Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Upham.
Jason Upham
Jason Upham at Ed Martin Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Upham

Floor/Internet Manager

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

At Ed Martin Nissan on Shadeland Ave, we consider our guests and owners our “car family”. With our upfront and transparent sales and service purchase process, our goal is to create a guest experience customized to your specific wants and needs. Our dealership is proud to be the recipient of the Nissan Award of Excellence for outstanding customer service for 2018, 2019 and 2020 in the Indy area. I want to be your car advocate, assisting you every step of the way. We want to guide you through options based on your time frame, your preferences, and your wants and needs. Welcome and feel free to reach out to me anytime at 317-822-5415.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan Internet Manager

Nissan Certified Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Jason Upham

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Ed Martin Nissan was seamless! It went..."

- Moirathornhill

My experience with Ed Martin Nissan was seamless! It went pretty quickly and the service was great! Very friendly and they made sure I was happy and satisfied before I drove off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Eller

Feb 23, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Moira! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service at Ed Martin Nissan was fantastic. Both..."

- Paul McKinney

Customer service at Ed Martin Nissan was fantastic. Both people that serviced me were great at their job and very friendly/respectful. They made sure I had everything I needed and explained the whole process well. The only complaint I had was that they were reluctant to negotiate at all and the interest rate of Nissan financing was pretty high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Eller

Feb 23, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Paul! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated me with class, respect and dignity!very..."

- rhondaburdine0721

Treated me with class, respect and dignity!very respectful..I would highly recommend my salesman and this organization to anyone I know!! World class dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Kelley

Feb 08, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Rhonda! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of our interactions with this team were helpful,..."

- Aliciawooten1

All of our interactions with this team were helpful, kind, and personable. The team was able to provide options that fit within our budget but did not pressure us to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Alicia! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle! Happy New Year!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and able to assist with all your needs...."

- Kimfleming31

Very friendly and able to assist with all your needs. They will go the extra mile to make your car buying experience better than you could imagine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Copley

Jan 24, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Kim! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle! Happy New Year!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and his manager worked a miracle to find the exact..."

- indykristie

Jordan and his manager worked a miracle to find the exact vehicle I was wanting!! They are great employees. I will be back to see Jordan in another 3 years. This was the second car Jordan helped me with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jordan and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle! Happy New Year!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for helping us find the perfect car for our..."

- schnepper

Thank you for helping us find the perfect car for our daughter. Both of the salesmen that we worked with were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. We hope your daughter is loving her new car! Happy New Year!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was amazing! As a first time car buyer, he made..."

- mslaurenking13

Jordan was amazing! As a first time car buyer, he made the process quick and easy for me. I will definitely refer family and friends!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada

Jan 11, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jordan and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Happy New Year!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic...Eric and Bruce were great and made..."

- Roberta

Absolutely fantastic...Eric and Bruce were great and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. Very great attitudes!!! Finance and the floor Manager cant remember his name but he greeted me at the door explained in great detail purchasing and lease options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Dear Roberta; Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Eric, Bruce, and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Happy New Year!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone committed to making a deal happen! Sales very..."

- Joseph Fistrovich

Everyone committed to making a deal happen! Sales very patient with questions and requests. Team wanted to make a deal happen. Bruce and Eric were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Joseph! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new vehicle! Happy New Year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,054

2020 Nissan Rogue

$23,054

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,584

2020 Nissan Titan

$48,584

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,989

2020 Nissan Altima

$19,989

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,565

2020 Nissan Kicks

$18,565

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,046

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,046

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,489

2020 Nissan Altima

$19,489