matter what"....That is how I felt when I walked into Braman the other day...As I entered the front door, I was immediately greeted and was More

by kaybot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mark bellew

March 22, 2011

Dealership Rating

I reached out to several dealerships when looking for a BMW out of state. The team at Braman was by far the most coordinated and responsive as I went through the process. Cathryn was incredibly responsive More

by noisle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathryn Winschel, Mark Bellew

...
8

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $35,995
2019 BMW X3
used
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $30,989
2019 BMW 330
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $56,995
2020 BMW X5
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW Z4 car, priced at $57,995
2020 BMW Z4
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $56,997
2021 Audi Q7
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 BMW M850 Gran Coupe car, priced at $99,995
2023 BMW M850 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive