Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Copley.
Ken Copley
Ken Copley at Ed Martin Nissan
5.0

Ken Copley

Sales & Leasing

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

I have 7 children and 7 grandchildren. Love my golden retriever and 3 cats. I enjoying fishing and going for boat rides. My wife and I love to travel. We have a son in Hawaii and a daughter in Florida. I am also an avid bird watcher, we have a good number of bird feeders in our back yard. My favorite car was a 1956 Ford Crown Victoria I restored a number of years ago.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Ken Copley

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente "

- Teddybarcia

Want to thank all of the sales team, but mostly ken coplay for making me feel at home and at ease. They promised that they would work the hardest ,and they did... I now have my dream car... but of course with the help of everyone at Ed Martin... thank you sooo!!! Much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much, we truly appreciate your business!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Old style customer service in a modern day world. "

- Llamarns

My wife and I just completed a purchase transaction with Ken Copley from Ed Martin Nissan at the Indianapolis location. Since we drove over 100 miles to purchase our new Titan HD we’d never met Ken; everything was done via text and email. To the dealerships credit we found Mr. Copley to have the skills and integrity not often found in today’s automotive businesses. We had such a positive experience my wife decided to buy a Armanda from Ed Martin Nissan and Mr. Copley. We couldn’t be more pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Jay Oberst

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joyful experience"

- samantharobichaud

The whole buying experience was a pleasure. They weren’t like other dealerships that are on you like vultures but definitely there to answer any questions and help in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease"

- Sara17

This was my second lease at this dealership. It went very smoothly and Ken explained things very well for me. I am happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" The guy I worked with my sales agent was wonderful "

- Braxton11808

My neighbors Actually told me about it Martin can I stop by and meet this wonderful die that picks me up take me to Noblesville of the pick out my dream car He was so respectful and got the job done he deserves a xxxx of a raise sorry my language but I think most are playing when your best agent you have I got in Infiniti G 35 Silver and black the number on the used pad is 6227K0C I can’t remember the guys name or fan but he is wonderful But I imagine you can look it up by the numbers I gave you he is one awesome guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Jordan Estrada, Eric Murray, Shannon Broome, Carl Muir, Russ Eller, Tom Bergman, Mike Bates

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Copley: you set the standard for auto sales consultants."

- pellisonthetee

In my auto sales experiences over the past 40 years, I’ve never met a sales rep as authentic as Ken Copley. I’ve bought my last 3 vehicles from the same dealership, thought I was a valued customer. But on a whim I connected with Ed Martin Nissan, a different brand. Ken closed the deal because he was authentic & genuine. Finally a dealership & sales rep I’m comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Matt Steinbrink

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience EVER! Awesome👏"

- happychic

I was undecided about car model selection. I took my “wish list” to JP, Service Manager. We decided the Altima would meet my needs. Ken Copley, Sales, reviewed my needs, took a test drive, reviewed sales, rebates, options for new and used cars. We talked budget. Then off to see JR for financing, review warranty options, and finalize the deal! I toured the service department, viewed a video regarding a paint/interior warranty option while paperwork was prepared. The process included fact finding, education about features, and finding a great choice. I would highly recommend Ed Martin Nissan to meet your automotive needs, whither it’s a new, used vehicle or service. Thanks so much, Sheryl Smith. Owner, Cheryl’s Discount Carpet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Service, JR Finance

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. 10 yrs of great service!"

- Red car 367

Always professional and give you the facts on what it will cost to get that lease etc. Always truthful and not out to get a sale but help me get the auto I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sustained excellence"

- Anne K

I have been purchasing and/or leasing vehicles from this dealership since 1973. I have always had an awesome experience. As a single female, I have never felt taken advantage of or talked down to regarding a vehicle purchase or lease. My last several transactions have been with a sales person named Ken Copley. He has been most attentive and listened to my needs and wants. I would certainly recommend both Ken and Ed Martin Nissan to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink , Mark in the finance office

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- vsmedley

Buying a car is not always a fun experience but at Ed Martin, they really know how to take care of their customers. I worked with Ken who is fantastic! He is very personable and really takes the time to understand what your needs are. There were about 5 different people that came up and introduced themselves and they offered beverages multiple times throughout the time I was there. I have worked in the customer service industry my whole life and it truly makes a world of difference when you have people who truly care. I always pay attention to the details and they treated me as if I was going to purchase their most expensive car available, which I wasn't! Very happy with my brand new Altima and I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is afraid of car salesmen :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $49,956

2019 Nissan Titan

$49,956

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,062

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,062

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,810

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,810

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,386

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,386

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,524

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,524

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $36,647

2019 Nissan Titan

$36,647

New 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $35,997

2019 Nissan Murano

$35,997

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,168

2019 Nissan Titan

$55,168