Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Clark.
Mark Clark
Mark  Clark at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Clark

Finance Manager

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

72 Reviews of Mark Clark

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curt was a pleasure to work with. He went above and..."

- Mking1k

Curt was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted and would be happy with. Curt kept me very informed every step of the way, from test drive to handing me the keys to my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Riddle

May 04, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad Curt took great care of you! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from the 1 st phone call to the..."

- doragamezciciora

Amazing experience from the 1 st phone call to the financial finish; Totally recommend this place for your next buying vehicle experience. Thank you Francisco & Mark for making things so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Veloz

May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear Franco and Mark made the process painless! We appreciate your business and your recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm so grateful for Curt Riddle when buying a car. He has..."

- prnichols1441

I'm so grateful for Curt Riddle when buying a car. He has been so helpful to me and my husband! Curt really bends over backwards to help us fit into a new (to us) car when we need to. He is the reason we keep coming back. So glad the Superstore is close. Pat Nichols

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Riddle

May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Pat! You and your family are wonderful guests of ours. We appreciate your business and loyalty! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second purchase from Preston and I had..."

- Jmanis

This was my second purchase from Preston and I had another great experience. D’Andrey was able to find a vehicle that fit my needs perfectly and I received fast and efficient service from test drive to document signing.I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and all of your business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Worked with me to look for a truck that..."

- alondravelozr

Great service! Worked with me to look for a truck that had everything we wanted! Second time buying from Preston, will definitely be back for anymore of my car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gromack, Francisco Veloz

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and loyalty over the years! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s a great salesman!!! He has helped me with three cars..."

- Tina

He’s a great salesman!!! He has helped me with three cars so far!! Anytime I have a question he’s there to help!!! Thanks Greg!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chismar

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to end my lease and purchase my truck. I was in..."

- James

I came in to end my lease and purchase my truck. I was in and out in no time. Everyone was friendly and vary helpful. Great attitude from everyone. It must be a great place work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Domanovics, Dakota Frank

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I purchased from Dakota at..."

- ambergray042116

This is the second vehicle I purchased from Dakota at Preston. Both experiences were fantastic and I plan on coming back again when it's time to upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curt and Preston Ford are the best! Very helpful. This..."

- BM3317

Curt and Preston Ford are the best! Very helpful. This is second truck bought through both Curt and Preston Ford. They have always been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Riddle, Kevin McClure

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, no pressure buying and they help you..."

- Joe

Outstanding service, no pressure buying and they help you make the deal that you feel comfortable with. Will definitely buy from Ryan and Mark again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Karis

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115

2020 Cadillac CT5

$51,115

used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682

2021 Kia Sportage

$26,682

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516

2020 Ford Escape

$32,516

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255

2021 Kia Sportage

$27,255

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080

2021 Cadillac CT4

$44,080

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355

2021 Kia Forte

$20,355