Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Copley.
Ken Copley
Ken Copley at Ed Martin Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Ken Copley

Sales & Leasing

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

I have 7 children and 7 grandchildren. Love my golden retriever and 3 cats. I enjoying fishing and going for boat rides. My wife and I love to travel. We have a son in Hawaii and a daughter in Florida. I am also an avid bird watcher, we have a good number of bird feeders in our back yard. My favorite car was a 1956 Ford Crown Victoria I restored a number of years ago.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Ken Copley

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and able to assist with all your needs...."

- Kimfleming31

Very friendly and able to assist with all your needs. They will go the extra mile to make your car buying experience better than you could imagine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Upham

Jan 24, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Kim! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle! Happy New Year!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant staff and easy lease upgrade with no pressure..."

- Melanie B.

Pleasant staff and easy lease upgrade with no pressure service. I would highly recommend Ed Martin Nissan to friends and family. I love my new Nissan Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada, Jason Upham

Dec 30, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Melanie! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Rogue!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like the way they treat the customers. Sales..."

- Singh

I really like the way they treat the customers. Sales person was excellent. But finance person needs to learn more customer service. Overall it was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Ken and our dealership! We have shared your concerns about the finance person with our management team. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new vehicle!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was freindly, answered questions and sold me a car..."

- rahopper

Ken was freindly, answered questions and sold me a car quickly with NO hassels or games. Fairly priced. Got car preped and ready for delivery on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review of Ken and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to buy/lease a car. I have leased 5 cars..."

- Lorenc7.anderson.

A great place to buy/lease a car. I have leased 5 cars here n everyone is so helpful. Paid about same amount. Everyone always treated me great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! We hope you are enjoying your beautiful vehicle.

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought A Car There , Ken Copley Was Awesome ... Very..."

- gaynortony29

Bought A Car There , Ken Copley Was Awesome ... Very Friendly Dealership ! Large Service Area Everyone Was Very Helpful ! Would Definitely Recommend This Place ! Will Be Sending My Friends & Relatives Here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review of Ken and our dealership! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! We hope you are enjoying your beautiful vehicle!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was excellent from start to finish! He was very..."

- rebecca.mccolm.jean

Ken was excellent from start to finish! He was very personable and not pushy at all. I couldn't be happier with my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Ken and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was one of the best salesmen I have ever worked with...."

- aurarichards

Ken was one of the best salesmen I have ever worked with. He made our experience very easy. Mark was especially helpful with our financing options and answers many questions. The used car manager worked well with us on price & I am happy with our final agreed price. I have to say I am very impressed with the dealership. We live an hr 1/2 away and it was a wk in between before we could get back to make our purchase. They held the vehicle, with a down-payment of course. until we could return. When we arrived they had everything ready to go. We were only there about an hr. That's good customer service. I will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Jason Upham

Aug 17, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Ken, Mark, and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick transaction, no sales games. Ed Martin Nissan..."

- Hubermd8

Very quick transaction, no sales games. Ed Martin Nissan had be in and out in under an hour. I am very satisfied with how I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

Aug 10, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership. We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an incredible experience from the moment I called..."

- Holliemuzik

I had an incredible experience from the moment I called asking questions and Ken was incredible! I had a bad experience with another unnamed car dealer and each of these experiences could not be more different!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

Jul 27, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team. We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,489

2020 Nissan Altima

$19,489

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $17,761

2020 Nissan Kicks

$17,761

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,889

2020 Nissan Sentra

$18,889

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $18,250

2018 Toyota RAV4

$18,250

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $31,357

2020 Nissan Leaf

$31,357

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $50,378

2020 Nissan Armada

$50,378