Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Cooley.
Mark Cooley
Mark Cooley at Med Center Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Cooley

Sales

Med Center Mazda

80 Drivers Mart Way
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Mark Cooley

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Cooley was amazing. He was very friendly. We both..."

- Audrianna

Mark Cooley was amazing. He was very friendly. We both related to country life and horses lol. He is great! I left the lot with the carbon edition cx-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad you chose to work with us. Please drive safely and feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions. We look forward to working with you again.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a new Mazda CX-5 from Mr. Cooley last Saturday..."

- rwatts6030

We bought a new Mazda CX-5 from Mr. Cooley last Saturday and it was the best car buying experience ever. Everyone at Med Center Mazda was awesome to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mayers

Apr 20, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Cooley was great! He was personable with me and my..."

- Joey Graham

Mark Cooley was great! He was personable with me and my family and worked with me to get a great deal on my Mazda 3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Congrats on the new Mazda3, Joey! Please let us know if you any additional questions. Safe travels!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly, helped us with all our needs with the..."

- jodipodi29 Verified Customer

Very friendly, helped us with all our needs with the car.Our salesman was very nice would wont him to help us again. His name was Mr.Mark Smoak. Would Visit again.Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Adam Eaves , Mr Mark Smoak

Mar 16, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks for the review and 5-stars, Jodi! Please let us know if you have any questions regarding your vehicle. Safe travels!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was excellent I’m helping me find the vehicle I..."

- lancecwhite Verified Customer

Mark was excellent I’m helping me find the vehicle I needed and helping get me the best possible deal. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Adam Eaves

Mar 16, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks for the great review and congrats on the new vehicle, Lance! Please let us know if you any questions and we'll be happy to answer them. Safe travels!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with the Med Center crew on a..."

- gpmedia Verified Customer

I had a great experience with the Med Center crew on a complicated issue related to my traded car. Chris, It would have been easy for you to have backed off and left me hanging, but you didn't. Thanks Med Center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used SUV for my daughter. Sales staff was..."

- Cameron Verified Customer

Purchased a used SUV for my daughter. Sales staff was supper friendly. Financing was fast and painless. Car was very clean and ready to go when we picked it up. Overall one of the best experiences we have had purchasing from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Adam Eaves

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership. Every contact I had related to my..."

- sen9917 Verified Customer

Excellent dealership. Every contact I had related to my purchase was knowledgeable & friendly. Especially enjoyed working with Mark Cooley from beginning to end. He is first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire car buying experience was perfect. Will..."

- JAMES.KELLEY Verified Customer

The entire car buying experience was perfect. Will defiantly recommend Med Center Mazda to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. I love my CX-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Adam Eaves

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly. Drinks and snacks in lobby..."

- karcher0 Verified Customer

Great service and friendly. Drinks and snacks in lobby while I waited and television . Spoke to salesman while waiting and gave a lot of information on vehicles. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,996

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,996

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,950

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,950

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $37,505

2021 Mazda CX-9

$37,505

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $24,230

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$24,230

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,826

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,826

used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,595

2018 Mazda CX-9

$35,595