About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Clouse.
Mark Clouse
Mark Clouse, Finance Manager, Ed Martin Nissan
4.9

Mark Clouse

Finance Manager

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FINANCE/MANAGEMENT

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Mark Clouse

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lisa H.

Just purchased a 2015 Suburban from ED Martin Nissan. I had been looking for quite some time and found this one as a fresh trade, fully serviced with a good price. The staff was very friendly not pushy and I did not feel pressured to buy. They detailed the vehicle and filled it with gas while I finalized purchase details. Wow did it shine! My sales person even synced the Bluetooth in my vehicle to my cell phone before I left. Love my new ride. Thanks so much!! Lisa H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink, Russ Eller , “Car detail man”

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Pearl the Rav4

I worked with Mike and he was very helpful. I went in to look at one car and one car only and fell in love with the car and decided to buy it! I will say, I didn't have the best experience with one of their finance guys. I have never been through the application of buying a car so I was vulnerable and I think he just tried to take advantage of that. But after addressing the issue, I then worked with another finance guy (I think named Mark?), SUPER HELPFUL. Mark (I think that's his name!) Made my car buying experience much better and he helped dumb down the process for me! I would highly recommend buying a car from this location! Thanks Mike for helping me find my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bates

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply wonderful "

- Muluken

Very nice dealer even taking care of customers after the purchase very professional and kind people every corner when you walk around five star place Martin Nissan I like going that place for any reason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada, Shannon Broome , Joan Salas man

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- Floetry79

I rode past this dealership atleast 10xs in the last 2 weeks, went to every other carlot on that street. made a decision to stop in here today and boy am I happy I did. Everyone was really great from my salesman Russ to the manager(sorry i cant remember your name) to the Marc in the finance department they was all really great with answering any of my questions! Smooth process and does not take up your entire day! Left out of here with the car I wanted under MY terms! Ed Martin is def #1 in my book! Merry Christmas to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Eller

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience "

- Terry Head

Mason is a great sales associate. The atmosphere at Ed Martin Nissan is friendly and inviting. They made the process of buying a great car easy, fast, and affordable. This is the best car buying experience that I have ever had. I will recommend all of my friends, family, and coworkers to Ed Martin Nissan. I had delt with this dealership previously, Her friendliness made me return to Ed Martin Nissan. They have very good people working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman , Although I cannot recall her name, the cashier sealed the deal a year a half ago.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Free Pen Included With Purchase!"

- JLaw

The selection was great and so was the sales team! Mason did a wonderful job getting me into the car I wanted. Shannon was great in negotiating, and they were both were funny! In only 2.5 hours I walked out with the car of my dreams... without feeling like I had been working with care salesmen. And Mark even gave me a free Ed Martin pen! Thanks for a great experience. #happycustomer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Shannon Broome

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice an clean "

- Nelsonsanchez21

Everything was so easy and fast, the staff is very nice thanks for all your help Mr. Mason perryman I would like to come back and make business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Matt Steinbrink

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased!"

- Joan

Have dealt with Mason on my last three cars and couldn't be happier. Gives me all options and helps me with my decisions and is very thorough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- Cy22rjt

Have worked with the used car sales for a few purchases and would and have recommended the dealer to good friends. Their professionalism and courtesy is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Shannon Broome

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent Excellence!"

- Francine

The best car buying experience takes place at Ed Martin. Second purchase with Ed Martin and will not go anywhere else. Excellent experience every time. Don’t waste your time going to any other dealership. Staff is empowered to do their job without “dealing” with the back and forth hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$37,455

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,615

2018 Nissan Armada

$65,280

2018 Nissan Sentra

$25,065

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,750

2018 Nissan Murano

$47,900

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,305