About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Copley.
Ken Copley
Ken Copley, Sales & Leasing, Ed Martin Nissan
5.0

Ken Copley

Sales & Leasing

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

I have 7 children and 7 grandchildren. Love my golden retriever and 3 cats. I enjoying fishing and going for boat rides. My wife and I love to travel. We have a son in Hawaii and a daughter in Florida. I am also an avid bird watcher, we have a good number of bird feeders in our back yard. My favorite car was a 1956 Ford Crown Victoria I restored a number of years ago.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Ken Copley

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The guy I worked with my sales agent was wonderful "

- Braxton11808

My neighbors Actually told me about it Martin can I stop by and meet this wonderful die that picks me up take me to Noblesville of the pick out my dream car He was so respectful and got the job done he deserves a xxxx of a raise sorry my language but I think most are playing when your best agent you have I got in Infiniti G 35 Silver and black the number on the used pad is 6227K0C I can’t remember the guys name or fan but he is wonderful But I imagine you can look it up by the numbers I gave you he is one awesome guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken Copley: you set the standard for auto sales consultants."

- pellisonthetee

In my auto sales experiences over the past 40 years, I’ve never met a sales rep as authentic as Ken Copley. I’ve bought my last 3 vehicles from the same dealership, thought I was a valued customer. But on a whim I connected with Ed Martin Nissan, a different brand. Ken closed the deal because he was authentic & genuine. Finally a dealership & sales rep I’m comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Matt Steinbrink

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience EVER! Awesome👏"

- happychic

I was undecided about car model selection. I took my “wish list” to JP, Service Manager. We decided the Altima would meet my needs. Ken Copley, Sales, reviewed my needs, took a test drive, reviewed sales, rebates, options for new and used cars. We talked budget. Then off to see JR for financing, review warranty options, and finalize the deal! I toured the service department, viewed a video regarding a paint/interior warranty option while paperwork was prepared. The process included fact finding, education about features, and finding a great choice. I would highly recommend Ed Martin Nissan to meet your automotive needs, whither it’s a new, used vehicle or service. Thanks so much, Sheryl Smith. Owner, Cheryl’s Discount Carpet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Service, JR Finance

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. 10 yrs of great service!"

- Red car 367

Always professional and give you the facts on what it will cost to get that lease etc. Always truthful and not out to get a sale but help me get the auto I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sustained excellence"

- Anne K

I have been purchasing and/or leasing vehicles from this dealership since 1973. I have always had an awesome experience. As a single female, I have never felt taken advantage of or talked down to regarding a vehicle purchase or lease. My last several transactions have been with a sales person named Ken Copley. He has been most attentive and listened to my needs and wants. I would certainly recommend both Ken and Ed Martin Nissan to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink , Mark in the finance office

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- vsmedley

Buying a car is not always a fun experience but at Ed Martin, they really know how to take care of their customers. I worked with Ken who is fantastic! He is very personable and really takes the time to understand what your needs are. There were about 5 different people that came up and introduced themselves and they offered beverages multiple times throughout the time I was there. I have worked in the customer service industry my whole life and it truly makes a world of difference when you have people who truly care. I always pay attention to the details and they treated me as if I was going to purchase their most expensive car available, which I wasn't! Very happy with my brand new Altima and I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is afraid of car salesmen :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the way to buy a car!"

- 11Ashleigh11

I was casually looking for a car and initially saw the car online at KBB, saw that it was at Ed Martin in Fishers, did a chat online after-hours on a Saturday (lots are usually closed Sunday) and didn’t hear anything back on Monday. So I waited until Tuesday to contact the dealership directly (I literally dreamt about the car), I called the wrong Ed Martin but luckily I spoke with Ken and he did me a solid, he brought the car from Fishers to Shadeland which was closer for me when I got off from work. I showed up on Wednesday and met another gem, Jordan, he knew everything there was to know about the car that I was interested in, he happens to drive the same vehicle just a newer model. He made me feel confident in my buy, and he and Mark (the numbers guy) got me into my new ride with no trade, no money down, and even has GAP insurance and the numbers still made sense for me. Great service put me on a great vehicle, and I feel 0 regret.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada , Mark

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Vikingpower101

Ken is a very kind, knowegable dealer. He knows what he’s doing. Ask questions, and he’ll answer them. He’s a wonderful dealer and would highly recomend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$37,455

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,615

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,380

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,530

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,040

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,750

2018 Nissan Murano

$47,900