Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Clouse.
Mark Clouse
Mark Clouse at Ed Martin Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Mark Clouse | Page 9

Finance Manager

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FINANCE/MANAGEMENT

99 Reviews of Mark Clouse

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent Excellence!"

- Francine

The best car buying experience takes place at Ed Martin. Second purchase with Ed Martin and will not go anywhere else. Excellent experience every time. Don’t waste your time going to any other dealership. Staff is empowered to do their job without “dealing” with the back and forth hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Sapphire

If you are someone that like things done easy, yet efficiently, this is the place to go for your new vehicle. The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink, Jay Oberst, Tom Bergman

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and pressure free!"

- Cbeaman

Mason and Ed Martin customer service made the whole process simple and pressure free! Very courteous and allowed us to take our time not only looking over the car and test driving it twice but also going through all the details during paperwork. Enjoyed the process with them while making a big decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Shannon Broome

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Renlee1209

I had a Great and knowledgeable team that helped me pick the vehicle I was looking for. Outstanding service. Everyone was kind and respectful. Carl was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Muir

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Copley: you set the standard for auto sales consultants."

- pellisonthetee

In my auto sales experiences over the past 40 years, I’ve never met a sales rep as authentic as Ken Copley. I’ve bought my last 3 vehicles from the same dealership, thought I was a valued customer. But on a whim I connected with Ed Martin Nissan, a different brand. Ken closed the deal because he was authentic & genuine. Finally a dealership & sales rep I’m comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink, Ken Copley

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a phone call"

- shayjhoward@outlook.com

I happily went to a Nissan dealership to lease a 2018 Murano. Unfortunately, I wasted 4.5 hours and still left without my new truck. They kept stalling and actually sold the 2018 Murano I came in for. The salesman tried to push a red Murano by selling the features but would deflect from questions regarding price. I repeatedly asked him, what is taking so long? How much am I paying? When I finally got answers, he told me they were calling around to get a black Murano, and the finance guy would go over the numbers with me. I was taken back by how I was handled and the disregard for my time. While in the dealership, I began to search around for my black Murano and found it 20 miles from when I was. I quickly called Ed Martin Nissan and spoke to Mason. I told him about the present situation and what I wanted. I kid you not, in an hour’s time, I had drove out to Ed Martin and met Mason. Though I arrive seconds before closing, he, Mark, and Matt all stayed behind to ensure I was taken care of. I was approved, paperwork signed, and picked up my new 2018 Murano just days later. Mason has been extremely helpful and courteous throughout this process. I appreciate him not taking advantage of “another sale” but providing quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Matt Steinbrink

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought used car for our 15 y/o new driver. "

- JJM2014

Upon arriving and meeting Tom he was very helpful and listened to our list of requirements for the vehicle we were looking for. Within minutes we we're shown three vehicles that fit our needs. He assisted with no high pressure sales tactics which is very appreciative. Then we took our daughter in two days later to look at the options and drove off the next day with a used vehicle we are comfortable sending her out on the roads with. The whole process from finding the vehicle to financing was quick and painless. Tom is one we would recommend to help with your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bergman

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy, friendly - best car buying experience!"

- Gjgeorge

Thank you for the great experience! You found me a great SUV for a great price. I had fast and friendly service. I was in, signed paperwork and on the road in less than an hour. It was the easiest car buying I have ever had. This is our 2nd vehicle purchased with Ed Martin. We look forward to future purchases with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Shannon Broome

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. "

- Bksm1981

This was our second purchase from this dealership; it was another great experience with personalized service. The service we’ve received over that past 3 years is what brought us back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink, Cayden Moore

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cayden was amazing "

- Marshall5675

Cayden is an upstanding, upfront and honest young man. As a man who is retired military and spent most of my adult life serving it was great to have a no non sense honest and up front salesman. We wasted no time and got to the bottom line up front and got the mission done. Loved it. Took the drive to avoid ed Martin Nissan of fishers and was well worth the drive! Highly recommend dealing with this great staff on Shadeland and avoid the fishers crew on 37.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink, Cayden Moore , Mr. Pat (not sure of his last name)

81 - 90 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,584

2020 Nissan Titan

$48,584

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $45,053

2021 Nissan Titan

$45,053

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,900

2021 Nissan Altima

$23,900

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $48,721

2020 Nissan Armada

$48,721

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,805

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,805

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,463

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,463