Mark Bensenberg
Mark Bensenberg at Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs
Refer Me

Mark Bensenberg

Finance Manager

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact Me
4.9
152 Reviews

Husband, father and son. I have a beautiful family and I strive to show them everyday the importance In life. I am Humbled to work for such a great establishment where the customer comes first and that shows through the family values established and portrayed at Corwin Toyota.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honest and caring. I love to see people smile and helping folks get what they want.

4.9

152 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of Mark Bensenberg

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with all parties. I would definitely recommend using this dealership for all your new vehicles! More

by RSCHOCKE781
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hildebrandt, Ty Small

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A good experience, Gabe is great to work with. I have purchased 2 trucks with him. More

by SCNOBLES
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Simoneaux, James Majors

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall the experience was very positive. The extended warranty was a little confusing and unclear what we would be buying. More

by 510TUCKS
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazzi Copley

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful folks. Clearly communicated the details of the vehicle I bought and expedited the sale. More

by SAMREEVES
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaida Roberts

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was so very patient as I navigated through different deals. I highly recommend him to help you find your car. He is supportive and knowledgeable. Thank you, Jeremy! More

by Paula and Bob
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

During our search for a new truck, we visited many dealerships. Hands down my Wife & I felt most comfortable with Stephen and the kind folks at Corwin Toyota. Stephen's ability to establish rapport an More

by RANGEVIEWLLC
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Butz, Stephen Smith

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. knowledgeable staff. Enjoyed working with my salesman Matthew. Mark in finance was great. More

by arianamichelle205
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barrera, Matthew Ramirez

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manager told me $9300 was all they could offer for my trade because they were giving top dollar. Next day my trade in was for sale for $20,000. Feel like I was taken advantage of. Cannot recommend your More

by GIBBONRETAIL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Schweibish

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy was amazing! He made sure I had everything I wanted! Thank you for everything! More

by ATHENAHENNINGER218
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Linnebur

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were extremely nice and willing to work with us. Mr. James Johring was absolutely amazing. More

by JAKERSTETER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Johring, Robert Barrera

1
...

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $20,500
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Creme Brulee Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-250 car, priced at $33,000
2016 Ford F-250
used
Shadow Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $25,100
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $25,000
2022 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $46,299
2024 Toyota Tacoma
new
Ice Cap exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,832
2024 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive