Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Clouse.
Mark Clouse
Mark Clouse at Ed Martin Nissan
5.0

Mark Clouse

Finance Manager

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FINANCE/MANAGEMENT

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Mark Clouse

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Rleemurra

Worked with Russ, who was an excellent and knowledgeable individual. He knew the ins and outs of the history of the building, the land, the cars, you name it! Came in for a specific vehicle, knew the price going in and that’s the price that was shown. Appreciate the effort put in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink, Russ Eller

Nov 24, 2019

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our team and dealership. We truly appreciate your business and want to welcome you to the Ed Martin family!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Old style customer service in a modern day world. "

- Llamarns

My wife and I just completed a purchase transaction with Ken Copley from Ed Martin Nissan at the Indianapolis location. Since we drove over 100 miles to purchase our new Titan HD we’d never met Ken; everything was done via text and email. To the dealerships credit we found Mr. Copley to have the skills and integrity not often found in today’s automotive businesses. We had such a positive experience my wife decided to buy a Armanda from Ed Martin Nissan and Mr. Copley. We couldn’t be more pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Copley, Jay Oberst

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time great experience"

- Jakieva

I came back to this location of Ed Martin because I new this guy’s goal is to make you happy. Transaction was decent, they really took the speed and effort I needed this day. Everything went smooth, I didn’t feel pressure and they really worked around my budget and give me nice features on my new car. My daughter and I are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Oberst, Mike Bates

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joyful experience"

- samantharobichaud

The whole buying experience was a pleasure. They weren’t like other dealerships that are on you like vultures but definitely there to answer any questions and help in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Copley

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease"

- Sara17

This was my second lease at this dealership. It went very smoothly and Ken explained things very well for me. I am happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Copley

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Davism2105

A friend suggested I contact Mason about a car I was interested in online. He was able to give me a good idea on trade-in value and got most of my financial info via phone/text. When I came in the next day paperwork was ready to go and the purchasing process was fast and smooth. This was a stress free and my easiest car purchase I have ever made. I highly recommend Mason when you come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Donnaray67

The sales and credit team at Ed Martin Nissan made the buying experience effortless. Thanks to Mike Bates, Mark Clouse, and Matt Steinbrink. I would definitely return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink, Mike Bates

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- aaxline

I worked with Russ to get my used 2015 Murano platinum. It was quick, painless and he was very helpful. I’m very happy with my decision to purchase at Ed Martin Nissan. I recommend working with Russ! He’s knowledgeable and he made sure I was going to be getting everything I wanted/needed. Thanks Russ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Eller

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing"

- Dcook20

Mike and Jay were absolutely amazing to work with! They really took care of me and went out of their way to meet my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Oberst, Mike Bates

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An honest and fair vehicle purchase. "

- Cheekyfab

It was a pleasure to work with Tom and Mark and meet everyone in the service department. The sales staff was upfront and informative. No deceptive or pushy gimmicks to get me to buy the vehicle. I liked the smaller dealership because it is personable and had a relaxed environment. I was shown around and greeted by those that worked their. I'm pleased with my purchase and the price was below market. If I have any questions or issues I am sure the staff would go out of their way to help. A big shout out to Tom and the staff at Ed Martin Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bergman

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $49,956

2019 Nissan Titan

$49,956

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,062

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,062

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,810

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,810

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,386

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,386

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,524

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,524

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $36,647

2019 Nissan Titan

$36,647

New 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $35,997

2019 Nissan Murano

$35,997

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,168

2019 Nissan Titan

$55,168